App Icon

ClearHex Unlimited

Huraian

REMEMBER: if you write to me, don't forget your email if you want to reply you.</p><p></p><p>If you like it, please rate with 5 stars and comment my watchface.</p><p></p><p>As a continuation of my intention to make all my creations fully available and fully free, now I bring you this update, this comes with many changes, it is no longer necessary to have the PRO code, I have removed it to facilitate the changes.</p>

Perkara Baru

2.1.4</p><p>Change code again for SpO2 data using Activity instead sensorHistory (thanks to SHN).</p><p>2.1.3</p><p>Change code for retrieve spO2 data</p><p>2.1.2</p><p>Fix AOD in Venu (thanks to Aleksi).</p><p>2.1.1</p><p>Fix overlap always visible seconds (thanks to Morris).</p><p>2.1.0</p><p>Fully optimized code to minimize battery consumption.</p><p>New amoled mode more orderly, stylish and clean.</p>

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Berjalan di latar belakang apabila tidak aktif (mungkin menjejaskan hayat bateri)
  • Hantar/terima maklumat ke/daripada Internet
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Data sensor (mis., ANT+, kadar degupan jantung, kompas)
  • Kadar degupan jantung, barometer, suhu dan sejarah altitud
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Penilaian Purata: (433 Penilaian)

Antonio Godoy guerrero
06 Mac 2021 | Versi 2.1.4

Excelente diseño y funcionalidad

Вячеслав
04 Mac 2021 | Versi 2.1.4

Спасибо за дополнение предыдущей темы! Всё отлично работает! Супер!

O0o.
02 Mac 2021 | Versi 2.1.4

The moon phase icon has some defects. It doesn't show a smooth moon but shows a moon plus some background noise

Balasan Pembangun
02 Mac 2021, CharlySan

Hi, thanks for your review....Defects and background noise??? I dont understand what do you mean. Please contact with me through Contact with Developer Option.

vampirtintenschnecke
27 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.4

Great!

Ja
26 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.4

Super

Erdem
26 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.4

Excellent watch face. Thank you for the new step history graph. This watch face is getting better after every update.

Emilio Pastor
25 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.4

No,ya tengo los segundos ocultados y ponga lo que ponga no aparecen.

Balasan Pembangun
25 Februari 2021, CharlySan

Hola Emilio, por favor contacta conmigo a través de la opción Contacta con el Desarrollador https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/a4f7bb73-3a71-4a4d-baf1-c8e9baf7d414/contactdeveloper

Margherita
24 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.4

Semplice, chiaro e personalizzabile.

Charles
23 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.3

Awesome....visually stunning, very neat and clean.

Minaz Bhanji
23 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.2

I have updated it to the current version. I have a Fenix 5X Plus watch. The pulse ox settings are: Sleep Pulse Ox which is on and also set to "Acclimatize" but info is not transferring to the data field. Otherwise it would be 5 Stars. Please share if any one has found a fix for this.

Balasan Pembangun
24 Februari 2021, CharlySan

Hi Minaz, please try latest version and comment me. You can contact with me through Contact with developer option

Simone
22 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.2

One of the best watchface I’ve ever seen. Very good job! Only one note: SpO2 field on my Fenix 5X Plus does not work.

Balasan Pembangun
23 Februari 2021, CharlySan

Hi Simone, in Garmin simulator works (mi watch 5x dont have spO2). However code changed, please try and comment me, you can contact with me through Contact with developer option. All the best

КИРИЛ
22 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.2

Perfect

Ryan Brayshaw
22 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.2

Well done awesome watch face

Savann Ouk
22 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.2

Favourite watch face

Sebastian
21 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.2

The Best one here! Great Work!!! :)

Simo
21 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.2

Molto bella!!

Matthias Vaupel
20 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.2

Perfect Watchface !!!

Brad H
20 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.2

Excellent watch face! Very customizable and easy to read on a Fenix 5. I'm a huge fan of hexagon designs, so it's a nice plus to see important data fields in hexagons.

Richard
20 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.2

Geweldig alle info die ik wil hebben op mijn horloge :-)

Roland Gál
19 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.2

Good job, thank you!

Giovanni Rossi
19 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.2

Best low energy face mode in the store!

Vincent Jones
19 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.2

Very Nice! Very Customizable! It Looks Great On My Garmin Tactix Charlie and My Fenix 5x Plus. Thank You!

Aleksey Kolesnikov
18 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.2

Very good watchface!

Franco Crecca
18 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.2

Excellent, nothing to add to previous reviews except this watchface gets better and more refined at every update, very attentive care by the developer, thanks for your work, again.

Zygmunt
18 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.1.2

Świetna tarcza. Według mnie jest najlepsza. Super się prezentuje na moim 6x sapphire a do tego bardzo czytelna i funkcjonalna. Polecam serdecznie

  • 1 daripada 14

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.