App Icon

WaterLogger

Beskrivelse

WaterLogger is a simple widget to track your daily water intake and make sure you stay hydrated. No more guesswork when trying to remember how much water you drink each day. WaterLogger will log it for you! </p><p></p><p>Controls are simple:</p><p></p><p>* For touch-enabled devices, simply tap the screen to add either 4 oz or 125 ml to your total.</p><p>* For non-touch devices, press the Enter or Start button. </p>

Nyheter

Version 2.2.1</p><p>* Added support for Vivoactive3</p><p>* Minor visual and performance improvements</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.3</p><p>* Minor visual improvements</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2</p><p>* Progress bar/arc now restarts when you reach 100% of daily goal.</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.1</p><p>* Water total now resets automatically every night.</p><p>* Up to seven days of history stored on device for easy review.</p>

Mer informasjon

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (44 vurderinger)

Carola Gentz
20. november 2017 | Versjon 2.1.3-upd1

I miss a reminder and water intake portion must be customized (desirable is 25ml, 50ml, 100ml)

Jere
19. november 2017 | Versjon 2.1.3-upd

Without reminder it is close to useless. I don't mean to bash the effort though but I think reminder is essential feature of such widget.

Janne Mäntylä
9. november 2017 | Versjon 2.1.3-upd

Please make available for Vivoactive 3.

Theresa♏️
23. oktober 2017 | Versjon 2.1.3-upd

Need to be able to customise the amount you add. I add mine when my water bottle is finished (600 ml) and I either have to enter over or under and catch up elsewhere.

ValDu
17. september 2017 | Versjon 2.1.3-upd

App intéressante, mais il manque un rapel chaque heure

Jonathan
14. august 2017 | Versjon 2.1.3-upd

A customizable alert to remind you to drink would make this 1000 times better

Александр Кубаткин
13. august 2017 | Versjon 2.1.3-upd

Very close to 5 star, but only 4 for now. Water intake portion must be customized, my one sip is ~100ml and two sips is 200ml, not 250ml and for the whole day the difference increases, which leads to the need for correction and adjustment of the values. Also, сustomizable reminders for drinking are welcome.

Sander Hofstede
1. august 2017 | Versjon 2.1.3-upd

4 stars for the app. Very nice app and it works simple. 5 stars if you can check youtlr history in the Garmin Connect app.

Ahsan Haider
30. juli 2017 | Versjon 2.1.3-upd

Nice and simple app to log water intake. Would be great if oz/ml could be customized and not fized to 125 ml and if there was a way to delete the accidently input additional amount of water. Lastly there should be an alert and the total intake of water should show up the Garmin Connect profile.

OgniMerc
8. juli 2017 | Versjon 2.1.3

Very good app. Only reason for 4* vs 5 is not having the ability to change the amount consumed down.. of you accidentally over log you have to reset the day cannot take off any amount after logged. Other than that of you are looking for just a water consumption log. This is it. Thank you.

Harry Blake
5. juli 2017 | Versjon 2.1.3

Going to give you 5 stars for the moment because its just what I've been looking for. Someone mention that it should reset each day, maybe it could reset everytime the watch indicates you've gone to sleep? That seems more appropriate to me but I have no idea how difficult that may be! Thank You either way!

Utviklerens svar
5. juli 2017, Bananaroo

Thank you for your review. The app currently resets automatically every night at midnight, and will store up to seven days of history. I have not looked into using a sleep cycle as the reset, although it might not be welcome for those of us that like to take naps!

Bergmichel
4. juni 2017 | Versjon 2.0.3

looks great. but on fenix3 no meno. all buttons only adds value!? misoperstion from my side or is something wrong with widget!?

Utviklerens svar
4. juni 2017, Bananaroo

The standard action to open a menu on a Garmin without a touchscreen is to hold down the 'Up' button for approximately one second.

Lewis Trickett
19. mai 2017 | Versjon 2.0.3

Great app but I think it only does half the job. It should alert you when you haven't consumed water for a given period and also it should reset itself each day.

Utviklerens svar
20. mai 2017, Bananaroo

Thank you for your feedback. I have begun work on the next version which will will have automatic reset each night. Reminder alerts are planned for a future release.

maximus1111
13. mai 2017 | Versjon 2.0.2

Very good and useful widget. It would be even better if we could change the size.

Utviklerens svar
20. mai 2017, Bananaroo

Thank you for your feedback. I am working on the next version which will include this feature.

Heine De Villiers
11. mai 2017 | Versjon 2.0.2

Great Widget Thanks. It would be nice if we could customise unit size though

Utviklerens svar
20. mai 2017, Bananaroo

Thank you for your feedback. I am working on the next version which will include this feature.

Joel Belton
11. mai 2017 | Versjon 2.0.2

GREAT APP! Really like it, keeps me drinking more water. Thanks.

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.