App Icon

OutdoorSports+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 59184
  • 106
  • Betaling kreves

Beskrivelse

Årets CIQ-utvikler!</p><p></p><p>Dette er en betalingssøknad for $ 2 USD, og ​​gratisversjonen er begrenset til 10 minutter.</p><p></p><p>Våre klokker trengte støtte for utendørssport (direkte støtte for: fotturer, snøscooter, jakt, fiske, langrenn, alpint, ridning. Turgåing og fjellrykking).</p><p>Klikk på koblingen "Mer" for å utvide denne beskrivelsessiden.</p><p>Denne applikasjonen gir sanntidsdata, returnavigasjon, Vektjusterte kaloriberegninger og poster data til Garmin Connect Web og App. Kaloriformelen er fra Journal of Sports Sciences og gir kjønnsspesifikke verdier. Kaloriedataene er basert på både gjeldende hjertefrekvens og gjennomsnittlig hjertefrekvens, og dataene blir lagt ut til Connect som en IQ-data.</p>

Nyheter

Å kjøpe for $ 2 USD +avgift for e-postaktivering (e-postaktivering gitt etter betaling, så ikke vent!)</p><p>Kjøp $ 2 USD: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>OutdoorSports + Hjelp: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#out</p><p>Lås opp: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Spørsmål og svar: https: //www.fbbbrow n.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Mer informasjon

Tillatelser

Dette programmet krever tilgang til:

  • Sende/motta data via ANT til/fra tredjepartssensorer
  • Send/motta informasjon til/fra Internett
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsopptak)
  • Register tilleggsinformasjon i aktivitetsfilene
  • GPS-posisjon
  • Sensordata (dvs. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Historie for puls, barometer, temperatur og høyde
  • Garmin Connect™-treningsprofilen din
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (106 vurderinger)

Jennifer Cox
13. januar 2021 | Versjon 2.0.2

I like being able to put in snowshoeing, but it doesn't seem to measure my HR properly when I have it active.

Gianluca
10. januar 2021 | Versjon 2.0.2

Buonasera... Non ho notato dati in piu' scaricati nell ' App di Garmin da camminata ad camminata con i ramponi...sono gli stessi?? Grazie

jitensha
24. desember 2020 | Versjon 2.0.2

Have used this IQ app for several years, but suddenly it wants to be registered using my email address to function for more than 10 min. The problem is it REQUIRES bluetooth connectivity with Garmin Connect App on a phone. Unfortunately my Forerunner 935 has failed to connect with an iphone over bluetooth since the version 20. Yes I have tried every help article by garmin numerous times yet it still fails to operate on bluetooth. My watch does connect to garmin connected by WiFi or through the Garmin Express SW on windows. But none of that helps for unlocking this app!

Utviklerens svar
25. desember 2020, f3b

Sorry you are having Connect issues, your review is of the Garmin Phone app not OutdoorSports+. Contact me directly, I may have a solution for your bluetooth connection between the watch and phone.

Tim Putnam
1. desember 2020 | Versjon 2.0.2

Love all the features but it does not always save data and upload to my Garmin Connect on my phone. Recently did a long hike and was really looking forward to see the data and once again there was an error and did not upload. Would like to be able to get the latest version but seems like I'd have to pay for the app again to get updates.

Utviklerens svar
25. desember 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, the data is available but is not being displayed in Connect app. Try using Connect Website or using Garmin express.

Aitchdiddly
30. november 2020 | Versjon 2.0.2

Great to have snowshoeing, really amps my vivoactive functionality. Not as necessary on the 935 but I still use this and the motorsports one when it is

Utviklerens svar
25. desember 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing!

Sven Jürgens
15. november 2020 | Versjon 2.0.2

Suddenly it says, not registered, and it works for 10Minutes. In the settings is under "registered email" nothing inserted. Don't know why. On the other side it worked fine before.

Utviklerens svar
15. november 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing Sorry you are having a problem, the most common unlock problems are not using the purchase email, not using Connect Mobile app or a typo.   Sometimes the information does not save the first time after a new install or update.  Restart your watch and verify if the information is entered correctly. Using the correct email and Garmin connect Mobile app is all you need.

Dyego Pandango
13. november 2020 | Versjon 2.0.2

Tried the app again after a while. Strangely, I cannot find any anymore custom data fields (like distance per stride or Energy Expenditure), not even an app icon on my activity in GarminConnectWeb. Now horse riding with OutdoorSports+ simply looks like a bicycle activity with type of the activity changes. Did I miss something in settings?

