App Icon

XLarge Watch

Beskrivelse

Simple Watchface with only extra large font. There is a possibility to add additional data as day of the week and date and battery charge. 12/24 format supported.</p><p></p><p>Support: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/4198/xlarge-watch

Nyheter

1.8.1 - SDK 4.0.1, venu 2</p><p>1.7.8 - SDK 3.2.5</p><p>1.7.7 - new device added</p><p>1.7.6 - update, optimization</p><p>1.7.5 - new devices added</p><p>1.7.1 - SDK 3.2.2</p><p>1.6.9 - SDK 3.1.9, new devices added</p><p>1.6.7 - SDK 3.1.7, new devices added</p><p>1.6.6 - SDK 3.1.6, new devices added</p><p>1.6.2 - re-released SDK 3.1.3, fenix 6 crash fix</p><p>1.6.1 - SDK 3.1.3, fenix 6, venu, vivoactive 4/4s</p>

Mer informasjon

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (111 vurderinger)

Joerg
20. april 2021 | Versjon 1.7.8

Ohne Brille alles Wichtige!

Utviklerens svar
23. april 2021, Navicom

Danke!

𝔸𝕝𝕖𝕩𝕒𝕟𝕕𝕖𝕣 𝕊𝕥𝕦𝕡𝕒𝕜𝕖𝕧𝕚𝕔𝕙🇷🇺
9. april 2021 | Versjon 1.7.8

Отличная работа. Сделайте пожалуйста написание дня недели полностью. На русском языке. Спасибо. Вы молодцы.

Utviklerens svar
23. april 2021, Navicom

Благодарим за оценку!

David
1. april 2021 | Versjon 1.7.8

Genial para llevar en modo, solo reloj. La información necesaria y clara con la configuración indispensable. Un 10.

Utviklerens svar
2. april 2021, Navicom

Muchas gracias!

SERAPI CAPELL CAPELL
29. mars 2021 | Versjon 1.7.8

En el venu los digitos son pequeños

Utviklerens svar
2. april 2021, Navicom

Thank you, we are aware about it. Will be fixed some day.

Borowion
29. mars 2021 | Versjon 1.7.8

Znalazłem wszystko jest super. działa tak jak chciałem.

Utviklerens svar
2. april 2021, Navicom

Dzięki!

gcecco
27. mars 2021 | Versjon 1.7.8

Per il mio Forerunner 45 è il migliore... Vista la poca luminosità display in bianco il contrasto è perfetto con il numero limitato di dati visibili

Utviklerens svar
2. april 2021, Navicom

Grazie mille!

Bruno
21. mars 2021 | Versjon 1.7.8

Simple and good looking. The clean background makes it the easiest to see the hours. I just wish they had included battery life, but still... great clean design. My favorite until now.

Utviklerens svar
21. mars 2021, Navicom

Thank you for high rating! Watchface has battery level in %, you can configure it using the manual: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store

Jorge T
4. mars 2021 | Versjon 1.7.7

Se ve claramente la hora y fecha, sería bueno que se pudiera agregar las pulsaciones y los pasos realizados.

Utviklerens svar
5. mars 2021, Navicom

It will never be implemented in this watchface because it consumes energy. Use another watchface. Thanks for your score mark.

Jurijs Zernovs
21. februar 2021 | Versjon 1.7.7

Супер циферблат. Отличная читаемость. Ничего лишнего нет.

Utviklerens svar
5. mars 2021, Navicom

Благодарим за высокую оценку!

Helena
16. februar 2021 | Versjon 1.7.6

Jednoduchý přehledný. Super velký číslice pro ty který už bojují jestli nasadit brýle

Utviklerens svar
19. februar 2021, Navicom

Poděkovat! Buďte zdraví a užívejte si!

DmGr
14. februar 2021 | Versjon 1.7.6

Просто. Спасибо от очкариков.:-) Einfach, super.

Utviklerens svar
18. februar 2021, Navicom

Пожалуйста, пользуйтесь с удовольствием!

Rogal
30. januar 2021 | Versjon 1.7.6

Szukałem tak prostej fajnej tarczy zegarka.Super

Utviklerens svar
19. februar 2021, Navicom

Dzięki za opinie!

WiCKed
30. desember 2020 | Versjon 1.7.5

Отлично! Единственное, хотелось бы кому после дня недели. Или это я придираюсь?

