App Icon

Edge

  • VAW.BE
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 24438
  • 91
  • Betaling kreves

Beskrivelse

*** For troubleshooting, please check the bottom of this description. ***</p><p></p><p>See all the stats you need in a glance with this watch face! </p><p></p><p>This clock costs only $1.49 (+VAT). Payment is handled by K-Pay and is possible via Paypal, Credit Card or Debit Card. Just follow the instructions on your watch after installation, and you're ready to go!</p><p></p><p>You can configure the clock as you wish with different color options and stats like steps, floors, active minutes, calories, distance, altitude, heart rate, number of notifications, alternate timezone & battery. You can even choose to show the weather or next sunset/sunrise time!</p>

Nyheter

1.6.0</p><p>- Added Body Battery, Stress Level & Solar intensity options for applicable devices</p><p>- Added Distance option for goals wit the ability to set custom goal</p><p>- Added custom goal option for Calories</p><p>- Added Active Calories option</p><p>- Added Connection and Alarm indicators</p><p></p><p>1.5.0</p><p>- Bugfixing</p><p>- Added new devices</p><p></p><p>1.4.0</p><p>- Use weather from Garmin when available</p>

Mer informasjon

Tillatelser

Dette programmet krever tilgang til:

  • Kjør i bakgrunnen når den ikke er aktiv (kan påvirke batteritiden)
  • Send/motta informasjon til/fra Internett
  • GPS-posisjon
  • Historie for puls, barometer, temperatur og høyde
  • Garmin Connect™-treningsprofilen din
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ (Gen 2) MARQ™ (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2) MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Venu® Sq. 2
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Music Venu® Sq. 2 Music
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (91 vurderinger)

Kane_Leussink
26. november 2021 | Versjon 1.4.5

Great watch face, looks stylish and futuristic, however is also very functional.

Chavakorn
17. november 2021 | Versjon 1.4.5

I love this so much! Very clean and simple

Sarah Boerman
20. september 2021 | Versjon 1.4.4

Awesome, with great options! Will there be more colors to choose from in the future?

Utviklerens svar
21. september 2021, VAW.BE

Hi Sarah! Thank you for your feedback! I'll need to look into that. But when I add more colors, it will probably be limited to the Venu-devices, as their screens are able to display more colors.

Matthias
1. september 2021 | Versjon 1.4.4

Very nice watchface. Is i possible to get an option for seconds?

Utviklerens svar
1. september 2021, VAW.BE

Thank you for your feedback! The seconds option is on my todo list!

Jaap Praamstra
25. juni 2021 | Versjon 1.4.4

I really like this watchface. Being able to have the ambient pressure in millibars would make it even better for me. Maybe something for a future update?

Utviklerens svar
26. juni 2021, VAW.BE

Hello, thank you for your review! That's a good suggestion, I'll add it on my todo list! Kind regards, Wim

Amy Hansen
24. mai 2021 | Versjon 1.4.2

I love this watch face... Simple, visual, works well. Thanks so much!

Jared Friedman
11. mai 2021 | Versjon 1.4.2

Really great watch face. Probably my favourite aesthetically. The only issue is on higher res displays like the venu and venu 2 the bars look a little blurry. Anti-aliasing would definitely be helpful!

Utviklerens svar
26. juni 2021, VAW.BE

Thank you for your suggestion! That is definitely something I need to look into!

Dean
1. mai 2021 | Versjon 1.4.2

I don’t understand why I have to keep entering the code into the website. Sometimes 3 times a day. Completely annoying! The actual Watchface is great though. Looks really nice on Venu 2.

Utviklerens svar
1. mai 2021, VAW.BE

Hi Dean! That’s indeed not how it should work! Please use the Contact Developer form to get in touch with me so we can solve the issue together for you. This might happen if you share your license with another watch. They will activate and invalidate continuously this way. So make sure to only use it on one watch. Please let me know if you need further assistance, I’m happy to help! Kind regards, Wim

Daniel Woolliscroft
29. desember 2020 | Versjon 1.3.2

Looks great, would be good if all stats (stress, hydration, etc) could be added to options though

Uday
29. desember 2020 | Versjon 1.3.2

Very nice..clock numbers can be a bit bigger in middle :)

John La Motta
25. desember 2020 | Versjon 1.3.2

Absolutely love this clock face, the perfect color themes and clean design are a pleasure to see on my Garmin. Thank you!

Ismail
5. desember 2020 | Versjon 1.3.1

It will ask you to access website https://kiezelpay.com/code/ & entering code given. Than you have to pay on that website

Utviklerens svar
5. desember 2020, VAW.BE

Yes indeed, as is described in the description. Not sure why you only give 2 stars for this? If there is anything else, you can always contact me via the 'Contact Developer' form. I'm happy to help. We also have a 30-day refund policy. Not happy with purchase = money back.

Romain Taupin
13. november 2020 | Versjon 1.2.2

I really love this watch face, the first I use which is not a Garmin. It has everything, neat colors, all the data I want, it's perfect! The only downside, the battery consumption seems way higher than with a Garmin/default one.

