App Icon

My Day Advanced

Beskrivelse

Are you tired to scroll through the basic Garmin widgets? Then "My Day Advanced" (MDA) may be for you. It combines several Garmin widgets: My Day, Steps, Floors, Intensity minutes and Calories burned.</p><p></p><p>The design is inspired by the garmin widgets. Nevertheless, there are some restrictions as well as some enhancements.</p><p>Restrictions: </p><p>- Latest activity on the My Day page. Developers have very limited access to the latest sport. Therefore this field is omitted at all.</p>

Nyheter

v0.4.1: fixed that the progress bar resets itself if the goal is almost reached</p><p>v0.5.0: new launcher icon, smaller bug fixes, code refactoring, prepared code basis for further features</p><p>v0.6.0: bigger code refactoring. Implemented extra features</p><p>v0.6.1: from the summary page you can review the maxima of the last 7 days by pressing on enter</p><p>v0.6.2: showing goal reached for steps and floors climbed in summary view</p>

Mer informasjon

  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (62 vurderinger)

Markus
26. november 2019 | Versjon v2.2.1

Bei mir geht die App nicht, ich kann sie nicht einmal deinstallieren!!!

Utviklerens svar
26. november 2019, topcaser

? You could write me an email...

Aleksi Leminen
3. oktober 2019 | Versjon v2.2.1

This is a must have for Garmin watches! All the necessary data in one widget. The spider diagram is quite hard to read, though. I think the dates on spider diagram are wrong.

jwcoumou
15. august 2019 | Versjon v2.2.1

This one is a real must-have for all who wants to have a quick, yet complete insight in their daily activities without having to scroll through a lot of seperate widgets. The extra features definitaly are worth a donation to this excellent developer!

Ben Goodaker-Craig
31. juli 2019 | Versjon v2.2.1

My favorite widget! Combines about 5 in one, and pretty enough to be a native widget. Love the pro features as well!

Adam Rykala
9. juni 2019 | Versjon v2.2.0

Anyone else getting a continual update loop for this widget?

Utviklerens svar
9. juni 2019, topcaser

If you have problems with this widget please contact me via the contact developer button. Saying this, the update I released today, caused zero problems on my watch...

Fahed Barakat
27. april 2019 | Versjon v2.1.2

Can't rate it more highly, I've consolidated all the default widgets in one. This is how Garmin should have done it in the first place. Big Thanks for the developer. Suggestion: perhaps a weekly view widget or extension.

Piotr
7. mars 2019 | Versjon v2.1.1

I like the widget, but one thing is messed up BIG TIME. The displayed values on the Y axis (and guide lines) of the chart (e.g. distance, steps, calories) should enable quick approximations. For example, right now for steps I have on the Y axis (0, 6.8k, 13k and 20k) rather than (0, 5k, 10k, 15k, 20k). For distance (0, 6.3, 12.6, 18.9) rather than (0, 5, 10, 15, 20, etc). The same user-unfriendly behavior applies to other charts. It is difficult to "calculate" the values based on such erratic guides.

Stéphanie
11. desember 2018 | Versjon v2.1.1

@topcaser : Hi! How do i get my distance to show on my FR645 Music? I'm kind of poor right now, but i'd really LOVE the distance feature for free, pleaaaaase?!

Jim Basu
15. juli 2018 | Versjon v2.0.8

can you release this for Garmin Fenix 3 HR?

69smir
9. juli 2018 | Versjon v2.0.8

I mean after last update and entering my Unique Pin no any Extra Features working. No Summary Page, no Averages. No any changes after settings.

Utviklerens svar
9. juli 2018, topcaser

Please contact me via Contact Developer button. I will try to solve your problem.

Thomas Scheffler
7. juli 2018 | Versjon v2.0.8

Now all works with the Fenix 5 plus... Thanks for the fix!

Thomas Scheffler
6. juli 2018 | Versjon v2.0.7

Die App ist großartig, aber kann es leider auch nicht auf der Fenix5plus installieren!

Utviklerens svar
6. juli 2018, topcaser

Please try again. I have compiled the app with the latest SDK version. If this doesn't help it's a Garmin problem and you have to wait for a new firmware version.

Vlasti
5. juli 2018 | Versjon v2.0.7

Cant install on Fenix 5 Plus. It is saying I need to update my watch. But watch is up to date.

Utviklerens svar
6. juli 2018, topcaser

Please try again. I have compiled the app with the latest SDK version. If this doesn't help it's a Garmin problem and you have to wait for a new firmware version.

Diego Garzon
29. mai 2018 | Versjon v2.0.6

BEST widget on the VA3!!

Jeremiah Pierucci
18. mai 2018 | Versjon v2.0.6

This is the widget the Garmins SHOULD come with. Thanks for fixing for the VA3!

Adam Rykala
16. mai 2018 | Versjon v2.0.6

A great widget set that's fantastically well constructed

Richard
14. mai 2018 | Versjon v2.0.6

A great way to reduce the number of widgets I used to have to scroll through.

E. Espino
12. mai 2018 | Versjon v2.0.6

A simple and elegant solution to not having to scroll through many widgets. Great work.

Jared Boorky
26. april 2018 | Versjon v2.0.5a

Awesome. A much needed widget!

Terry Powner
11. mars 2018 | Versjon v2.0.5a

Everything you need to know in one app. Great widget! It’s the app that garmin should have built and installed on their watch platforms. Keep up the great work!

RoNNoS
9. mars 2018 | Versjon v2.0.5a

Funktioniert super auf der Forunner 645 Music.

Sunny Bains
3. februar 2018 | Versjon v2.0.0b-upd

Cannot seem to open this on my garmin approach s60

Utviklerens svar
4. februar 2018, topcaser

LOL, I have never released the widget for this watch. This is part of Garmins automatic update process: new watches are supported "automatically" which you can see on the "-upd" string in the version. Saying this, I tried your watch in my simulator and found out at once that your watch doesn't support floors, which indicates that you haven't got a barometer. After a quick internet search I found out that it has indeed a barometer. Nevertheless, the simulator doesn't start either wiith the hint that floors are not supported. Maybe it's a bug in the firmware. I have to find out. As you can see, it costs me time to maintain the software although I haven't got such a device.BTW: it's also possible to leave me a message via the contact dev button instead of leaving a negative review. Thanks for sharing

CB
14. januar 2018 | Versjon v2.0.0b

Great widget to reduce the need to push buttons to scroll individual pace/floores/... widgets. You can still access them if you feel required. (tested on F5s)

Fred
5. januar 2018 | Versjon v2.0.0

Very good overview! Will give it a 5-star review when I can see % or pie or minutes of both DAILY and WEEKLY intensity minutes goal on the main page instead of weekly goal. I’d love to be able to check off daily intensity minutes achieved. Thank you developer, hope you will take this wish into consideration.

Utviklerens svar
12. mars 2018, topcaser

Implemented! Check it out.

max
4. januar 2018 | Versjon v2.0.0

All that u need to know for your wellness!!! The best!!!

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.