App Icon

GearMin

Huraian

=====================================</p><p>IMPORTANT NOTES:</p><p>- MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION</p><p>- Seconds is only available during High Power Mode</p><p>=====================================</p><p>You can send your requests or concerns to GearMin Development on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gearminwatchface/</p><p>You can also send your r...

Perkara Baru

(NOTE: MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION)</p><p>GearMin v8.1.2</p><p>- Rolled back the Moonphase icons from v8.0.3</p><p>- Made the minimum required SDK from 1.4 to 1.2 to return the support for Epix</p><p>GearMin v8.1.1</p><p>- Fixed the bug on HR-SH Graph that had incorrect min/max values</p><p>GearMin v8.1.0</p><p>- Added Positioning permission to fix t...

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Lokasi GPS
  • Kadar degupan jantung, barometer, suhu dan sejarah altitud
  • Profil kecergasan Garmin Connect™ anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Penilaian Purata: (2,003 Penilaian)

Rossi Wu
20 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

Very good

Kai Lippmann
19 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

Sucks my battery with 1,8% per hour.

Tim Mearns
16 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

I sent a request for help with an issue with the temperature not showing. It has been over a week and no response from the developer.

Robo
16 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

Excellent!!!

Santiago Campos
16 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

Excellent!. All the information in the watch screen. Very nice and totally recommended.

zochel76
15 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

Super, alles verpackt und übersichtlich , auf Deutsch währe es super

Hugo Leonardo
15 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

Melhor e mais completa interface. Alguém pode me dizer como configurar para aparecer a data assim como está ai na imagem?

Doug
13 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

Best watch face period

garyopeterson
12 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

Great face except I cannot get the resting heart rate to display.

Enrico Garlatti
12 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

La schermata orologio più bella e completa dello store Connect IQ! Personalizzabile con svariate possibilità, molto colorata e tutte le informazione a portata d’occhio. :D Grazie mille allo sviluppatore!

Fabry Jean-François
11 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

Super interface, mais que représente le graphic bleu au milieu ? Quelle donnée utilise-t-il ? Si qqun peut via ce chat me l’expliquer, ce serait sympa, merci. Jeff

Marcel Barbaro
09 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

Good watchface but the battery drain is terrible.

Robert Palmer
08 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

Nice watch face that has loads of data points. It's a little cluttered. It would be nice to have an option to eliminate the graph and increase the size of the data points to make it a little more readable.

Vladimir Paritsky
06 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

the best

Tonio
05 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

Excellent, de loin la plus complète

Br1
05 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

Eccellente watchface! Continua così!

Angela Schmidt
04 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

Love it so far. Thank you! I'm not sure how to add my location? Thanks!

Evgen Biryukov
04 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

Excellent watchface, but my Fenix 3 HR is very very very slow with it. 5 stars for idia. 3 stars for work

M
04 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

makes the clock very slow (Fenix 5 PLUS)

Arno
03 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

I'm sorry to say but after each update I can't customize the watch. And yes first I uninstall the old version. Restart my VIVOACTIVE HR. But still no solution. Ios latest version.

stephan larsen
03 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

How to customize?

Piotr
02 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

Absolutely the best WF. Please, make seconds somehow bigger and it's gonna be the best watch face around.

Javi García
02 September 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

The new version it doesn't works in my Fénix 3 hr

TechTactical
31 Ogos 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

I have the Tactix Bravo. This is my favorite face. I turn off all graph items and add three alternate timezones ant their names. Only complaint is the Temp always shows ‘N/A’. Anyone gotten temp to display?

Mahind
30 Ogos 2018 | Versi v8.1.2

Excellent Watch Face. Location not getting updated in the watch face, Any solution?

  • 1 daripada 74

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.