App Icon

Blend Basic

Beskrivelse

BlendBasic manual, setup guide and unlock code purchase:</p><p>https://www.mashakes.com</p><p></p><p>To recover your unlock code:</p><p>https://www.mashakes.com/recover-unlock-code</p><p></p><p>TRIAL PERIOD NOTES:</p><p>1. BlendBasic has unlimited trial but you will need to reinstall it once you encounter the trial screen</p><p>2. Or purchase an unlock code to remove the trial screen.</p><p></p><p>IMPORTANT NOTE:</p>

Nyheter

v1.2.5</p><p>- Added support for Hungarian language</p><p>- Added some missing character on datafield fonts</p><p>- Watch's screen refresh is now not required when applying the Unlock Code in the settings</p><p></p><p>v1.2.4</p><p>- Possible fix for crash issue on Fenix 6x Pro</p><p></p><p>v1.2.3</p><p>- Fixed the bug on screensaver where the screen won't go back to main watchface display automatically</p>

Mer informasjon

Tillatelser

Dette programmet krever tilgang til:

  • Kjør i bakgrunnen når den ikke er aktiv (kan påvirke batteritiden)
  • Send/motta informasjon til/fra Internett
  • GPS-posisjon
  • Tillat tjenester å overføre informasjon til denne appen
  • Historie for puls, barometer, temperatur og høyde
  • Garmin Connect™-treningsprofilen din
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (187 vurderinger)

Ohemaatiwaa
14. juni 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

I'm updating my previous review to rate this watch face even lower. I purchased the code because it looks beautiful but it is highly lacking in functionality. The information doesn't refresh, so weather and other information isn't current. The settings also don't update. Tried restating my watch so many times but the setting changes don't reflect. Save your money. Don't buy.

Ju Neusch
12. juni 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

Perfect ! I love this clean and complete watch face Very clear instructions on the website, works flawlessly !!

Tomas
11. juni 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

Проходит время и вылетает, просто время показывает....почему так?

Tadeusz
5. juni 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

I highly recommend the Blend Basic shield

Eugene
4. juni 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

I really like this face! But could you please add possibility to convert wind speed from km/h to m/sec? The only one thing it is missing))

John
27. mai 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

Excellent watch face for displaying lots of information. The developer has been very responsive with answering a couple of questions for me. It's well worth the small payment and entering the free WeatherAPI code. My only complaint is that not all data points are available in every location on the screen but I have been able to include everything I wanted, just not always where I wanted. I have not noticed any issues with battery usage even with seconds displayed. I'm using it with a Fenix 6 Pro solar.

Richard
26. mai 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

Hands down one the best Watchface out there. I am using a Tactix D and this is awesome.

Νίκος 🇬🇷
25. mai 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

is a very good application Although I would prefer the elements and letters inside to be a little bigger and wider to be more visible

Petr Čermák
22. mai 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

Great look. Shows Everything I Need.

Stefan
19. mai 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

Please update the changelog. Really Like this watchface!!

Marco Polo
18. mai 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

Nach wie vor mein Favorit. Leider wieder nur ein unwesentliches Update ohne Sinn für die Meisten. Es wäre schön, endlich den häßlichen gesprenkelten grauen Ring in purem Schwarz mit weißen Ticks darstellen zu können. Auf dem Fenix Display sieht es so einfach nur ätzend aus.

Brian Swanson
13. mai 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

I paid for the full version. My watch needed to be replaced. When I put in my purchase code it was still on trial mode!

David Nordin
8. mai 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

An absolute favorite!

Chris
7. mai 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

This is hands down one of the best watchfaces I have seen so far. Absolutely fantastic!

Bram
2. mai 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

In my precious review (which I deleted as the issue was not related to this watchface) I wrote about huge battery drain, this was as far as I can determine now not related to the watchface but due to a software update of the watch. Factory reset and deleting Spotify looks like it is solved. I really love the watchface, especially the Smart screensaver in DND mode. If it was possible to change the outer ring to plain black I think I would give 5 stars! Note: if you think of buying the unlock code, do not hesitate! It's worth the payment!

The Burgs
24. april 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

Great watch face! It has custom programable features that can be arranged in most of the locations you prefer to better fit your info scan. If fact, it has more data positions that I needed to use - and I used a lot. Usually, I find myself limited by the number of data positions available and I have to compromise as to which features I have to leave out. Not on this watch face! As far as I can determine, all of the bugs that were reported early on in the development process have all been fixed. Better still, should there be a problem, customer service is prompt and cheerfully given. Being new to the Fenix, Mashake helped me though the programming process, which, after they explained it, was intuitive and very easy to do. I have two of Mashake's watch faces and I look forward to seeing what other useful faces they develop.

Darko Vojinovic
22. april 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

Very nice looking and very customizable that's why decided to Pay. Love the Solar option as I have Tactic Delta Sol, don't quite understand the screen saver SMART and I couldn't find any description how it works. What is the difference between SMART and ON?

Utviklerens svar
23. april 2021, _MASHAKE_

When set to ON, it will show Screensaver whenever your watch entered the watch's Low Power Mode. When set to SMART, it will show Screensaver when your watch is in Do Not Disturb Mode or when your watch is not on your wrist. Thanks for supporting BlendBasic :)

Juhani Mäkinen
20. april 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

Moon phase % would be nice add

Ronny H
20. april 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

Leider aktualisiert sich der Ort beim Wetter nicht obwohl alle Rechte freigeschaltet dind

Pyro
19. april 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

Add the ability to change units for the wind. Fonts too small.

Dalis
16. april 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

Really nice watch face with many options. I paid for it to support developers, but after one week I went back to Infocal watch face. The reason of move back was small size of digital number style. So, if number style size will be changed, I will use this watch face with pleasure.

Alejandro Comisario
13. april 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

please make the outter ring option to disappear it

Don Trassus
10. april 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

Sehr gutes Icon! Schnelle und unkomplizierte Hilfe bei einem selbst verschuldeten Problem... Dank an den Entwickler.

ITS가족
10. april 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

It’s very easy to use. It’s accurate.

Marco Polo
9. april 2021 | Versjon v1.2.5

Best watchface, with the exception of the dithered, eye-killing outer Ring. Still no option to make it solid Black with White minute markers. And weather is very often wrong. Would be nice if there will be an option for darksky in the future. forecast on my mobile is using this Service and nearly every Day it shows correct data for my area.

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.