App Icon

Maps4Garmin with Weather Radar

Huraian

Maps4Garmin shows your current location on a map. The maps are 100% free! Maps4Garmin also offers Weather Radar, which is a premium feature. The Weather Radar can be purchased for a one-time fee of approximately $2.50 USD. Paid users may use the weather radar for the life of this app. </p><p></p><p>You can interact with the map, and zoom in and out on all watch types. To learn more, please read the full instruction manual found here: https://sirlancelot-garmin.blogspot.com/2021/12/maps4garmin-full-instruction-manual.html</p>

Perkara Baru

5.2.3: Lots of behind the scenes improvements. </p><p>5.2.2: Big Update!</p><p>• Wifi Sync is now almost 2x faster! (I haven't actually timed it, but it definitely seems a lot faster than before). Turns out, the watch was never using Wi-Fi sync in the first place! This should also fix the -2 error bug!</p><p>• Maps4Garmin now auto-requests the next map image if you move outside the map image area. (You can turn this off in settings).</p>

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Berjalan di latar belakang apabila tidak aktif (mungkin menjejaskan hayat bateri)
  • Hantar/terima maklumat ke/daripada Internet
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Data sensor (mis., ANT+, kadar degupan jantung, kompas)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Penilaian Purata: (212 Penilaian)

Janelle S
21 Mei 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

Love this addition to my watch! Works great!!

Cyril Acquaviva
18 Mei 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

Semble être la meilleure dans le domaine ! J'aurais aimé que cette application existe sous la forme d'un widget pour pouvoir jeter un coup d'oeil dessus pendant une activité ou surveiller la météo sans lancer le GPS.

Louis
15 Mei 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

Bonjour j'ai du mal le faire fonctionner sur venu pourrais je avoir le manuel en français merci beaucoup.

Robert Cardenas
30 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

This ain’t a review I just had a question on to what types of watches does thing app work on cause I have a vivoactive 3 and it’s not working

Balasan Pembangun
14 Mei 2022, SirLancelot

Hi Robert. Thank's for the review. The app should work for the vivoactive 3 (that's what I have). If it's still having problems, please contact me using the contact developer button on the ConnectIQ store front page. Thanks!

Max Utter
27 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

Works great!!

Balasan Pembangun
27 April 2022, SirLancelot

Thank you Max!

Vincent Danel
26 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

Fonctionne très bien sur ma Venu 2, merci beaucoup, c'est super

Balasan Pembangun
27 April 2022, SirLancelot

Merci d'avoir partagé, Vincent!

BarTez
22 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

Dlaczego nie moge odinstalować tej aplikacji?

Balasan Pembangun
27 April 2022, SirLancelot

Siemanko! Jeśli nie możesz odinstalować Maps4Garmin, spróbuj ponownie uruchomić telefon i zegarek oraz upewnij się, że Garmin ConnectIQ jest zaktualizowany do najnowszej wersji w telefonie. Mam nadzieję że to pomogło!

Enrico Dainese
22 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

Una schifezza, si blocca e ti imballa tutto

Balasan Pembangun
27 April 2022, SirLancelot

Mi dispiace per Enrico! A volte Maps4Garmin ha difficoltà a connettersi a Internet. Se Maps4Garmin è bloccato su "Caricamento...", prova a riavviare il telefono e guarda. Grazie!

Łukasz
21 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

Not intuitive, I do not recommend it

Balasan Pembangun
27 April 2022, SirLancelot

Hi, I’m sorry about your experience! I’ve been working on improvements, however, if you have suggestions about how I could improve the app, please feel free to email me. Thank you!

⛺🐿️Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
21 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

Still working perfectly, a great app, I use it for the radar..... Very accurate of course... You can see where rain is in the rest of the world with pan and zoom. Highly recommend.

Balasan Pembangun
27 April 2022, SirLancelot

Thanks Sam! Glad to hear it!

