App Icon

Dozen Cycle

Huraian

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware.</p><p>Now with Functional Threshold Power (FTP) for IQ2.x+ devices.</p><p>Dozen Cycle is 12 data display. Being a Software engineer, sponsored runner and Cycle enthusiast, I combined my engineering and Athletic knowledge to bring you this streamline Cycle data field.</p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

Perkara Baru

Donations (help keep my effort going): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p></p><p>Current Release:</p><p>v5.12 normalize power is now a graph and data value, minor corrections throughou</p><p>v5.11 normalize power is now a graph, estimated power calculations will not override actual power </p><p>v5.10 corrects Estimated Normalize power (with ), adds 3 second estimate power. & SDK 3.0.9. </p><p>v5.9 corrects Max Cadence value not updating, corrects the Edge 130 screen, adds VA3lte & SDK 3.0.8.</p>

Keperluan

Perkakasan Teman

Dapatkan Perkakasan

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Merekod maklumat tambahan ke dalam fail aktiviti
  • Profil kecergasan Garmin Connect™ anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Penilaian Purata: (186 Penilaian)

xuxumatu
23 Oktober 2018 | Versi v5.5.1

can we have the best 20 min power on the garmin connect page please?

Balasan Pembangun
22 November 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I added 20 min power (FTP) as a graph and Max FTP.

xuxumatu
17 Oktober 2018 | Versi v5.4.1

the new updates are just for 3.0 sdk devices??

Balasan Pembangun
17 Oktober 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, yes i updated the power calculation. I updated ePower for IQ1.x watches.

Heiko Lange
06 Oktober 2018 | Versi 5.3

My favorite App for all cycling activities - Great!!

Balasan Pembangun
09 Oktober 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks! Cycle safe

Feijoo
03 Oktober 2018 | Versi 5.3

Hi, First thanks for the app. It is great. Even if I don't use all the features on my Fenix 3. The comment is maybe not new. For me the best readability is to put the background colour white and figures in black, but in this case the cells aHR/cadence and HR are not so readable anymore overall when going on the high figures. Is it possible to change for these 2 cells and put the figures in white or make them more readable by another mean? Cheers

Nick Darlington
28 September 2018 | Versi 5.3

Trainingpeaks is importing the erroneous Dozen Cycle ConnectIQ data (3,033 max watts and other stuff that is screwing with the calcs). Please tell me how to remove from the FIT file and I'll change the rating. Thanks

Balasan Pembangun
28 September 2018, fbbbrown

Nick sorry Training Peaks is having an issue with the Garmin FIT data. The DozenCycle data appears in Garmin correctly. However, as a workaround, I do provide a Graphing Enable switch to turn off the extra data. The Graph Disable switch is in the configuration settings.

Jan Ryneš
27 September 2018 | Versi 5.3

Very, very nice and usable DF. Thanks for all.

Balasan Pembangun
28 September 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Tom
10 September 2018 | Versi 5.2

Perfect..thanks

Balasan Pembangun
28 September 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Pete the Geek
07 September 2018 | Versi 5.2

I love this almost as much as Dozen Run. Worth using on every ride.

Balasan Pembangun
08 September 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks, keep safe!

Малюгин Дмитрий
23 Ogos 2018 | Versi 5.1

очень хорошо, так держать!

Balasan Pembangun
08 September 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks! Cycle safe

xuxumatu
22 Ogos 2018 | Versi 5.1

The best estimated power by now, there ara some cosmetical isues, on 520 the title max invades the number, it sitll under estimate on flat terrain and i just discover that the settings adjustment does not work with garmin express, the green of the hr it´s to dark, it has to be done with the garmin connect app on the iphone thanks a lot

Balasan Pembangun
08 September 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks, I still looking to replace the ePwr

Antonio
20 Ogos 2018 | Versi 5.1

Per me... veramente ottima... tutto in una schermata e ben leggibile. Complimenti allo sviluppatore.

