App Icon

Dozen Run

Huraian

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Listed as the Best Garmin Datafield at https://www.wareable.com/garmin/garmin-connect-iq-guide-best-apps-122</p><p></p><p></p><p>Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware</p><p>Dozen Run data field is a data field display with race prediction and Lap Pace(IQ2.0 watches). </p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

Perkara Baru

Donations (help keep my effort going ) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>Next Update: lap times</p><p></p><p>v6.4 corrects Estimate fields in FR 245/945/Marq</p><p>v6.3 adds Marq, Fr945, Fr245 & SDK 3.0.11</p><p>v6.2.1 only 920xt update</p><p>v6.2 adds Marq watches, VA3mar, 920 screen edit semi-round screen edits and sdk 3.0.10</p><p>v6.1 DozenRun will lap "workout step complete" only for CIQ 3.0</p>

Keperluan

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Merekod maklumat tambahan ke dalam fail aktiviti
  • Profil kecergasan Garmin Connect™ anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Penilaian Purata: (268 Penilaian)

Marek Checinski
25 Jun 2019

Great running app, using it for over a year and won't change for anything else in near future! ps. I do have a quick one though- just recently I reckon I can't see HR data field, which should be just next to CAD one, instead I see something like 'ACAD'. What is that actually and how can I change to original HR field? thanks much! (Fenix3)

oryansirishpub
24 Jun 2019

Great data field. Easy to see everything in one mode. Visually perfect.

Johan Frendberg
18 Jun 2019

Very good

Lee Hogan
17 Jun 2019

Seems good. One issue though....how do I get the status bar indicating GPS and watch battery to disappear with this app? It's obscuring the cadence/Heart rate numbers....

Balasan Pembangun
17 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

Lee, thanks for reviewing. Which device are you using? Use the Contact Developer link to email me.

Mihai Barbat
16 Jun 2019

Hi. Can you please tell me what is the blue B representing and the 5 dots under the time? Thank you for the work you put in this awesome thing.

Balasan Pembangun
16 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, B is the bluetooth connection is active. The five dots is the GPS strength.

Luis Arturo Graterol
15 Jun 2019

Excellent app. Would implement the dark option to Vivoactive 3 Music?

Balasan Pembangun
16 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, for the VA3 the color setting is in the Run app settings.

Bruno
13 Jun 2019

Please combine with navigation app, so I can use dozen and navigation on the map page

Paul
13 Jun 2019

Sorry,tried several times to get this to work on the Vivo active 3 music and still not showing on the watch properly.4 attempts at downloading/removing but still no joy.connect says it is downloaded ?

Balasan Pembangun
15 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

It is s datafield and needs added to the builtin Run app.thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. Please adjust your review once added to the Garmin Run app.

Gareth Shaw
11 Jun 2019

You’ve not run until you’ve dozen run. Best Garmin datafield? By a marathon.

Balasan Pembangun
11 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks! There is a lot more on the way, RunSafe+.

Nick Lee
11 Jun 2019

Installed. Can someone teach me how to change data field on garmin 245? I only know how to change watch face. Thx

Balasan Pembangun
11 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

h0lmes
01 Jun 2019

This is the best datafield for runners. As it stands is close to perfect but I do have a suggestion. Would it be possible to indicate if the current pace is above or below the average pace by adding an up/down arrow or possibly colourise the pace red or green?

Balasan Pembangun
05 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and I will add this feature to CIQ 3.0 watches.

mark_brown
01 Jun 2019

I wrote a review before, but DozenRun is still the best running data field.

Balasan Pembangun
05 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

Gavin Loh
29 Mei 2019

Love the data fields. My only suggestion is for the cadence and hr fields at the top to not have coloured backgrounds as the numbers can be hard to read in daylight. I'm using Fenix 5.

Balasan Pembangun
05 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, what background is harder to read?

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.