App Icon

Maps

Beskrivelse

• QUESTIONS? CONTACT US: https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/maps-r-485</p><p>• PROBLEMS TO UNLOCK: read the user guide!</p><p>• USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com/</p><p>• FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p><p>• VIDEO TUTORIALS: youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2</p><p>___</p><p>BEFORE YOU WRITE A REVIEW OR PURCHASE THE PRO VERSION:</p><p>• Please READ the description carefully (click the button 'more' below)</p>

Nyheter

✔ Our mobile apps (optional):</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>• Free: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>• Premium: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>• Free: itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485/id1232150645</p><p>• Premium: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485-pro/id1229871783</p><p>.</p><p>★ Waypoint and Routes ★ </p>

Krav

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Mer informasjon

Tillatelser

Dette programmet krever tilgang til:

  • Send/motta informasjon til/fra Internett
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsopptak)
  • Register tilleggsinformasjon i aktivitetsfilene
  • Lagret informasjon som løyper, ruter, veipunkter, spor eller treningsøkter
  • Lagre posisjoner i posisjonslisten på enheten
  • GPS-posisjon
  • Sensordata (dvs. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Historie for puls, barometer, temperatur og høyde
  • Garmin Connect™-treningsprofilen din
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (97 vurderinger)

Andreas F.
12. august 2019 | Versjon 5.1.0

I am quit happy with the app. It works very well with my Fenix 5 plus. To import gpx files from icloud or Dopbox does not in my case, but google drive works. Rodrigo is very helpful in answering questions and help with particular problems!

Ruyman Marrero
5. august 2019 | Versjon 5.1.0

Adquirí la versión PRO y por más que lo intento, funciona todo menos visualizar los mapas. No hay manera me pide que desbloquee con Pro, cuando ya lo soy. No hay respuesta a mi problema.

Utviklerens svar
6. august 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for getting in touch. There's a section on the user manual which provides all information about unlocking the pro version. If you read it and still have problems, please contact us using the button 'contact developer' on this page. We'll be glad to help. Best regards

Ewin Williams
5. august 2019 | Versjon 5.1.0

The app is great, but the support from the developers is incredible. Prompt, courteous, super helpful. The app does all it's advertised to. Just make sure you have the latest version on your phone ;)

Aysegul
2. august 2019 | Versjon 5.1.0

It's a super app. It does what it is supposed to do. Rodrigo is excellent help, if one encounters issues. Thank you Rodrigo for all your effort.

Roland Meiners
28. juli 2019 | Versjon 5.1.0

I had a problem with refreshing the Map on my Marq Expedition when navigating by bike. After contacting the helpdesk I was told that my watch had all the navigating maps on board. Thnx Rodrigo.

Travis Wesseldyke
22. juli 2019 | Versjon 5.1.0

This app works just fine. However, I do have a question: if I pay for the PRO version, how do I go about getting it installed on my Garmin Forerunner 245? I see you can download it as an app from the Apple Store, but that doesn't transfer over to Garmin IQ or Garmin Connect, does it? Why isn't there just a paid-for version on the Garmin IQ store?

Utviklerens svar
22. juli 2019, r.485

Hi Travis. Thanks for the review and for your question. The app is indeed installed on your watch through Garmin Connect, but our iOS and Android apps are able to communicate with it. They will tell the app on the watch that you are a premium user and all features will be unlocked. Check the user guide and the video tutorials for more details.

Steve
16. juli 2019 | Versjon 5.1.0

I don’t get how this app works either. Where is a tutorial??

Utviklerens svar
16. juli 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. There are links to the user guide and to video tutorials on the description. We honestly don't know where else we could place it to make it more visible. And you can always contact us using the button 'Contact developer'.

Monica
15. juli 2019 | Versjon 5.1.0

I cannot figure out how to make this app work

Utviklerens svar
16. juli 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. There are links to the user guide and to video tutorials on the description. We honestly don't know where else we could place it to make it more visible. And you can always contact us using the button 'Contact developer'.

Marco
12. juli 2019 | Versjon 5.1.0

Ottima

Alan Chung
7. juli 2019 | Versjon 5.1.0

I’m at South Africa the map is not show the map. Is working in South Africa ?

