App Icon

RunSafe+

Beskrivelse

CIQ 2019 Developer of the Year! </p><p></p><p>This is a Premium FB3 application, RunSafe+ is a full function application that supports 10 different (Run/Walk) activity types for all devices (wearable and Edge Bike Computer), Plus the following:</p><p></p><p>Activity Support:</p><p>Running, </p><p>Trail, </p><p>Track, </p><p>Treadmill,</p><p> Indoor (GPS off) ,</p><p> Cross Country(CIQ 2.0), </p><p>Stroller (CIQ 2.0), </p>

Nyheter

To purchase for $2 USD +paypal fee for the unlock code :Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Help/ How To:</p><p>Purchase: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>RunSafe+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#runsafe</p><p>SafeAlert Text/email Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#safealert</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p>

Krav

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Mer informasjon

Tillatelser

Dette programmet krever tilgang til:

  • Send/motta informasjon til/fra Internett
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsopptak)
  • Register tilleggsinformasjon i aktivitetsfilene
  • GPS-posisjon
  • Sensordata (dvs. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Garmin Connect™-treningsprofilen din
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (45 vurderinger)

Rassam Fardoost
18. august 2019 | Versjon 1.9

Everytime I've come to use it it goes into trial mode again. Guys I paid for a year for all your apps and they keep deleting the details and Iose access. What's that about?

Utviklerens svar
23. august 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, whenever there is an update the setting file may get defaulted/cleared. Re-enter your email and unlock again.

Krzysiek
15. august 2019 | Versjon 1.9

Great app! One question only - what number should I set for mobile gate?

Utviklerens svar
23. august 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, on the help page there is a list of phone carrier gateways.

Patrice
10. august 2019 | Versjon 1.9

2 main complains : I bought the licence and unlock the apps on GConnect. The app was then showing as unlocked, but after a few minutes it came back to trial mode. I attempted to unlock the app again and again with no success. Some of the activity sets are named ''en cours d'execution'' (french version of the app)

Biksta
4. august 2019 | Versjon 1.8

Very good app. I would really like the lap splits to be displayed in very large font so I can read them easily while I'm running.

Rich Smith
12. juli 2019 | Versjon 1.4

Purchased 4 days ago. On 2 of the 3 runs that I've used this app, it has stopped at around 10 minutes. It might be reverting to "trial version", not sure. I have had reload my registration every single day. The app not have the "red bar" at startup. I just can't be bothered to troubleshoot a $2 app, just gonna delete it.

Nicole Essink
10. juli 2019 | Versjon 1.4

Nach Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Entwickler läuft alles super

Maggie Brandenburg
28. juni 2019 | Versjon 1.3

The activity tracking part is great, but I'm having some issues: 1. I can't get the text or email alert to send. The directions both in the settings of the app and the online help page specifically for this function are surprisingly confusing and I'm unsure what exactly to enter into each box. Every iteration I've tried does not work and no messages are sent. (1b. I'm bummed to realize that you still need the device connected to a phone for this feature to work, as I tend to run without my phone - the whole point of having a Garmin Forerunner. Though I understand why it won't work without the phone.) 2. Every time I use this app to track a walk, it freezes my Forerunner 645 after I save it. It gets stuck on the summary screen and I have to soft reset my device. Every time. So it seems like a great app, but has some flaws and bugs to be worked out as well as a very confusing system to supposedly alert someone to me being unconscious that I can't figure out how to work. Help!

mark_brown
19. juni 2019 | Versjon 1.2

Great App, using the Lap by Position for track timing makes workouts easier. I'm using a f5+.

Giuliano
18. juni 2019 | Versjon v1.1

The app doesn't recognize my Chest Heart Rate Monitor strap. Only work with the wrist HR. Are there any settings to make it work?

Utviklerens svar
19. juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, RunSafe+ will work with 'ALL' ANT+ HRMs and BLE* HRMs *(in a supported Garmin Devices). Few suggestions: Restart the watch/Edge, make sure the HRM Status in settings-, sensors is set to ON, try re-pairing the HRM and last replace the HRM battery. Please update your review after your HRM connects to the app.

Jason Taylor
13. juni 2019 | Versjon v1.0

Another fantastic app by this developer. Better than the default running app by Garmin. I'm only limited by my watch that doesn't have all the functions that this app offers ☹️

Utviklerens svar
13. juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. there will be a few tuning updates for the lap press unresponsiveness when no GPS and for CIQ 3.0 optical HRV calculations. thanks again.