Balasan Pembangun
08 September 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Nuno Gião
30 Julai 2018 | Versi 5

Very useful and the data layout is very well done. No more panning through screens. As an improvement on the Garmin F3HR, I suggest that the lower right corner allow setting the color. In my particular case I use the "% grade" field and I think it would be interesting to go from green to red depending on the slope level.

Balasan Pembangun
13 Ogos 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I can add for IQ 2.x watches.

Paul Hearty
17 Julai 2018 | Versi 5

Seems great, is there any way to change fields about?

Balasan Pembangun
13 Ogos 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the Iq 2.0 watches are more configurable than the IQ 1.x watches due to memory constraints.

Daniel Vystrcil
10 Julai 2018 | Versi 5

Exactly what I needed. No more panning through screens. A quick look and I know my cadence and HR zone.

Balasan Pembangun
13 Ogos 2018, fbbbrown

thanks, Ride :)

Pootango
09 Julai 2018 | Versi 4.9.1

Best 3rd party bike dashboard EVER, gave my Forerunner 920xt new life as bike computer. It even adds custom field with slope! Only thing I wish is Tempe support - as Garmin decided not to give 920xt tempe support out of the box to force upgrade to Fenix or 935.

xuxumatu
07 Julai 2018 | Versi 4.9.1

The estimated power on flat is still under estimated check this formula https://github.com/ebottacin/OmniBikeField there is a cosmetic error on hr and cad the max title invades the numbers on 520 calculate cadence always is automatic now on other power apps example vpower

Balasan Pembangun
13 Ogos 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I will correct the 520 issue and planning to replace the ePwr formula.

Michael Tihon
05 Julai 2018 | Versi 4.9.1

Best cycling data display in my opinion. Complete and configurable !

Balasan Pembangun
13 Ogos 2018, fbbbrown

thanks, Ride :)

Малюгин Дмитрий
29 Jun 2018 | Versi 4.9.1

вы лучшие! так держать!!!!

Balasan Pembangun
13 Ogos 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Max9999
21 Jun 2018 | Versi 4.8

how to show power data?can i custom the screen?

Balasan Pembangun
13 Ogos 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, yes in configuration settings with IQ 2.0 watches. if you have an IQ 1.x use ePower with DozenCycle.

leonsv121
18 Jun 2018 | Versi 4.8

Excellent app.. it has all the base info. that I needed on one screen

Balasan Pembangun
13 Ogos 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Reini
05 Jun 2018 | Versi 4.8

Hello i just want to use the data field e power, is that the same computational formula for performance? Thank you

Balasan Pembangun
13 Ogos 2018, fbbbrown

yes, both dozen cycle and ePower use the same formula. I will be changing the ePwr formula for both soon.

Mssab
05 Jun 2018 | Versi 4.8

Mssab

Balasan Pembangun
13 Ogos 2018, fbbbrown

thanks

Zsolt Tóth
04 Jun 2018 | Versi 4.8

Hi Brian, Thanks for maintaining this great data field. I was so existed when I saw that v4.8 was about screen improvement, among others, to my F5. I am a bit mix up now, frankly speaking I do not see the difference. I though it was about the bottom row readability, but I seems I was wrong. Can I expect some improvements on that area?

Balasan Pembangun
13 Ogos 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review The update corrected overlapping text and I will look into improving the font sizes for the 240x240 watches, but there is not much space.

Timothy Hasko
03 Jun 2018 | Versi 4.7.1

Long time user on VAHR, my first gps fitness device. Thank you for sustaining this project. I also do not see CAD/HR fields colored on VAHR. I would recommend this to all riders as a staple datafield.

Balasan Pembangun
03 Jun 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the CAD and HR fields are color coded once you get into the ranges.

Jirka
31 Mei 2018 | Versi 4.6

Hi, Dozen Cycle is perfect data field that I'm using most of time during ride. On my Edge 520 I have two problems: 1. Elevation or Ascend field in bottom of screen are trimmed … so big numbers 2. Probably with new version HR is not colorized. Bye Jirka

Balasan Pembangun
03 Jun 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! I corrected the text in version 4.7.

  • 2 daripada 7

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.