Utviklerens svar
14. november 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, there could be a problem at Garmin servers or a corrupted install. If this happens again, i suggest to uninstall, restart the device and reinstall.

Birte Henke
1. november 2020 | Versjon 2.0.2

Ich kann es nicht kaufen, ohne Kreditkarte. Ich würde gern reiten als Sportart haben, das funktioniert aber nicht.

Utviklerens svar
2. november 2020, f3b

Vielen Dank für die Überprüfung, ich halte meine Preise niedrig. Schauen Sie im Abschnitt Was ist neu, um etwas zu kaufen.

Victoriia T
30. oktober 2020 | Versjon 2.0.2

Hallo, zahle ich nun einmal USD 2 oder kommt zusätzlich noch ein Abo Preis hinzu? Danke!

Utviklerens svar
2. november 2020, f3b

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Suchen Sie im Abschnitt "Was ist neu" nach dem zu kaufenden Weblink. Bitte überlegen Sie, diese Bewertung zu überarbeiten. Vielen Dank Brian.

Daniel Houston
9. oktober 2020 | Versjon 2.0.2

Way too hard to set up on vivoactive 3

Utviklerens svar
10. oktober 2020, f3b

Sorry you are having a problem, the most common unlock problems are not using the purchase email, not using Connect Mobile app or a typo. Please note that  Sometimes the information does not save the first time after a new install or update.  Restart your watch and verify if the information is entered correctly.  Unlocking At the watch is simple only have Connect Mobile app open at the phone and enter your email at the watch, done.

Pauer
3. oktober 2020 | Versjon 2.0.2

Anmeldung funktioniert nicht.. ist viel zu umständlich. wieder gelöscht!

Utviklerens svar
6. oktober 2020, f3b

Es tut uns leid, dass Sie so denken, aber die Eingabe Ihrer Kauf-E-Mail ist nicht umständlich. Die häufigsten Probleme beim Entsperren sind nicht die Kauf-E-Mail, die Connect Mobile-App oder ein Tippfehler. Manchmal werden die Informationen nach einer Neuinstallation oder Aktualisierung nicht beim ersten Mal gespeichert. Starten Sie Ihre Uhr neu und überprüfen Sie, ob die Informationen korrekt eingegeben wurden. Wenn Sie ein Problem haben, kontaktieren Sie mich bitte.

Stephanie J
28. september 2020 | Versjon 2.0.

Like the tracking but the watch continues to log steps while riding. Therefore destroying step accuarcy and daily training data. Also, can not move out of the tracking to view compass, notifications, etc.

Utviklerens svar
6. oktober 2020, f3b

Sorry you are having an issue, if you are horseback riding you will need to disable Step Activity tracking. CIQ does not have the ability to disable Activity Step tracking, that would be a user responsibility. If you still have an issue please contact me, for additional help.

Alex Klochko
22. september 2020 | Versjon 2.0.

Hi, can you tell me how many hours of continuous use the vivoactive 3 will run? Because I installed an application from another developer and the battery lasted only 3-4 hours. I would like the application to work 8-9 hours

Utviklerens svar
22. september 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, Every watch is different and the VA3 that I own has a small battery and will discharge faster. I never did a battery test with he VA3, so contact me directly and I will set you up for a longer trial period.

Marc Fournier
3. september 2020 | Versjon 1.23

Bought this without trial, since, as one noted ... not going to get much out of 10 minutes ... but, for $2, really, what do you have to lose? Happy with app overall, not so keen on docs ... of course, once you figure it all out, then who needs the docs, but ... 1. Screen 1, lower right ... What is Hgd? 2. Screen 1, lower middle ... BLE? and GPS-4? 3. Screen 1 .. what is that green bar? It has to mean something, it doesn't go across the whole screen ... In settings, there is an option for AutoLap Distance ... defaults to 0 (off) ... what does that do? In this case, am going to set to 1 and hope it does what I'm hoping, and bring back the 'vibrate when I lap' that I got from the original Walk activity on the phone ... ? As i said, only nits related to documentation itself ... the app does exactly what I want, and I like the information it provides ... just miss that little vibration telling me as I complete each km ( lap ) that I've completed while I'm hiking ... Definitely recommend.

Melanie Woolley
23. august 2020 | Versjon 1.23

I really want to love this app. Unfortunately the trial period is only 10 minutes. Not even enough time for a warm up, much less evaluate the app and decide if its suitable for my needs to purchase. So either pass on the app or take your chances and buy it without an effective trial. I’m still not sure what is the best option.

