App Icon

DR7c0 Datarun premium with 7 metrics

Beskrivelse

See the manual at https://vermail.nl/datarun-premium/ for all the options! This version of Datarun premium has 7 metrics and comes with free copy versions. Other versions with less metrics are also available:</p><p>4 metrics: https://apps.garmin.com/nl-NL/apps/76af5825-6594-4337-8a8e-82193a47ed12</p><p>5 metrics: https://apps.garmin.com/nl-NL/apps/a791fa75-714e-4679-9d8e-ffce09f8069e</p><p>6 metrics: https://apps.garmin.com/nl-NL/apps/665468ea-2f51-412b-be2f-9c1ea777901f</p>

Nyheter

2.20f: fixed Current efficiency factor showing, where it should have been Current efficiency index. Improved demo screen for Fenix 6(x) pro</p><p>2.20e: fixed crash when using Current efficiency index in the clockfield metrics</p><p>2.20d: fixed some clockfield metrics missing and a few other small fixes</p><p>2.20c: fixed 3 sec averaged power in % of FTP being 0 all the time (not for FR245m, FR645, FR645m, FR735xt, FR935 and Fenix 5[s])</p>

Mer informasjon

Tillatelser

Dette programmet krever tilgang til:

  • Garmin Connect™-treningsprofilen din
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (23 vurderinger)

Christof Varga
17. november 2019 | Versjon 2.20f

Best Running Datafield in my opinion. Tons of options and coustomizable. If you have any problems or question the developer can help you!!!

Stefano Vago
13. november 2019 | Versjon 2.20f

Great data field! It's my new default screen

Konstantinos Deliopoulos
25. oktober 2019 | Versjon 2.20c

Great job!

Pierangelo®️
15. september 2019 | Versjon 2.09

Con il footpod Stryd diventa imprescindibile. Il miglior campo dati su piazza. 10 e lode

Martin_Viksund
2. september 2019 | Versjon 2.08e

A must have, and definitely the best datafield setup available. Loving the 3 copy alternative where I use one copy for long runs, one for intervals and one for racing. Excellent support as well from the developer! Highly recommended

Mathieu van Linde
29. juni 2019 | Versjon 2.07

Super datafield

Giannis Zacharopoulos🇬🇷
13. juni 2019 | Versjon 2.6

Personally, I'm the best I've ever used in terms of data fields on Garmin IQ. Studied work by the creator, tried it with my Stryd and working perfectly. Congratulations.

MCK
21. april 2019 | Versjon 1.92

Great set of datafields. Easily customisable, and being able to set up extra fields ready to go is great (pity Garmin limits Connect IQ so badly). This app is well worth the very small investment, and adds value way beyond its cost, whether using Garmin alone, with advanced chest straps/HR monitors, or with Stryd. Recommend especially for all Stryd users as data fields fit with the way 'we' think about our running!

Konstantinos Deliopoulos
14. februar 2019 | Versjon 1.9

Excellent datafield. Works flawlessly.

Maarten Beks
12. januar 2019 | Versjon 1.70a

Love this App. The best App for running with power. Great for using with a training plan that targets set power percentages of your FTP. I have bought this App for 2 of my watches. Wel worth it.

Brian Abraham
9. november 2018 | Versjon 1.53

Great app! I was looking for a data field set that included both power metrics and expected finish times. Using a Stryd running power meter, I am forced to use their data field as one of the two custom fields in order to record the power to my FIT file. This left me with having to choose which version of power I wanted, 3sec, avg, lap, etc, and the expected finish time. It was a compromise, but it worked, sort of. This app makes it so I don't need to compromise. I have all of the power data I need, 3sec, lap, last lap, as well as the expected finish time. The required pace was a bonus! Thanks and keep up the great work!

pierluto
19. oktober 2018 | Versjon 1.53

Un ottimo lavoro, la miglio app. Non mi fa rimpiangere il mio 1030. Grande Joop.

