App Icon

Pomodoro

Beskrivelse

A Pomodoro timer app for all Garmin devices!</p><p>Use the Pomodoro technique (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pomodoro_Technique) to increase your productivity.</p><p></p><p>________</p><p>Features:</p><p>• A lightweight and clean implementation of the Pomodoro technique.</p><p>• Keeps track of time left in your Pomodoro session, as well as break time and overal number of Pomodoros.</p><p>• Mimics the ticking of a real physical Pomodoro by using short vibrations (disabled by default - change strength of vibration setting to a non-zero value, like 60 to enable).</p>

Nyheter

Changelog:</p><p>v1.8.1</p><p>• Added support for Approach® S62</p><p>• Added support for D2™ Air</p><p>• Added support for Descent™ Mk2 / Descent™ Mk2i</p><p>• Added support for Edge® 1030 Plus</p><p>• Added support for Forerunner® 745</p><p>• Added support for new MARQ™ variants (Commander, Golfer, Adventurer)</p><p>• Added support for Darth Vader™ and Rey™</p><p>• Added support for Montana® 7 Series</p>

Mer informasjon

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (85 vurderinger)

Neil Jacildo
6. april 2020 | Versjon 1.7.0

Great to have a productivity timer app, is it possible to add settings to change the 25/5minute timer to custom times?

Mathieu GERAULT
10. mars 2020 | Versjon 1.7.0

Much better user experience since last release. Possibility to do something else with the watch while pomodoro is running. Nice job. Keep thé good work

Jessica Skinner
9. mars 2020 | Versjon 1.7.0

Hi! Just wondering if there is a way to record whether you were productive during your pomodoro?

Rolando Garza
13. februar 2020 | Versjon 1.7.0

While the app is great, it feels like it drains a lot of battery. Is my case an isolated instance?

Saptarshi Bhattacharya
9. februar 2020 | Versjon 1.7.0

Can u add a feature to customise the timings right from the watch instead from settings in connect iq? It would be really helpful for people who use multiple timings like 25-5, 45-15, 20-10 etc.

cking
22. januar 2020 | Versjon 1.7.0

Maybe its a bug with garmin express app, but on settings (vibrate) it defaults to 0. I want it to vibrate. When I change to anything other than 0 it says 'This cannot be greater than 0'? I want it to vibrate.

Chris
19. januar 2020 | Versjon 1.7.0

People who have rated it with 1-2 stars saying it lacks pause feature, obviously are not familiar with pomodoro technique. If anything interrupts your session, you need to reset it. It works should!

Nikolay Lobachev
9. januar 2020 | Versjon 1.7.0

Useless app, the same way I can use a timer. At least the timer can be put into the background.

Mita Cristian
11. desember 2019 | Versjon 1.7.0

No pause feature. No take a short break now feature. No postpone/skip break or work feature.

Roi
8. desember 2019 | Versjon 1.7.0

The application does its job but not well. It can't be pause, you only can restart the count. You can't add time to periods either. So it's not very useful.

Dmytro
1. desember 2019 | Versjon 1.7.0

Applicatiob doesnt show any push messages from the phone.It is really bad(Can you please fix this?Reproduses on vivo active 3

Mikkel Secher
21. november 2019 | Versjon 1.7.0

Works great, functionally - however it drains battery on Forerunner 645 like crazy. Would be 5 stars if it was more battery efficient.

Dima
13. november 2019 | Versjon 1.7.0

The app is great, thank you, developer! One request though, could you implement pauses? Like I received an important phone call and want to pause the timer just for a minute...

Johnny98(日本人です。)
12. november 2019 | Versjon 1.7.0

最高です!ありがとうございます!

Benjamin Hentze
11. november 2019 | Versjon 1.7.0

Works very nicely. Logging function that shows the Pomodoros as workouts in Garmin Connect would be interesting. So one could easily track the time spent writing or working. :-)

Marc 96🏊🚴🏃
22. oktober 2019 | Versjon 1.7.0

Great App to use Pomodore-technique.

Vlad
10. oktober 2019 | Versjon 1.7.0

This app is the only one I installed from iq. Really good. Thanks!

Rashell
2. september 2019 | Versjon 1.6.0

With the vivoactive 3, this app will shut off if swiped off the screen or if my arm moved while studying. I had to restart the Pomodoro session five times and it never worked.

David
5. august 2019 | Versjon 1.6.0

Would love the ability to pick between a 12 and a 24 hour clock. I've tried the 24 hour clock and I just can't do it :P.

Scott Naranjo
26. juli 2019 | Versjon 1.6.0

I like the concept. Granted its simple and like others have mentioned, it'd be nice to be able to switch back to the main watch face but it's not a deal breaker. I haven't tried the app with the sound alerts on but as I have them muted now, I get no feedback when pomodoro has completed or when my break is up. I have to look at it see when my time has lapsed. I have the vibration set to 7 and duration at 100 and I feel nothing on my FR 645 Music.

Henry
7. juli 2019 | Versjon 1.6.0

I have started using this app for work on my Vivoactive 3. However - there seems to be a bug. When you adjust any of the settings - I just get an IQ! Error on the device when starting a pomedero.

Christoph
29. juni 2019 | Versjon 1.5.0

As a user, I tap start after the app says it's ready and does not work. It shows a screen with "IQ!" instead. What else can I try to make it work?? Forerunner735XT

Rob
30. mars 2019 | Versjon 1.5.0

It's almost perfect, it only lacks feature to let you run pomodoro in background. On my vívoactive 3, I can run activities like Walk or Treadmill in the background, but whenever I swipe pomodoro to the right, my progress and timer is lost. So for me Exit button in menu feels redundant. The walkaround for me is to set watch to auto-lock so I don't accidentally swipe it to the right (finding out that the app is off during the cycle is really disappointing and frustrating). Anyways keep up the good work! :)

riedelcastro
29. mars 2019 | Versjon 1.5.0

Really like the idea. This could be my default pomodoro timer! However, I also notice quite a lot of battery drain (and I have strength of vibration on every tick set to 0). This is on a Fenix 5S Plus. So as is, unfortunately not really useful for me on a daily basis. Will give 5 stars once this is fixed.

Rowan
27. mars 2019 | Versjon 1.5.0

Really good! The only reasons I didn't give it 5 stars are because I keep forgetting to press start at the start of each new Pomodoro and would like it to autostart (or at least have that as an option) and because I would like to be able to pause. I saw from the developer's replies below that he deliberately hasn't put in a pause feature because he sees it as part of the technique that you shouldn't let yourself get interrupted and if you do you should start the Pomodoro again. From my perspective I would only use the pause feature to extend the Pomodoro though - for example if I had four minutes of work left to do on a specific task and was in the flow I wouldn't want to stop, but also wouldn't want to have my next break cut to one minute, so I would prefer to hit pause while I finished the task and then get the whole break. I can see both of these are things to do with my own usage style, but for me they would improve it. Overall though it is a great app!

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.