Utviklerens svar
7. juli 2019, r.485

Hi Alan! Thanks for your message. Yes, it works fine in South Africa. Please get in touch with us by email (hint: use the "contact developer' link on this page) and we will do our best to understand the problem and guide you. Cheers!

Josh Chiang
1. juni 2019 | Versjon 5.0.9

It not work at mk1 ,when I user address I get error 502 in every time

Utviklerens svar
2. juni 2019, r.485

Hi Josh! Thanks for getting in touch. I believe you are using an older version of the app. Could you please check and update (sometimes Connect IQ apps aren't updated automatically and you have to redownload it manually - pressing download button). Please let us know if it works. Cheers! ;-)

Peter Volnar
30. mai 2019 | Versjon 5.0.9

hi good idea but sending routes to my widget doesnt work. app works. any idea? thx

Utviklerens svar
31. mai 2019, r.485

Hi Peter, thanks for your review. You must use the right combination of apps on your phone and watch. To send routes to "Map Widget", for example, open the sub-app "Map Widget" on the r.485 app on your phone, and the "Map Widget" on the watch. I'd appreciate if you use the link "contact developer" instead of writing a 3-star review to make questions next time ;-)

Luan
18. mai 2019 | Versjon 5.0.9

Userful but so heavy and slow even i turn off all customs screen. Can u make one lite version of this app only focus on map? So it can be faster?

Nguyễn Văn Quỳnh
12. mai 2019 | Versjon 5.0.9

It didn’t work on my watch: [email protected] Music. I am in Vietnam

Tony collins
12. mai 2019 | Versjon 5.0.9

Very good app. But great fast help from Rodrigo the developer. I have it working well on a Garmin 5S. Thanks again for the support for your app. Tony

Jim Chisholm
28. april 2019 | Versjon 5.0.9

This a great app when paired with the optional Megapack r.485 Breaths new life and functionality into your Fenix. But the most impressive feature is the incredibly prompt support offered by the developer. Assistance was near-immediate and thorough. Take your time, read the directions. Support great developers like Rodrigo. ps if you are having Unlocking issues, be certain that the Map app is actually open on the watch before transferring a route.

Andrea
22. april 2019 | Versjon 5.0.9

Doesn't work on my fenix 5s..no maps available..

Utviklerens svar
22. april 2019, r.485

It works! Please check the user guide and the video tutorials. Then you'll find out why you don't see the maps... If you still have questions, contact us using the 'contact developer' link on this page. We'll be glad to assist you further. Best regards

Fabio Fernandez
13. april 2019 | Versjon 5.0.9

Hola, no carga los mapas en mi Forerunner 235 no se que pasa

Utviklerens svar
14. april 2019, r.485

Please check the user guide and the video tutorials. If you still have questions, contact us using the 'contact developer' link on this page. We'll be glad to assist you further. Best regards

Bouteillé
1. april 2019 | Versjon 5.0.9

J avais une question peut on rentrer des coordoner utm ? Et avoir un cap distance ?

Kholgh Amoz
24. mars 2019 | Versjon 5.0.9

Funktioniert in Lite-Version schon mal nicht und um sein Glück versuchen zu dürfen muss man gleich pro kaufen? Sorry, aber das ist nicht seriös

Utviklerens svar
25. mars 2019, r.485

The free version works fine. Please read the user guide and watch the video tutorials. If you still have questions, please use the link 'contact developer' on this page and we'll be pleased to help you out. Cheers!

Luis
13. mars 2019 | Versjon 5.0.9

I am finding your Mega Pac really useful, however two issues have come up: in the Map app, when I zoom in or out more than once or twice, the app shuts down. This does not happen if I leave the zoom alone. And in the Public Transport app, the method of transportation suggested after Requesting new route cannot be changed, for instance it will suggest using the underground when buses are available. Is there a way to change this? Otherwise, great app.

David
23. februar 2019 | Versjon 5.0.9

Don’t works with my forerunner 235. Why ?

Jamie
31. desember 2018 | Versjon 5.0.6

Very good!

Romain
16. desember 2018 | Versjon 5.0.6

Très bonne appli fiable est précise fonctionne très bien

Ingvar Delén
23. november 2018 | Versjon 5.0.6

Very good app and works fine on my Quatix3. Now I can find shortest way to the bar and have an earlier drink :) just looking at my wrist instead of taking out my mobile in every street corner.

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.