Dave
9. juni 2019 | Versjon 0.5

After being advised to run at a particular cadence and HR I downloaded your app and took it out for a run. The data in the display made it simple, i ran relaxed and knew when to adjust my pace. Very nice app indeed.

Utviklerens svar
9. juni 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I have a HUGE update for this app either today or tomorrow. Builtin HRV, RunSafe Function Txt/email when hurt, LapbyPosition, Transition2App, new Lap fields (Delta time, best lap time), New Run types including Stroller Run Support, Mapping (in supported watches)

T2🇺🇸
27. mai 2019 | Versjon 0.5

Another great app by FB3 he is great with feedback and always making his apps better or more user friendly. Thanks for staying committed!

Utviklerens svar
9. juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks T2 super cool features coming soon, even the paren company Garmin will be scrambling to add!!!!

Bob Shaw
4. mars 2019 | Versjon 0.5

App shows a lot of promise but could not keep it from locking up every couple of days. Just displays IQ with yellow exclamation. Uninstalled it so I could use watcch again.

Utviklerens svar
5. mars 2019, fbbbrown

sorry your having an issue, when does it lockup? contact me directly using the Contact Developer Link.

Иван Николаевич
21. januar 2019 | Versjon 0.5

Good day. Want to understand how to run this application now? I’m wondering if there will be a number of automatic laps in the stadium, so as not to count the number of laps in the stadium at 400 meters. Thank)

Utviklerens svar
25. januar 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, yes this app will autolap by distance or by position.

Tisztul_A_Visztula
9. januar 2019 | Versjon 0.5

I give 5 stars in spite of having some notes, because the approach itself deserves the best rating. My notes. Something is wrong with temperature: Sometimes shows '-40 C', sometimes it shows the correct value, but mainly it is stuck to -40. What I miss is the datafield called Performance Condition. Will it be a choosable field later?

Utviklerens svar
25. januar 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the -40 indicates that Tempe Sensor is not connected. The Built-in Temperature is not available to the IQ SDK, yet. I plan to add the performance information back into the Run+, HRV Heart Monitor functions and a run Safe feature.

JoSch
30. desember 2018 | Versjon 0.5

Nice app - so I can use manuel lap without setting up the watch.

Utviklerens svar
30. desember 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Yes the default is manual. You can set the lap function in settings or at the watch long press the menu button or long touch the touchscreen.

Emanuela Ceva
14. august 2018 | Versjon 0.3.2-upd

I like the app because it is accurate, however, I cannot understand how I can select the various activities I wish to track. The default option is running, but how can I switch to - e.g. - speed walking? Thanks!

Utviklerens svar
15. august 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review! to select different activities can be done two ways: in Configuration Settings using Connect App or Express. or from the watch at the Run+ start screen, long press the up button or long touch the screen to enter the activity select menu.

jitensha
24. mai 2018 | Versjon 0.3.2

I use many of the Dozen data fields and want to encourage/support fbbbrown so I bought the $4 license for all his apps. This running app shows promise, my one request is to add Average Pace to the list of user selectable data fields.

Utviklerens svar
25. mai 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. I use the app everyday and I have a lot of updates to make, including adding average pace, average lap pace

José 🚵
4. mars 2018 | Versjon 0.3.1

Hello, I am a big fan of Dozen Run. Up to now Run+ is not as good. For instance, when session ends I do not hace access to HR distribution graph nor recovery time. I shall appreciate additional summary data or analytics as total climb, LTH, Training effect... In addition having access to running dynamics data is also welcome. For long runs/walks/etc it might be possible to have a visual timer / energy level (or whatever) for eating recommendations ?

Utviklerens svar
4. mars 2018, fbbbrown

José, thanks for the review this is still a beta and is still in development. The app will most have of the builtin Run application but not all. However some of the functions this app will have the builtin will not. Most of the features you mention, i will have in there.

Jeff Gayman
1. mars 2018 | Versjon 0.3.1

So far so good. Miss the black background like dozen run. Definitely like the ability to choose walk or run, or others.

Utviklerens svar
2. mars 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, this is a beta app and many more functions are still being added.

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.