App Icon

Fusion

Huraian

If you like my contribution, and you feel like gentle you can support my work. !!!</p><p>http://paypal.me/Bastos65</p><p> (Give to a friend to avoid fees please).</p><p></p><p>/**KEY? - WEATHER API KEY**/ If displayed you need to get free key from OpenWeatherMap and enter the key on watchface settings (method below).</p><p>/**LOC? - GPS REFRESH**/ Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS like run session, go outdoor and wait till signal up (green) then back to watch face : 2min delay.</p>

Perkara Baru

/***MANUAL THERE***/ https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PqlZnbUDkUxIhiMR9e8WMmjW3wHzNwfyrxZN-E3uVEU</p><p>/***PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION BEFORE POST SOMETHING***/</p><p>/***PLEASE PROVIDE A VALID EMAIL IF YOU SEND ME SOME REQUEST AND WANT A REPLY***/</p><p></p><p>Release 0.0.25:</p><p>• Attempt to prevent location reset to "Globe". (Thank Colin).</p><p>Release version 1.5.4 :</p><p>• Code Optimization.</p>

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Berjalan di latar belakang apabila tidak aktif (mungkin menjejaskan hayat bateri)
  • Hantar/terima maklumat ke/daripada Internet
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Kadar degupan jantung, barometer, suhu dan sejarah altitud
  • Profil kecergasan Garmin Connect™ anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Penilaian Purata: (1,031 Penilaian)

Anthony Franklyn Colon
18 April 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

I still can’t get the GPS refresh to go away. I’ve done everything in the instructions.

Balasan Pembangun
18 April 2021, Bastos65

Hi, you just need to follow instructions in store description. Thank to delete your review and contact me using contact developer link if something not clear after reading.

Ric
14 April 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

This is a great watch face. Plenty of options for data and laid out very well. I have had this face on two different Garmin watches (VivoActive 3 and now Fenix 6 Pro) and definitely recommend. Works well on both. I saw where several people said they had trouble getting GPS to sync but developer explains very well. Go outside, start GPS tracking activity like walking (you don't even need to do it just start it), let the GPS say its ready, then you're all good. Super easy. Again LOVE this watch face.

Grzegorz
13 April 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Woła klucz nie działa

Balasan Pembangun
13 April 2021, Bastos65

Hi, thank to delete your review. Call touch is not managed by the watchface but by the watch system. Your issue is from watch itself. Regards.

goli
13 April 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

I like this face with lots of date configurable. The developer is very helpful, now i use the fusion HM pro version.

Giorgio Rozzoni
11 April 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Ottimo quadrante. Per un dubbio ho contattato lo sviluppatore e mi ha risposto subito. Molto versatile. Unica pecca peggiora leggermente la durata della batteria.

יעקב גיא
11 April 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Asking GPS refresh, don't know why its not working.

Balasan Pembangun
11 April 2021, Bastos65

Hi, you just need to follow instructions in store description. Thank to delete your review and contact me using contact developer link if something not clear after reading.

Josemar Silva
08 April 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Muito bonito mas não funciona!

Balasan Pembangun
08 April 2021, Bastos65

Hi, the face works perfectly, you probabily just missed something. Delete your review and contact me using "Contact Developer" link for further support. Regards

Milan
07 April 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Could you please tell me, exactly, where to copy weather API key in settings, as I do not see that option. Thanks

Balasan Pembangun
08 April 2021, Bastos65

Hi, if you need support contact me using "Contact Developer" link.

Nievi
05 April 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Super App, benutze sie schon länger und bin total zufrieden. 5 Sterne !

Teus Klok
03 April 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Very good app and accuraat. 5 stars for the developer.

Samuele
02 April 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Ciao mi compare una scritta GPS refresh , come si toglie?

Balasan Pembangun
02 April 2021, Bastos65

Hi please take time to read watchface description in store, all is Explained in. If something not clear you can contact me using contact "developer link" for further support. Thank to delete or update your review when your issue will be fixed. Regards.

Carlo
01 April 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Come faccio a togliere la banda "Weather Api key"? Grazie

Balasan Pembangun
01 April 2021, Bastos65

Hi, if you need help, delete your review and contact me using "Contact Developer" link. You just missed something. Regards

Francisco Javier
31 Mac 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Está bien pero no consigo quitar las letras BLT? He actualizado la ubicación pero no sé quitan, no sé si a alguien le pasa también por lo demás bien.

Balasan Pembangun
31 Mac 2021, Bastos65

Hi, if you need help, delete your review and contact me using "Contact Developer" link. Regards.

Brandon Dougherty
28 Mac 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Cleanest watch face with most useful features! I wish it could show Max/Min Weather though.

TJ Larson
27 Mac 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Awesome watchface, I love all the complications. It just burns through way more battery power than I am comfortable with.

Hofmann
25 Mac 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Had the same problem with the GPS banner , solving the problem is very easy. Go outside, start a track and wait for the GPS signal. Then start it again an everything works! The support is very quickly by answering questions. Thx for that.

MD
24 Mac 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Hello Coming up with GPS refresh banner? Have installed and uninstalled again. Thanks

Stefano Missiroli
23 Mac 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

salve,ho scaricato questo quadrante ma non riesco ad avviare il meteo,mi rimane BLT? come devo fare? grazie.

Balasan Pembangun
24 Mac 2021, Bastos65

Hi, if the key (32 characters) is entered in settings. Be sure your bluetooth connection is correctly initialized, turn off/on bluetooth on your phone then provide a synch with Garmin Connect App (not Connect IQ).

Barry
18 Mac 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Como actualiza solo el tiempo que nunca se actualiza

Balasan Pembangun
24 Mac 2021, Bastos65

Hi, if the key (32 characters) is entered in settings. Be sure your bluetooth connection is correctly initialized, turn off/on bluetooth on your phone then provide a synch with Garmin Connect App (not Connect IQ).

Rico
16 Mac 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Sans doute le meilleur Watchface.. Toutes les informations sont là...du tres beau travail!...Bravo!

Mats Kuruvilla
10 Mac 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Absolutely brilliant!

Carlos Cardoso
09 Mac 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Excelente

Alexandre Tchikalov
09 Mac 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Excellent!

Piero Di Girolamo
09 Mac 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Non riesco a capire la chiave key

Balasan Pembangun
10 Mac 2021, Bastos65

Hi, if you encounter issue, please contact me using "Contact Developer" link. Regards.

Flav
08 Mac 2021 | Versi 1.5.5

Très bon cadran. Complet, agréable à lire et bien configurable !

  • 1 daripada 34

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.