Utviklerens svar
24. august 2020, f3b

Hi thanks for reviewing. The purchase has a 14-day no question return. Contact me directly. Brian.

Prea_Puppy💕
8. juli 2020 | Versjon 1.20

thanks my go to Walking / Hike app!

Courtney McAfee
25. juni 2020 | Versjon 1.20

Used for the first time while riding my horses today! Love the GPS tracking and the option to enter additional notes about my ride. My only question is, is the app correctly tracking calories burned? Not sure if the movement of the horses or if the distance tracked while riding throws calories off... hoping not as I felt like it was great to see calories burned after a ride to compare to other workouts. Thank you!

Steven Ebeling
23. juni 2020 | Versjon 1.20

Idee ist super aber von einem Abpmodell halte ich nicht viel. Zehn Minuten testen und dann gleich ein Abo (ein Jahr) zu verlangen ist schon komisch. Schade.

Utviklerens svar
24. juni 2020, f3b

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Kontaktieren Sie mich direkt. Einkäufe sind 2 Wochen Rückerstattungsrichtlinie und ich kann für eine lange Testversion arbeiten. Fügen Sie beim E-Mail-Versand eine Rücksende-E-Mail-Adresse hinzu.

Rachel
23. juni 2020 | Versjon 1.20

Great app, just a question. Is it possible to use the app for horseback riding without the counting of steps? Now the steps of my horse are tracked. If I let the watch not follow my activities the steps are not counted, but my ride is not incorporated in my data..

Utviklerens svar
24. juni 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing, Steps are kept by the Watch Software Activity Tracking, you would need to disable Activity Tracking - steps while riding. This a Garmin bug.

Dyego Pandango
22. juni 2020 | Versjon 1.20

Interested in Horseback Riding only, but have to install the whole OutdoorSports+ package. OK. No fields to enter the horse weight, the horse height, so whose Energy Expenditure is calculated I have no ideas... Would be nice to have horse pace detection. Would be great to have both HRs (rider's from the wrist optical sensor and horse's from BT electrical HR sensor).

Utviklerens svar
24. juni 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing, Steps are kept by the Watch Software Activity Tracking, you would need to disable Activity Tracking - steps while riding. I consider this a Garmin bug.

Samira Portius
14. juni 2020 | Versjon 1.20

Was soll die app denn kosten?

Utviklerens svar
24. juni 2020, f3b

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Die Kosten und Informationen zum Kauf finden Sie im Abschnitt "Was ist neu?"

Joseph S
7. juni 2020 | Versjon 1.20

Excellent app. I use this for hiking as I didn't see a native app for hiking on my Vivoactive 4. I had a higher end Forerunner before which had native Hiking app built in so I can compare with that experience... This worked out great on an 8 mile hike I did with my wife. It mapped it out, showed total distance, pace, HR, elevation, etc. All just like the previous experience I had with the native app on Forerunner. Rather than using a generic Outdoor walk profile, this automatically labels it as a Hike in Connect app and just seems like a better experience. Also, can't say enough about the developer. He does great work and will listen to your suggestions. This is a subscription based app but it is a small fee and well worth it in my opinion.

Utviklerens svar
24. juni 2020, f3b

Thanks, Happy Hiking!

Annette Bär
4. juni 2020 | Versjon 1.20

Super Support, schnelle und unkomplizierte Hilfe.

Utviklerens svar
24. juni 2020, f3b

Thanks! glad I could help

Richard Marotte
30. mai 2020 | Versjon 1.20

Absolutely love this app. Especially that I can add my gear weight, as I love rucking and haven't been able to find an app that could track it accurately. The calories burned are recorded in Garmin Connect, but you also see the adjusted calories.

Utviklerens svar
24. juni 2020, f3b

thanks, I like that feature too when I hunt I carry extra gear and that is a good number to have.

Константин
27. mai 2020 | Versjon 1.20

Установил приложение OutdoorSports+ Cross Country Skiing. Пробная версия работает 10 минут и просит перезапуск. Приложение требует актвации каждый год. Я заплатил немного больше 3$ (270 рублей). Оплачивал картой через платежную систему Pay Pal. Там сняли комиссию. Приложеие использую на Forerunner 920 XT. На экране часов можно легко прочитать пульс, таймер, скорость, пройденное растояние. Минус, нет пульсовых зон и некоректное отображение пунктов в настройке в приложении Garmin Connect. Рекомендую это приложение, если вы используете Foreranner 920XT для лыжных тренировок и хотите, что бы отслеживалась статистика лыж (объем за месяц, средняя скорость, ср. пульс и т.п.)

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.