App Icon

Inline Skating+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 82561
  • 177
  • Bayaran Diperlukan

Huraian

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Our watches needs support for Inline Skating, Ice Skating, Nordic Ski and Skate Ski, the Inline Skating application provides real time data and posts data custom for skating to Garmin Connect Web and App. Also provides custom data geared for skating activities.</p><p>This is a Premium application for $2 USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>If you have a problem installing or for More information, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

Perkara Baru

To purchase for $2 USD +fee for the email activation (completed after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>InlineSkate Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#skate</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>In Development: </p>

Keperluan

Perkakasan Teman

Dapatkan Perkakasan

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Hantar/terima maklumat ke/daripada Internet
  • Fail FIT (rekod aktiviti)
  • Merekod maklumat tambahan ke dalam fail aktiviti
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Data sensor (mis., ANT+, kadar degupan jantung, kompas)
  • Kadar degupan jantung, barometer, suhu dan sejarah altitud
  • Profil kecergasan Garmin Connect™ anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Penilaian Purata: (177 Penilaian)

Sirygba
27 April 2021 | Versi 6.1

10 minutes trial period, are you kidding me?

Balasan Pembangun
27 April 2021, f3b

Sorry you feel that way, 10 minutes enough to test, i do provide week test trials on request and the purchase has a 2 week no question return policy. If you have a question please contact me through this site “Contact Developer” link or my website contact page.

Moniek
14 April 2021 | Versi 6.1

De app heeft het een jaar goed gedaan, nu stopt hij na 10 minuten. Hopelijk kan het verholpen worden! Verder prima app!

Julius
23 Mac 2021 | Versi 6.1

Good accuracy, but lack of stats in the app. For example You can't see in the app how many km You've made during a week or month. Also there are no map layers like HR, speed after the workout in specific segments (those are working in cycling mode though) any plans to update these things?

Balasan Pembangun
24 Mac 2021, f3b

thanks for reviewing, the map layers are a Garmin Connect item, but should work for Inline-skating. The Total distance should also be tracked in Connect.

Bob Gallant
12 Mac 2021 | Versi 6.1

I have been using this app to track my inline speed skating sessions 3-5 times a week since March 3, 2018. The app has always worked well and on the rare occasion there was a glitch the developer responded quickly and worked diligently to fix it. As noted in other reviews the issues are typically with the device and not the software. My only wish is the app integrated with the foot pod but that, again, is due to limitations imposed by Garmin. Mr Brown, TY for developing and supporting an app that has seen me increase my speed by 30% in the last 3 years.

Balasan Pembangun
24 Mac 2021, f3b

Thanks for reviewing and glad I could help.

Erwin Reinders
10 Mac 2021 | Versi 6.1

I tried using the email adress where I received the code. Worked one time. Now again it only works for 10 minutes.

Balasan Pembangun
24 Mac 2021, f3b

thanks for reviewing and Sorry you are having a problem, the most common unlock problems are not using the purchase email, not using Connect Mobile app or a typo.   Sometimes the information does not save the first time after a new install or update.  Restart your watch and verify if the information is entered correctly.

Bianca
21 Februari 2021 | Versi 6.1

Wie kann ich die App kaufen. how can I pay

Balasan Pembangun
21 Februari 2021, f3b

thanks for reviewing, To purchase for the email activation https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/

Sebastiaan Keijmel
13 Februari 2021 | Versi 6.1

Used the paid version, the calories are way offby almost a factor of 3.... What kind of calculation is used? https://captaincalculator.com/health/calorie/calories-burned-skating-calculator/#:~:text=The%20average%20person%20burns%20640,burn%20394%20calories%20per%20hour.

Balasan Pembangun
13 Februari 2021, f3b

Thanks for reviewing but the app uses the Garmin default calorie calculation that is used in the system. The errors are due to the optical hr sensor itself. My website has suggestions for better HR resulting in better calorie.

Prea_Puppy💕
26 Disember 2020 | Versi 6.0.2

Works great with my VivoActive 4s, thanks for the great app

Gerard Op ‘t Ende
17 Oktober 2020 | Versi 6.0.2

I use the app for over a year now and I love the app. Skating distances of 75K with a usage of 25% battery... that’s great. All information I need is available. So.... love it!

Balasan Pembangun
22 Disember 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing !!!

Erwin Reinders
19 September 2020 | Versi 6.0

Veryy good app. Have it now about 3 years I think. Now all of a sudden it says I have a trail version. How doI fix this? I don't want to try something else. This works really very well.

Balasan Pembangun
22 Disember 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. enter purchase email again the app will unlock.

Martin Pavinger
15 September 2020 | Versi 6.0

Hello, during activity HR was arround 90 which I believe was not correct. After I stopped skating HR went up to 120. Watches were tight at my wrist. Any idea?

Balasan Pembangun
22 Disember 2020, f3b

Hi Martin, thanks for reviewing. Check out my website blog, I have a write up concerning Optical HR values and how to correct.

吳彥磊
08 Ogos 2020 | Versi 5.8

有中文嗎 看不懂

Roman O.
03 Ogos 2020 | Versi 5.8

$2 is not a lot but honestly I do not see any advantages over using a standard Garmin 'other' app for roller skating and ski rollers. Activity type is wrong anyway and metrics are the same. So thanks to the developer but I won't extend the subscription.