Utviklerens svar
14. november 2020, VAW.BE

Thank you for your review! Not sure why it would use more battery for you. It's drawing a lot of information ofcourse, as there is a lot information in the screen. But I'm not sure what would cause the battery drain for you

R. Péter
13. november 2020 | Versjon 1.2.2

The watchface is very neat, easy to read. Maybe the clock's numbers could be a bit bigger (I use Vivoactive 3). There are only 2 issues I experience: 1.) the sunset and sunrise shows only the sunrise value. It's 1:03 PM (CET) now, and the sunrise/sunset says 0 - 6:48. The next sunset will happen 4:48 PM (CET), but it isn't shown 2.) My location couldn't be fetched. I was waiting one hour, I got "LOC ERR". Then I set my city in the Connect app, saved the config, waited 30 min, still LOC ERR. So I added my country as well, but 30 min later I still had only "LOC ERR".

Utviklerens svar
13. november 2020, VAW.BE

Hello, thank you for your review! All the issues you describe are because your location isn't fetched correctly. Can you remove everything in the Location Fallback field, and try to go outside and start an exercise with a GPS fix. Then go back to the clock. It should now have its GPS positions. Please use the 'Contact Developer' form if you need further assistance. Kind regards, Wim

Dave Andersen
29. oktober 2020 | Versjon 1.2.2

This is basically ransomware. Once you add it, you can’t uninstall until they get your credit card and there is no way to cancel the transaction.

Utviklerens svar
29. oktober 2020, VAW.BE

Hello, you can always uninstall without paying. It’s clearly mentioned in the description that this clock is not free. To uninstall: Please select another clock by long pressing the menu button on your watch (depends of type of watch). When another clock is active, you’ll be able to uninstall this one from the ConnectIQ app on your phone. Please let me know if you need more help on this by using the ‘Contact Developer’ form. Kind regards, Wim

Ross Allen
14. oktober 2020 | Versjon 1.2.2

Prompted to enter a code into a website. Uninstalling.

Utviklerens svar
14. oktober 2020, VAW.BE

Hello, yes as stated in the description this beautiful clock costs $1.49. You can always try it out, and if you're not happy you can ask for a refund. We have a 30-day refund policy, no questions asked. Kind regards, Wim

Steven Spangler
25. september 2020 | Versjon 1.2.2

Love it! Could use some anti-aliasing on the graphics though

Utviklerens svar
26. september 2020, VAW.BE

Thank you for the feedback! I understand what you mean. I'll see what I can do, but I'm a bit afraid for the memory usage. Kind regards, Wim

Jen Spence
14. september 2020 | Versjon 1.2.1

love it! but can’t seem to get the lovely pale sky blue on my venu like on the example watch face with the peach :(

Ted Jenkins
30. august 2020 | Versjon 1.2.1

I like the simple clean design and the progress arc-style

Anh-Tuan
29. august 2020 | Versjon 1.2.1

Great support, I had an issue with the face watch and contacted the developer. He was very quick to help me fix the issue. Love the watch face for its minimalist look!

Stefan Silbermann
28. august 2020 | Versjon 1.2.1

Great watchface. Sometimes it takes a view time to get the correct weather. But that is ok. It is the money worth

Jan Niehaus
23. august 2020 | Versjon 1.2.1

Pay to use

Utviklerens svar
23. august 2020, VAW.BE

Yes indeed, as described in the description. However, we have a 30-day refund policy, no questions asked. So you can always give it a try! Kind regards, Wim

Piero 🚵‍♀️ 🏃
19. august 2020 | Versjon 1.2.1

Light and essential watch face that has become my favorite. In addition to agreeing with those who requested a slightly larger font I would like to see the data or a chart of sunrise and sunset. Anyway 5 stars for the great job.

Utviklerens svar
19. august 2020, VAW.BE

Thank you for your feedback! I appreciate that! Sunrise/sunset times are already available in the settings. Please let me know if you need more help with that, you can contact me via the Contact Developer form. Kind regards, Wim

Sébastien
16. august 2020 | Versjon 1.2.1

As soon as it loaded it requested payment. Not cool. This needs a trial period even with a good refund policy in place.

Utviklerens svar
17. august 2020, VAW.BE

Thank you for your feedback! Much appreciated. I'm thinking of ways to add trials properly to clocks. But without user input this is very hard to do it in a good way, as I don't like time based trials. A time based trial will always end when a user is busy with something else. Displaying a purchase message in an unexpected moment on a watch where you just want to see the time and stats isn't a good experience. So for now it is like it is, There are the screenshots and description to convince the user. And we have a very good refund policy, you can always request a refund within 30 days, and you'll just get it, no questions asked. I'm also happy to help or you can always reach out to me if you have some questions before purchasing. Kind regards, Wim

Adam QMAN
16. august 2020 | Versjon 1.2.1

Witam, fajna tarcza, ma to czego potrzeba. Dodaj większą czcionkę dla Fenix 6X i będzie 5 gwiazdek. Pozdrawiam

Utviklerens svar
16. august 2020, VAW.BE

Witam, dziękuję za cenną opinię! Dodam twoją sugestię do mojej listy zadań. Z poważaniem, Wim