App Icon

Wf45Cool

Beskrivelse

------[ RATINGS / BUG REPORTS / CONTACT FOR FULL VERSION https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/91b6c96f-5af1-4d1a-84a8-99f4e98c5ba7/contactdeveloper]------</p><p>WF45COOL the only (with a nice design) existing watch face on the Garmin store</p><p>Read the documentation for explainations </p><p></p><p>The documentation is here http://bit.ly/garminiq and select WF45COOL</p><p> </p><p>With the trial version </p>

Nyheter

in 3.8.1 on 10/16/2019</p><p>---</p><p>add support for new Marq Adventurer and Commander</p><p>Fix a bug in a special settings when you turn the wrist, you see seconds in bad size (only for watches with high memory)</p><p>---</p><p>in 3.8.0 on 09/2/2019</p><p>---</p><p>Add support for all F6 series</p><p>add support captain marvel and first avenger</p><p>add support for vivoactive 4 series</p><p>---</p>

Krav

Tilhørende maskinvare

Få maskinvaren

Mer informasjon

Tillatelser

Dette programmet krever tilgang til:

  • GPS-posisjon
  • Historie for puls, barometer, temperatur og høyde
  • Garmin Connect™-treningsprofilen din
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (52 vurderinger)

Poramate V
23. desember 2017 | Versjon 2.0.0

Good with Fenix but after installed on Vivoactive3 device keeps restarting every now and then. I think I will wait for bug fixes.

Utviklerens svar
19. mai 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Vivo3 had bug in firmware.garmin fix the problem so my watch has no bug now.sorry for convenience.didier

RayC
8. desember 2017 | Versjon 2.0.0

After install it to my Fenix3, it reboot my Fenix3 repeatedly and battery consumed very fast! One hours use 40% battery! So, finally uninstall it!

Utviklerens svar
8. desember 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Very curious. In a GPS mode the FENIX 3 consumes 7% of battery in one hour. How can a watch face consume 40% while the GPS can not be started by a watch face. You did well to uninstall this face. Check if your watch does not have a fault. Didier===============Très curieux. Dans un mode GPS la FENIX 3 consomme 7% de batterie en une heure. Comment une face de montre peut elle consommer 40% alors que le GPS ne peut pas être démarré par une face de montre. Vous avez bien fait de désinstaller cette face. Vérifier si votre montre n'a pas un défaut. Didier

DanE
7. desember 2017 | Versjon 2.0.0

Very useful, many settings. You can make many changes. Nice design. Super face.

Yankings.hk
8. november 2017 | Versjon 1.9.0

Exordinary watchface which more than enough costomization in trail version.

Bogdan
13. oktober 2017 | Versjon 1.7.0

I cannot access the settings anymire.. it resets Garmin Connect.

Utviklerens svar
19. oktober 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi suppress and reinstall the watch face Didier

modestdave
17. september 2017 | Versjon 1.7.0

Sunrise/Sunset now utilizes (and remembers) last GPS reading (rather than requiring user to enter lon/lat coordinates, manually). This puts the app on par with other paid apps. This was a needed update.

thomas thomas
27. august 2017 | Versjon 1.6.1

Trial Version

Utviklerens svar
19. oktober 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi if you have money to buy a garmin wath, you have money to add some application. Otherwise you use a trial version with this contrainte Didier

Mustafa AKÇA
26. august 2017 | Versjon 1.6.1

Trial full versiyon da nedir ?saçma

Utviklerens svar
19. oktober 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi if you have money to buy a garmin wath, you have money to add some application. Otherwise you use a trial version with this contrainte Didier

modestdave
13. august 2017 | Versjon 1.6.1

Sunrise/Sunset times work, initially, but they disapoear again relatively quickly. Activating GPS in an activity will set sunrise/sunset times, but 10 minutes later, they return to their dreaded blank state. Other watch faces manage to retain sunrise/sunset values, but not this one. Hope that's corrected soon. Will change to 5-stars when that's fixed.

Utviklerens svar
15. august 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi. Because new firmware 5.1, F5 has a new problem. Probably same solution as F5X.

Chris Foo
9. august 2017 | Versjon 1.6.0

app dont start wihtout a license and to get a licence u have to donate. never mention have to donate to get full version

Utviklerens svar
10. august 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Iron man. Even without a license you can use the watch. Only some options are not available. You can try, adopt or throw, but not denigrate. Good road. Didier

Loukas599
30. juli 2017 | Versjon 1.6.0

Very good wachface.add Greek language on days please

Bogdan
5. juli 2017 | Versjon 1.3.0

Excellent WF, lots of customization options, very responsive and helpful developer.Went for the full version, it is worth it!

Ybalan
4. juli 2017 | Versjon 1.3.0

How to know the difference between full version and trial version ,and how to activate the id licence ? Thank you.

Utviklerens svar
4. juli 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi all is explain in the documentation https://goo.gl/yeY0Sy

xzav
1. juli 2017 | Versjon 1.3.0

Je met un 5 étoile. J'adore sincèrement. Je suis sur fenix 5 . j'ai suivi directement les directives pour palier au bugs avant même de les constater,et je n'ai pas de soucis. Pour avoir l'affichage de la page 3 des images faut payer ? Je voulais savoir si c'est prévu de mettre dans la zone 5 par exemple la distance en km parcouru ? J'aime bien le principe de mettre le numéro de semaine ! Cest dommage par contre de pas pouvoir le mettre sur la même ligne que le jour et le mois... Bon continuation au dev :)

Utviklerens svar
3. juli 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour. C'est en effet prévu. La version WF45RIGHT la possède déjà. Dès que j'ai un peu de temps je bascule la version gauche avec la disponibilité de la fonction. Didier

王嘉麟 Isaac
16. juni 2017 | Versjon 1.3.0

good looking

黑白印象
5. juni 2017 | Versjon 1.3.0

i love this watchface, it is very beautiful.hope u create more.

Sven Nechansky
4. mai 2017 | Versjon 1.3.0

I love it! Very good looking Watchface with every like to have Information

Utviklerens svar
6. mai 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Thank's Sven for your good review. Didier

Cyrus Cammayo
27. april 2017 | Versjon 1.3.0

great look. fine resolution. big visible texts. 5 star

Utviklerens svar
27. april 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Oxymoron, thank's for your good review. Didier

paparober 🇦🇷
29. mars 2017 | Versjon 1.2.0

Adoptada. Por el diseño piola. Y por la opcion de seleccionar a idioma spanish, que no es comun, Genial!

Utviklerens svar
29. mars 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks Rober. Hello I am looking for a translator to translate the libels of the watch in Spanish E-mail me...........Hola estoy buscando un traductor traduce en ver libelos españolas Hazme un correo electrónico

Mr. V
4. februar 2017 | Versjon 1.1.1

Au Top !

ggerald
29. januar 2017 | Versjon 1.1.1

Very good watch face. A lot of parameters to configure your watch. Good job. Thanks a lot. Just a wish : possibility of changing font

Greg Davis
17. januar 2017 | Versjon 1.1.1

I love this watch face especially since I wear my watch on my right arm. I have been using this watch face since August 2016 and out of all the others I have ever tried since June 2016 (when I got my Garmin) this is still the best one for me. I like how the numbers are bigger than other watch faces and how you can change the colours too. Great job on the watch face. Greg

Utviklerens svar
20. januar 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Merci X.c pour ces encouragements et ce gentil message Didier

Dan
6. november 2016 | Versjon 1.0.1

Nice & unique. Love it.

TheRedNomad
5. november 2016 | Versjon 1.0.1

Nice work !!

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.