Balasan Pembangun
03 Ogos 2020, f3b

Hi Roman thanks for reviewing but there are many advantages over the builtin apps including HRV, Stride metrics and heart monitoring. All of the activities should be align with Garmin Connect. If you have a problem use the contact developer or visit my website. thanks Brian

Christian Ackermann
02 Ogos 2020 | Versi 5.8

Heart rate dropped in the middle of the run after 10 minutes below 80bpm. I will try again with more wristband pressure, fenix 6 pro. Indoor cycling worked with sweating so don't now what happened.

Balasan Pembangun
03 Ogos 2020, f3b

Hi thanks for reviewing. A loose watch will cause optical heart rate dropouts. At my website, there are tips for better optical heart rates that effect calories. www.fbbbrown.com

Eric Fillion
02 Ogos 2020 | Versi 5.8

Good app but I'm having issues with heart rate and calories. Heart rates seem good at the start of activity but drop dramatically 30-40 minutes later. For calories, my last activity shows me 342 for 65 minutes when it should have been around 1000. My watch is a Vivoactive 4 firmware v4.90.

Balasan Pembangun
03 Ogos 2020, f3b

Hi Eric, thanks for reviewing. At my website, there are tips for better optical heart rates that effect calories. www.fbbbrown.com

mb-DuquesneXC
24 Jun 2020 | Versi 5.7.

works great on my FR945, worth the $2, highly recommended.

Balasan Pembangun
18 Julai 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing.

Sean Brown
24 Jun 2020 | Versi 5.7.

superb app well designed and fits my inline-skating needs

Balasan Pembangun
18 Julai 2020, f3b

Thanks

Lorae Stojanovic
18 Jun 2020 | Versi 5.6

The app is excellent. Tracks my skating very well, and it is easy to use. Well worth the money if you rollerblade!

Balasan Pembangun
18 Julai 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing and skate :)

Mirte van Gaal
18 Jun 2020 | Versi 5.6

Love that this apps makes it possible to track my skating. It only needs to fix the heart rate measurements because they are too low and that's also messing up my burned calories etc. So would like to see that fixed, then it's perfect!

Balasan Pembangun
18 Julai 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing the optical does provide lower values due to a Garmin Software policy. There are solutions on my web site blog.

Aleksey
05 Jun 2020 | Versi 5.6

It drains battery! 22% per hour! Nonsense! I'm afraid I have to switch back to Garmin's default app. It's really hard to purchase the app. There are a lot of countries besides US which doesn't have PayPal as a default payment method for purchases in Internet, and it's 2020 - it's really rude to not to have option to pay by credit card

Balasan Pembangun
06 Jun 2020, f3b

Aleksey, the battery problem is likely a pending update in your device. Give your device a restart and the drain will go away. Typical battery burn rate is between 4-7% per hour depending on CIQ version and Watch model. A Fenix 6x will be around 4% and a VivoActive 4s will be around 7%. This is due to battery sizes only. .. .. . I have 3 options to purchase, options 2 & 3 are guest checkouts, check again and you will see those options. Thanks Brian

mmartian33
02 Jun 2020 | Versi 5.6

I’ve paid for the premium version, and this is an incredibly well-designed app for inline skaters. The display shows every bit of information you could possibly need to know (e.g., current speed, average speed, distance, current heart rate, avg heart rate, time of day, elapsed time, calories, and more). If that isn’t good enough, there are some customizations possible and additional screens. The developer clearly put a lot of thought into this and is well practiced at designing for Garmin. I’ve never experienced a glitch or a bug. Easily worth the money. I use this on every skate. As a bonus, the developer is even responsive to feedback / questions.

Balasan Pembangun
06 Jun 2020, f3b

Thanks Martin!

Tatiana Lukhneva
29 Mei 2020 | Versi 5.6

What happened to the distance measurements?? Could you please fix this issue? The app does not measure distance on vivoactive 4

Balasan Pembangun
06 Jun 2020, f3b

Sorry your having a problem but this was a Garmin GPS bug that was correct in a Garmin Software patch. Please update your review when it works for you. Thanks brian.

Jaap
28 Mei 2020 | Versi 5.6

Somewhat surprised that there are any negative reviews of this app. Have been using it for years and it works great with my Fenix 5XR and used to work great with my Fenix 3 HR. Did have some issues with the heart rate but now wear my watch on the inside of my wrist and it has been spot on. I typically skate anywhere from 10 to 25 miles with my hands on my back and when it is cold it may take half a mile or so before the heart rate picks up.

Lukáš Zeman
26 Mei 2020 | Versi 5.6

The app is not measuring distance anymore on my Fenix 5 sapphire. It keeps showing actual speed and HR, but it just doesn’t record any distance data. It worked fine last year when I was using it. Could it be fixed? Thanks!

James White
25 Mei 2020 | Versi 5.6

During lockdown I have rediscovered my love of skating and this app has tracked me chasing my son around on our street and in a local car park. No complaints from me :-)

Balasan Pembangun
06 Jun 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing!

  • 1 daripada 5

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.