App Icon

Fusion

Huraian

If you like my contribution, and you feel like gentle you can support my work. !!!</p><p>http://paypal.me/Bastos65</p><p> (Give to a friend to avoid fees please).</p><p></p><p>/**KEY? - WEATHER API KEY**/ If displayed you need to get free key from OpenWeatherMap and enter the key on watchface settings (method below).</p><p>/**LOC? - GPS REFRESH**/ Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS like run session, go outdoor and wait till signal up (green) then back to watch face : 2min delay.</p>

Perkara Baru

/***MANUAL THERE***/ https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PqlZnbUDkUxIhiMR9e8WMmjW3wHzNwfyrxZN-E3uVEU</p><p>/***PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION BEFORE POST SOMETHING***/</p><p>/***PLEASE PROVIDE A VALID EMAIL IF YOU SEND ME SOME REQUEST AND WANT A REPLY***/</p><p></p><p>Release 0.0.25:</p><p>• Attempt to prevent location reset to "Globe". (Thank Colin).</p><p>Release version 1.5.4 :</p><p>• Code Optimization.</p>

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Berjalan di latar belakang apabila tidak aktif (mungkin menjejaskan hayat bateri)
  • Hantar/terima maklumat ke/daripada Internet
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Kadar degupan jantung, barometer, suhu dan sejarah altitud
  • Profil kecergasan Garmin Connect™ anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Penilaian Purata: (1,031 Penilaian)

RODOLFO MORA
08 Mac 2021

Gps banner doesnt go away

Balasan Pembangun
08 Mac 2021, Bastos65

Hi, please delete your review and take time to read watchface description in store, all is explained in. If something not clear after reading contact me using contact developer link. Regards.

Chris White
08 Mac 2021

Coming up with GPS refresh banner? Have installed and uninstalled again but no joy.

Balasan Pembangun
08 Mac 2021, Bastos65

Hi, please delete your review and take time to read watchface description in store, all is explained in. If something not clear after reading contact me using contact developer link. Regards.

Amélie
07 Mac 2021

I followed all instructions and I still have the gps refresh banner, now, I can’t delete it from my watch.

Balasan Pembangun
07 Mac 2021, Bastos65

Hi, you probabily missed something. Delete your review and contact me using contact developer link if you need support. Regards.

Sebastian Williams
07 Mac 2021

Nice watchface. I was able to add all the data fields I wanted, and everything was still easily readable. Having two time zones was definitely a plus since I have family overseas that I talk to.

Didier
03 Mac 2021

Très bel écran ! Bravo !

Andrew
27 Februari 2021

Love this watch face. Everything I need on one screen. Well worth the download

Theodor
26 Februari 2021

Honestly fore that's the best watch face there is. It has all the information you could want displayed in a very comprehensive way. Also great customization!

Виталий
26 Februari 2021

Норм. Еще бы русский язык добавили было бы шикарно

Cristian Spoiala
23 Februari 2021

Love it, everything is customizable. Thank you so much! Would be nice if instead of bottom bar to have option to complete circle and add a data field there.

67tjonas
22 Februari 2021

Excellent watchface, it is clear and very effective. I urge everyone who installs this watchface to familiarize themselves with the instructions before writing their review!

dujmovic.antonio
21 Februari 2021

Had to correct my review, since I missed the setting for saving mode. From my side it’s a 5 star watchface. Very nice work! Highly recommend it.

Brian Church
21 Februari 2021

Weather API key appears on bottom of the app. How do I get rid of this? Thanks.

Balasan Pembangun
21 Februari 2021, Bastos65

Hi please take time to read watchface description in store all is explained in.

Zoltan Boros
20 Februari 2021

Great job! I have one wish: is it possible to display the absolut pressure data from sensor itself, but not the sea level calculated one? Thank's in advance.

Guido
20 Februari 2021

Perfect display, the best I ever had!

Sascha Krause
20 Februari 2021

on my Display is always writing... GPS Refresh.. what can I do to cancel this or to refresh it?

Balasan Pembangun
20 Februari 2021, Bastos65

Hi, all instructions are in watchface description... Thank to delete your review, and contact me using contact developer link if something not clear..

Hal Midkiff
19 Februari 2021

There was an update last night, I had to reset my Fusion watch face. I have entered the OpenWeatherMap and used the key; it went from showing Key? to showing BLT? How do I fix it?

Balasan Pembangun
19 Februari 2021, Bastos65

Hi, there was no watchface update since a long... If you need support delete your review and contact me using contact developer link... Regards.

CoopDAWg
19 Februari 2021

I LOVE IT!!! This is a GREAT WF! It not only offers ALL the info I need at a glance but it LOOKS AMAZING doing it! THANK YOU!

Luka Stopar
18 Februari 2021

Great Watchface, with a lot of possible personal settings in Garmin Connect. Weather is working great if you follow instructions. Really good app for data lovers like me :)

Carlos
17 Februari 2021

Awesome watch face. Lots of customization and active weather. People need to read and understand what you have to do to get the weather working. If you can read the simple instructions i recommend you use this face, works really well.

Il Moro
15 Februari 2021

Non riesco a togliere la scritta GPS REFRESH?CISA DEVO FARE?

Balasan Pembangun
16 Februari 2021, Bastos65

Hi, thank to delete your review and take time to read watchface description in store, all is exlained in. If something not clear after reading contact me using contact developer link. Regards

Marco
15 Februari 2021

It's rly good. But i cant remove the ask for watch key. So just 3 from 5

Balasan Pembangun
15 Februari 2021, Bastos65

Hi, you just need to follow instructions in store description.... Nothing hard. Thank to delete your review, you can contact me using contact developer link if something not clear.

Ogi Ognianov
15 Februari 2021

One of the best WF for me. I download and instal others WF's, to try him's functions, but always back to my top 1 - Fusion. Thanks.

Estefania
14 Februari 2021

No me funciona. Sale mensaje de error “weather key” Quiero desinstalarla y no me permite

Balasan Pembangun
14 Februari 2021, Bastos65

Hi, you just missed something. If you need support, delete your review and contact me using "Contact Developper" link. Regards

Алексей
13 Februari 2021

Этот циферблат просто сломал часы(((

Balasan Pembangun
14 Februari 2021, Bastos65

Hi, you just missed something, a dial can't broke a clock... Delete your review and contact me using contact developer link if you need some support. Regards.

Ullrich Bode
13 Februari 2021

Good work. As I always wished. A lot of parameters to select and configure. But you have to get used to it first.

  • 2 daripada 6

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.