Mauro Figoni
21 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

Pessima , la peggiore che abbia mai utilizzato.

Balasan Pembangun
27 April 2022, SirLancelot

Mi dispiace per la tua esperienza, Mauro! Se vuoi contattarmi su come posso migliorare Maps4Garmin, inviami un'email utilizzando il link per lo sviluppatore di contatto! Grazie!

Salvatore Di Venti
18 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

Fa schifo. È a pagamento e si blocca se non paghi. Vaffanculo. Disinstallata.

Mauricio Moya Villalobos
09 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

Iq error. It doesn't work

Filip Jann
09 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

Best map for free, i Have IT on Vívoactive 4s And Its best app

George Sarantos
09 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

Poli kali

George Makrinos
06 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

I have the new garmin venu 2s. My watch doesn't have maps. I searched a LOT but couldn't find a good map app. I found Maps4garmin and thought let me try it. When I downloaded it, I found out that it is amazing. THANK YOU FOR THE APP. Maybe you can add pictures or GPS syncing to get the map from there. Again, thank you so much!!!!

Vrubinjo
05 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

Treba imati mogućnost isključenja pribadače

Andrew
04 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.3

Hi all has any other fenix 5x users notice that you can't use your WIFI connection with this app??? I did contact the Dev who seems to believe the 5x doesn't have WIFI yet we do and after that I have had no further response... If the Dev reads this...5x User DO have WIFI so could you please possible fix this issue?????

Brady Hart
04 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.2

Awesome app, love it!

Balasan Pembangun
04 April 2022, SirLancelot

Thank you Brady!! I appreciate the support!

Tomas Blahusiak
04 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.2

Very good map and weather application, is perfectly works on my Venu Sq. Im very happy when i using this application. Thank you very much for made this app! :)

Balasan Pembangun
04 April 2022, SirLancelot

Hi Tomas, thank you! I'm glad you like the app.

Danny Butler
02 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.2

I get ads appear for links to bible downloads and constant pop up for leaving a review. I paid for radar which works ok on Fenix 6 pro though loading of maps is extremely slow to load even with phone on and with 5g network. Forever getting an error-2 code. Other free maps load instantly. Happy to give a 5 star rating if ads are removed and map being clearer. this app has an awesome concept and I believe it has the ability to become way better

Balasan Pembangun
04 April 2022, SirLancelot

Hi Danny, thanks for taking the time to write a review! Since you've bought the weather radar, there should be a toggle in settings that allows you to silence the announcements. I'm trying to figure out why I'm getting the error -2 code. Hopefully I can find a solution for the problem soon! I also just added a new feature in version 5.2.3 that allows you to request smaller map images, thus making the app load faster! Please feel free to contact me if you have any other suggestions!

Tóth József
01 April 2022 | Versi 5.2.2

Szuper! Köszönöm!

Balasan Pembangun
01 April 2022, SirLancelot

Köszönöm!

Andrew
31 Mac 2022 | Versi 5.2.2

Purchased Pro Just for the Rain Radar..Don't need the map function due my Fenix having maps and having the pro version of Kwikmaps.. But for the money this is the best app for rain radar etc..Worth the money....Would love to have a seperate screen for radar as it is a little slow due to app wanting to download maps...But heck I can live with that ffor the pro function...Thank you for a great functioning app....

Balasan Pembangun
01 April 2022, SirLancelot

THANK YOU ANDREW!! Great idea, I'm working on that feature now!

Szécsi Sándor
30 Mac 2022 | Versi 5.2.2

Good for nothing, slow loading. I don't know the weather radar

Balasan Pembangun
01 April 2022, SirLancelot

Hi! I'm sorry you don't like the app! If you would like to reach out using the contact developer link, I'd be happy to troubleshoot the problem. Thanks!

Wall72
27 Mac 2022 | Versi 5.2.2

Can it be changed to Celsius

  • 1 daripada 7