Stephan Erdmann
3. oktober 2018 | Versjon 1.51

The perfect App for everybody, who wants do individualize your datascreen.

Ablator
24. august 2018 | Versjon 1.24

best data field out there. Very customizable especially the ability to display power fields on top of traditional fields. Very responsive developer.

JTH
2. august 2018 | Versjon 1.22

Finally. Been waiting for this one and patience has paid off eventually. Finally I've got everything I need on one screen, lap time (or distance), pace / power (with lap averages), cadence, HR. A welcome plus is that it even shows time and battery. :) I can still keep Stryd data field on separate page to show total average of workout and record the metrics. IMO if you got Stryd this is a must have data field.

Vinko
10. juli 2018 | Versjon 1.10

i have fenix 5 plus and this datafield looks great but i have problem with license key...everytime after 15 minutes i lost datafield and get just screen with info license needed....how can i solve my problem?

Utviklerens svar
10. juli 2018, Joop_Verdoorn

Hi Vinko, I've sent you an email yesterday evening about your problem. Maybe it is in your spambox? The contents: "Hi Vinko, I am sorry about that; always annoying if a license screen comes up. I have checked the input ID’s which are used for the key calculation and they are as you wrote them in your PayPal payment. And the output is xxxxxx Could it be that the key didn’t stick (wasn’t saved) after you have inserted it in the settings? That happens everynow and then with Garmin express and Garmin connect." Regards, Joop

Steve Bateman
9. juli 2018 | Versjon 1.10

Superb 1-page datafield containing everything that might matter and allowing me to customise which fields appear and where. ALSO, one of the few datafields showing power metrics (from my Stryd footpod) and allowing me to setup power-based alerts. Superb job to squeeze all these into one page! And to *also* be a very responsive developer? Who could ask for more. 5 start with no reservations :-)

Utviklerens svar
10. juli 2018, Joop_Verdoorn

Thanks, I really appriciate the positive feedback!

Axel
9. juli 2018 | Versjon 1.05

Very clean, easy to read and customization data field app. Well supported with a detailed manual and the developer is constantly making improvements, adding additional data field options and responds to emails promptly. Highly recommended

Utviklerens svar
10. juli 2018, Joop_Verdoorn

Thanks Axel. Maybe you set the expectations a bit to high; I still have to sleep, go to work, walk the dog, go on holiday, please my wife etc. I won't be replying emails always that fast :)

Michael Nussmüller
8. juli 2018 | Versjon 1.05

Nice datafield for use of Stryd and great Support! Like this IQ-App!

Utviklerens svar
10. juli 2018, Joop_Verdoorn

Thanks Michael!

Sotiris S
8. juli 2018 | Versjon 1.04

Great data Field. All values that i need in one page with Large fonts. I have a question by the way. Is there a more detailed explanation of the field below : "Power zones, a format required like 184:Z1...." As end of my Z1 is 168w and end of my Z2 is 255, i'll put 168:Z1:255:Z2... etc ? (end of each Zone?)

Utviklerens svar
9. juli 2018, Joop_Verdoorn

Hi Sotiris, I will send you an email now. But I will also add it to the manual, so that it will be clearer for everyone

Derek Russell
8. juli 2018 | Versjon 1.03

I have fenix 5x, I can seem to see this data screen?

Utviklerens svar
10. juli 2018, Joop_Verdoorn

Most probably you will have to restart the watch (common problem with Garmin) and then you will see the datafield if I try add it tto the acitivity profile (and follow the manual for that). Use the "contact developer" option on this page next time. By the way: giving a low review rating because a datafield doesn't work as expected is not good practice. It may well be a common Garmin problem where a developer can't do anything about

Adam
7. juli 2018 | Versjon 1.03

Great as always. The most usefull app in the store

Utviklerens svar
7. juli 2018, Joop_Verdoorn

Thanks Adam, I've been working for months on it, so it's nice to have positive feedback :)

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.