App Icon

Resting heart rate

Huraian

Just put on a heart rate monitor and lie down. This data field will display your lowest heart rate.</p><p></p><p>*********** Feedback and support ***********</p><p>General feedback and support:https://forums.garmin.com/showthread.php?337093-General-feedback-and-support-TeunMo</p><p>To support the developer: https://www.paypal.me/TeunMo</p><p></p><p>--------------------------------------------------</p>

Maklumat Tambahan

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
Penilaian Purata: (66 Penilaian)

Kevin Rasco
25 Februari 2019 | Versi 1.2-upd2-e83-upd1

This is a key part of my workouts from the first try. I only use it occasionally; but how often does one need to update resting HR anyhow? I run it overnight, in a meditative yoga class, or just meditating in a resting position. Not much use during a 'workout' because that's not the point. Knowing your resting HR is a vital part of accurately calculating reserve heart rate zones. I highly recommend this and other TeunMo apps.

Michelle
26 Oktober 2017 | Versi 1.2-upd2-e83

It's a great idea that should be a standard Garmin feature. However, the data field does not show up on my Forerunner 230 even though Connect IQ indicates it is installed.

Jan Huniche
27 Jun 2017 | Versi 1.2-upd2-e83

I loved it on my FR 630. Please make it compatible with fenix 5

Jacek Lachowicz
14 Mei 2017 | Versi 1.2-upd2-e83

Works as expected, without smallest problem.

Memo Grajales
23 Februari 2017 | Versi 1.2-upd2-e83

Es muy apropiado para lo que fue creado. Funciona normalmente en el Edge 1000...

Alan Lewis
19 Januari 2017 | Versi 1.2-upd2-e83

Not showing up on my fr630

Kiki
14 Januari 2017 | Versi 1.2-upd2-e83

I downloaded for FR230. Does not show up at all anywhere. Even as a data field, I tried lying down for a few minutes recording it as an "other" workout but once workout is saved no Resting Heart Rate Info can be found anywhere in the details

Rex J
31 Disember 2016 | Versi 1.2-upd2-e83

The problem I encountered is that the Edge 1000 doesn't detect movement, so will go to sleep. Touching the screen can often result in taking the device back to the data field selector. So it's difficult to get the minimum "at rest". However, I ultimately got it to record my (known) minimum by placing the device on my chest.

Martin Plšek
30 September 2016 | Versi 1.2-upd2-e82

Funguje parádně díky

Denis Smoljanović
11 September 2016 | Versi 1.2-upd2-e82

Doesn't work on my Fenix 3 with FW7.60.

Gary Cunnington
08 September 2016 | Versi 1.2-upd2-e82

Thank you, a really simple to use, very useful app and really critical for good fitness monitoring. Recording resting pulse rate by any other means now seems such a chore. Now all I need is a nice app to help me stay in or below level 2 for low intensity blocks of training, with the aid of a few on screen prompts or bleeps that would make my training more effective.

Clifford French
27 Ogos 2016 | Versi 1.2-upd2-e81

Works well on my Edge 1000. I created a new profile, Heart, set it to one data field. After viewing my min heart rate, I power off the Edge and after powering it on again, I choose a different profile. In response to another review, yes, it does record heart rates below 48.

mcinner1
27 Jun 2016 | Versi 1.2-upd2

Does exactly what it's supposed to do on Edge 1000. Very helpful datafield.

PIERLUIGI
28 Mei 2016 | Versi 1.2-upd1

Works as stated: it is a data field, storing you minimum heart rate during an "activity" (for instance, sleeping or resting, to be recorded without gps as "other"). The negative reviews are all from people who misunderstood this to be an app. Good positioning of the watch for best HR reading is essential for best results.

Cheng Quan
10 April 2016 | Versi 1.2-upd

Works pretty well. Maybe you should put instruction link for data field into App Info, so people will be less likely to give negative rating because they don't know how to configure...

Graham McCarthy
06 April 2016 | Versi 1.2-upd

Like others I downloaded this onto my Fenix 3 HR running v6.90 but can't find the app.

Adri
29 Mac 2016 | Versi 1.2

Muy util, usado en mi 920!

Lorenzo M.
12 Mac 2016 | Versi 1.2

Very useful. Thank you very much!

Finngg JJJJJJJJ
11 Mac 2016 | Versi 1.2

Works well. Is 48 the minimum? Can't get mine below yet know its possible because I've done it before.

ron pool
14 Januari 2016 | Versi 1.2

Ik heb het nu tig keer geprobeerd op mijn 630, maar geen resultaat. Kan iemand van Garmin eens uitleg geven want zo te zien tobben veel gebruikers hiermee.

RobertoilDrago
13 Januari 2016 | Versi 1.1

vedo a computer che e' installata ma non la trovo nel mio vivoactive

Shane Burke
29 Disember 2015 | Versi 1.1

I've downloaded and sync'd but i can't see the data field on my FR235, can you please advise how to make it visible/useable? I can't find anything in help

Ken Furman
12 Oktober 2015 | Versi 1.0-upd_J

Great data field. Works well with any of my apps' or make up a new one. Use the max heart-rate field as well. I set up a app called "heartrate" shows min, max and current rate and elapsed time. Go to sleep and in the AM you have your data, save the activity and you have a night time of heart data.

Sam Bell
23 September 2015 | Versi 1.0-upd_J

After setting up an activity called "Cardio", I added this data field to check resting heart rates. If I doze off, it does exactly what it says and displays the lowest heart rate. Over longer periods of time, I start the activity and delete it when I I'm done.

Michael Scroop
17 September 2015 | Versi 1.0-upd_J

Installed but can't find it anywhere on my Fenix 3...

  • 1 daripada 3

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.