App Icon

My Day Advanced

Beskrivelse

Are you tired to scroll through the basic Garmin widgets? Then "My Day Advanced" (MDA) may be for you. It combines several Garmin widgets: My Day, Steps, Floors, Intensity minutes and Calories burned.</p><p></p><p>The design is inspired by the garmin widgets. Nevertheless, there are some restrictions as well as some enhancements.</p><p>Restrictions: </p><p>- Latest activity on the My Day page. Developers have very limited access to the latest sport. Therefore this field is omitted at all.</p>

Nyheter

v0.4.1: fixed that the progress bar resets itself if the goal is almost reached</p><p>v0.5.0: new launcher icon, smaller bug fixes, code refactoring, prepared code basis for further features</p><p>v0.6.0: bigger code refactoring. Implemented extra features</p><p>v0.6.1: from the summary page you can review the maxima of the last 7 days by pressing on enter</p><p>v0.6.2: showing goal reached for steps and floors climbed in summary view</p>

Mer informasjon

  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (62 vurderinger)

Thomas Lynen
3. januar 2018 | Versjon v1.1.2b

One of the best Widgets i've seen

Craigasm
30. desember 2017 | Versjon v1.1.2a

A must have widget. Highly recommended!!!

Jens Kloehn
28. desember 2017 | Versjon v1.1.2a

Easy and good. Fenix5

Luciano
8. desember 2017 | Versjon v1.1.1f

Great! Would be nice to have the split between burned and basal calories, so I could remove also the default calories widget drom my Fenix 5s

Utviklerens svar
8. desember 2017, topcaser

This is as stated in the apps description not possible for developer

☀️Игорь🌀
29. november 2017 | Versjon v1.1.1f

Отличный виджет! Поддержите разработчика и получите дополнительную функциональность! Легко увидеть статистику на ходу! Всё читается прекрасно! Так держать!!!

Marijn Tulp
24. november 2017 | Versjon v1.1.1e

Great to have all statistics in one widget. On my vivoactive 3 I cannot go further than the Steps page. Is this a bug?

Utviklerens svar
24. november 2017, topcaser

Hi, I will remove the support for the VA3. The reason is, this device is too buggy. I don't own such a device and have to rely on the simulator which Garmin delivers. Since the behavior between the physical device and the simulator is so different, I unfortunately have to remove the support. Otherwise I would get a lot of such reviews like yours although it's not my fault. Sorry to the VA3 users.

Adam Rykala
23. november 2017 | Versjon v1.1.1d

Brilliant. Helped me trim down my widget collection and find the info i want very quickly indeed!

Keith Cole
25. september 2017 | Versjon v1.0.6

Love this widget. Is there any possibility of adding the new stress feature to it?

Utviklerens svar
25. september 2017, topcaser

Good idea, but I didn't find anything in the API description, which means that developers don't have access to. Furthermore the stress level isn't a daily goal but a current value which means that the are level doesn't match 100 percent to the philosophy of this widget.

Mikael Jonsson
20. september 2017 | Versjon v1.0.6

When adding the goals in numbers not just the circle this one is a keeper :-) small numbers are fine, just so that it's possible to see the actual goal.

Utviklerens svar
20. september 2017, topcaser

Hi clashman, I don't think that the goals in numbers fit in the screen. I have introduced a % number value instead of the pies and this string consists out of 4 characters: two numbers, one space and one the % sign. This fits to the screen. But for the step goal I would need 5 characters.

Jan1975
18. september 2017 | Versjon v1.0.6

Fantastic app! Not only does it provide a summary on your progress for the day but also useful comparisons for the last week. Awesome stuff!

Gabriel Fanous
30. august 2017 | Versjon v1.0.5

Really great app. Everything you need in one simple beautiful layout. 5 starts.

Utviklerens svar
30. august 2017, topcaser

Thanks for the positive review. Please get in touch with me via the contact developer button.

Tony Ellery
30. august 2017 | Versjon v1.0.5

Just got my Garmin Fenix 5X a week ago and find this widget ideal and very convenient for tracking the key parameters of my daily fitness programmes. Steps, floors climbed, intensity and calories at a glance - just what I need to get me active and reward me with four green ticks when I hit all my targets.

Utviklerens svar
30. august 2017, topcaser

Thanks for the positive review. Please get in touch with me via the contact developer button.

Mark Lee
23. august 2017 | Versjon v1.0.5

The app itself isn't bad, but I made a donation to get the premium features and haven't had the PIN in 10 days. Reminder email sent via the contact developer button but still ignored.

Utviklerens svar
23. august 2017, topcaser

I sent you the pin at the very same day you did the donation. I also send you the email again on your reminder email. Please check your spam folder. Any maybe you want to consider to make a new and better review.

Raphael
14. august 2017 | Versjon v1.0.5

La migliore nel suo genere sinora utilizzata, mai più senza..! Appartiene al genere "un'un'occhiata e so tutto". Ottima!!!

max
12. august 2017 | Versjon v1.0.4

All summary infos I need!!!

Stephan
12. august 2017 | Versjon v1.0.4

Good Widget with everything in one place. Check it out.

Vitaly
12. august 2017 | Versjon v1.0.4

Great alternative to in-built my day widget. All in one page with details on demand just in one click. Nice job!

Jan Čapek
4. august 2017 | Versjon v1.0.0a

This is great app which summarize all activity tracking screens under one widget even with detail views and weekly graphs, so I keep my watch perfectly organized. And it also includes some additional benefits. :)

Max Jaeger
26. juli 2017 | Versjon v0.9.3a-upd

Nice overview widget!

Erhan Çetin
20. juli 2017 | Versjon v0.9.3a

Good view

burticek
14. juli 2017 | Versjon v0.9.2b

A lot of useful information in one widget. I use it on F5X instead of Garmin's widgets.

raven66
5. juli 2017 | Versjon v0.9.0a

Very elastic, many data fields, much better than standard Garmin widget.

Cloudjang
25. juni 2017 | Versjon v0.8.5

很棒 很酷 很有用!! Good! Cool! Useful!!

Guillaume Kulakowski
21. juni 2017 | Versjon v0.8.0b

Very good widget ! All widget in only 1 place !!!

Mitch
19. juni 2017 | Versjon v0.6.7

Great job. Concerning the language in details, it's ok for French PS : amazing widget

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.