Utviklerens svar
11. januar 2021, Navicom

... и пару пикселей сдвинуть вот там для того вот. Идеал у каждого свой. Хорошего дня, благодарим за оценку!

Sergey K.
30. desember 2020 | Versjon 1.7.5

Great and clear design. It saves me a lot of power and time to look at this WatchFace. The most useful thing is that power consumption very low with this watchFace. This is real power saver design, sure!

Utviklerens svar
11. januar 2021, Navicom

That's it! You confirmed we reached our initial goal! Best wishes!

Giuseppe Zupo
22. desember 2020 | Versjon 1.7.5

Uso questo quadrante da quando avevo il Vivoactive3 ed ora che ho il Vivoactive4 continuo ad usarlo. É un quadrante semplice, con tutte le informazioni che mi servono, niente di più niente di meno. La semplicità é arte. I miei complimenti allo sviluppatore che ha realizzato un quadrante che non mi stanca mai

Utviklerens svar
23. desember 2020, Navicom

Thank You for such beautiful review! This makes me smiling each time I read it. Have a nice day!

A
20. desember 2020 | Versjon 1.7.5

Great watch face, the most readable and clear out there. I checked a lot of alternatives but keep coming back to this one. I only maybe wish the font was a bit more aligned... for example, « 1 » digit has some space on the left hand side so when it denotes unit hours or minutes it creates an extra « space ». Overall it’s a great watch face though!

Utviklerens svar
20. desember 2020, Navicom

Thank you!

Eduardo Molina
5. desember 2020 | Versjon 1.7.5

Seria grandioso que le incluyeran el icono del ritmo cardíaco...

Utviklerens svar
7. desember 2020, Navicom

Sorry, not in this watchface. HR consume a lot of battery. This watchface is designed to be energy efficient as much as possible, and with tiny set of data on it.

Maciej
4. desember 2020 | Versjon 1.7.5

The best face I've used on my fenix. I set up it on the first day to try it, but I didn't have to search more.

Utviklerens svar
7. desember 2020, Navicom

Thank you!

Greg Heckler
21. november 2020 | Versjon 1.7.5

Large, clean, battery saving watch face that I use most of the time on my Vivoactive 3. XLARGE WATCH does exactly what it was designed to do, provide the time. I can easily read the large display with a glance, either in the middle of the night, or outdoors. I use another watch face that has heart rate, steps, calories, etc., but that display kills the battery in the process of showing that much information. This is simply the best in this style, similar to my Fenix 2. Thanks!

Utviklerens svar
22. november 2020, Navicom

Thank you for your sincere detailed review! Glad to see it is helpful for you!

Анатолий Федоров
21. november 2020 | Versjon 1.7.5

The best watch face I've ever had on all of my watches. Great work!

Utviklerens svar
22. november 2020, Navicom

Thank you very much!

gcecco
11. november 2020 | Versjon 1.7.5

Semplicemente perfetto per Forerunner 45 ma non riesco a cambiare il formato orario in 24 ore anziché 12 mi potete aiutare Grazie

Utviklerens svar
11. november 2020, Navicom

Thank you! At first update your device via Garmin Express. Then you have to check settings in your watch - it is under Clock - Time - Timer format.

Michael van den Heerik
25. oktober 2020 | Versjon 1.7.1

Very clear, super simple with just the information you need! Well done! Been looking for this for over a year!

Utviklerens svar
25. oktober 2020, Navicom

It's always been there for years. Congratulations!

prIGovOR
18. oktober 2020 | Versjon 1.7.1

Идеальный вариант для тех, кто любит редко заряжать часы и готов ради этого пару раз шевельнуть пальцем и посмотреть интересующую информацию на виджетах. Нестареющий ветеран, переезжающий с одних моих часов на другие.

Utviklerens svar
18. oktober 2020, Navicom

Именно так. В приложении практически не добавляется нового кода, чтобы не ухудшить автономность. Спасибо за поддержку!

Beniu
4. oktober 2020 | Versjon 1.7.1

Super tarcza...bez zbednych rzeczy...dobra robota ;)

Utviklerens svar
18. oktober 2020, Navicom

Thank You!

eli jurisich
15. september 2020 | Versjon 1.7.1

Very clean and easy to read. It would be nice if the battery, bluetooth and notifications could be individually selected instead of all or none.

Utviklerens svar
16. september 2020, Navicom

Thanks! Requested feature will not be implemented - that are additional code branches and will affect processor, consume power. This watchface is made to be maximum energy efficient as possible.

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.