App Icon

Dozen Run

Huraian

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Listed as the Best Garmin Datafield at https://www.wareable.com/garmin/garmin-connect-iq-guide-best-apps-122</p><p></p><p></p><p>Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware</p><p>Dozen Run data field is a data field display with race prediction and Lap Pace(IQ2.0 watches). </p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

Perkara Baru

View All my Award winning apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/4ca4351d-f24c-40e0-bc3e-b187972a7526/apps</p><p>Apps Donations (help keep my effort going ) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>Next Update: </p><p>v6.11.1 no source changes, adds new models, SDK 3.1.9-2020-07-15-03f067c49</p><p>v6.11 Color correction to VA, VA3, VA4 family and Venu are set in DozenRun Settings, CIQ2 Config updates are viewable without restart and SDK 3.1.8-2020-05-06-249bf944e. </p>

Keperluan

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Merekod maklumat tambahan ke dalam fail aktiviti
  • Profil kecergasan Garmin Connect™ anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Penilaian Purata: (410 Penilaian)

dujmovic.antonio
02 Mei 2020 | Versi 6.10.0

If I could, I would give you 10 stars for this data field. Just amazing. I’ve noticed a really small bug, so I’ll just report it here. On my Vivoactive 4 when the background is selected to “White” it is actually set to Black, and vice-versa.

Matt
30 April 2020 | Versi 6.9.1

Nice data field, but black background doesn’t work on Vivoactiv 4s

Balasan Pembangun
01 Mei 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, this is corrected in version v6.10.0.

Lee
27 April 2020 | Versi 6.9.1

Installed on the Fenix 6 solar & works a treat, is there anyway we can get fat/carbs burnt added as an option?

Awan Diga Aristo
25 April 2020 | Versi 6.9.1

where is the cadence field?

Balasan Pembangun
25 April 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the cadence/average HR share the same field, when cadence is zero average HR will show. When you are running Cadence will show. Please update your review when you see the cadence. Run :)

Prisco
25 April 2020 | Versi 6.9.1

En 235 no se ve correctamente

Balasan Pembangun
25 April 2020, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión, contácteme si hay un problema.

Paul
25 April 2020 | Versi 6.9.1

Nice datafield! Unfortunately, black background option doesn't work on Venu

Balasan Pembangun
25 April 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and I will fix background color

Jacqueline
19 April 2020 | Versi 6.9.1

I really like the appearance. Have used this app for years on my vivoactive HR. Now I have a vivoactive 4S and I can't change background to black although I set it in main run settings of the watch and also in dozen run.

Balasan Pembangun
25 April 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and I will fix background color

Alexey Brodkin
15 April 2020 | Versi 6.9.1

This complex data field looks pretty cool and complete. But can we set black background on Venu watches? White is quite inefficient for AMOLED screen.

Balasan Pembangun
15 April 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, yes in the DozenRun Config there is an option to set the background.

Robert Pozsonyi
05 April 2020 | Versi 6.9.1

Just did a halfmarathon with this screen, it was absolutely perfect, loved the estimated finish and the adjustable pace settings (mine was at 5 second to give always the latest). Thanks for your work!

Pedro Lorenzo Sanz
04 April 2020 | Versi 6.9.1

Hola,la aplicación es bastante completa por eso le doy 5 estrellas,pero resulta que cuando voy a configurar y hago algunas modificaciones,le doy a guardar y me sale error. Sabéis a que se debe? Gracias por el gran trabajo que hacéis ,un saludo

AZ
22 Mac 2020 | Versi 6.9

Enjoy the app. Just a question: is there a way to manually do laps while out on a run? Can this be added?

Balasan Pembangun
22 Mac 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. The Builtin Run App does laps natively. Either swipe right or press the lap button. Run :)

Joe Elward
13 Mac 2020 | Versi 6.9

Downloaded this for my Forerunner 630. I followed the directions and had it working great on my watch within 5 minutes.

Balasan Pembangun
22 Mac 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing Run :)

Matt Hanbury
13 Mac 2020 | Versi 6.9

Brilliant data field which add useful information and graphs. As per my review for Dozen Cycle I use on the Garmin Vivoactive 3. Only issue is the Heartrate and Cadence colour coding makes it hard to read the HR and Cadence values. I see an option to remove the colour coding for the Vivoactive HR. Could this option please be extended to also remove the shading for the Vivoactive 3? Thanks

Balasan Pembangun
22 Mac 2020, fbbbrown

Matt, thanks for reviewing. Yes, I will put this on my list.

Jeffrey De Guzman
11 Mac 2020 | Versi 6.9

No instructions how to activate and use

Balasan Pembangun
11 Mac 2020, fbbbrown

Jeffery, the directions are in shown on the info page, twice. Once in the description and in the Whats New sections. I will post them in this reply, too. “It is a datafield and needs added to the garmin builtin app, here is how to add. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, Run, Run Settings, Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenRun If you still have an issue free to email me.” Feel free to contact me if you need more help. I would appreciate if you would update this review once you install this awesome datafield! Thanks and run :)

Dries Claeys
11 Mac 2020 | Versi 6.9

I can’t switch to this datafield although it’s installed. Please Advise!

Balasan Pembangun
11 Mac 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks fir reviewing, older watches may need s restart for CIQ to install. Also, It is a datafield and needs added to the garmin builtin app, here is how to add. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, Run, Run Settings, Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenRun If you still have an issue free to email me.

CW Lim
10 Mac 2020 | Versi 6.9

Hi, I cant find option to change aHR (top left segment) to cadence , please advise.

Balasan Pembangun
11 Mac 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, as soon as you start running the cadence will show. It is a smart field and will show aHR when cadence is less than 20.

whizwith
10 Mac 2020 | Versi 6.9

If you want to have all the available info you need on one screen, or if you want to conserve an IQ slot (e.g. you don't have to get separate ETF, Power, etc, as this is all in one), this is the app for you - plus it's configurable, and it's free (although you can donate, as I have, to support the developer). The only current issue I'm having is that Stryd recently deprecated it's former Power IQ in favor of Stryd zones, and these apps are mutually exclusive, so for the moment I have lost all of the other Stryd metrics besides power in my activities. This is as of March 2020. I'm hoping Brian can switch over to pulling power from Stryd Zones or somewhere else.

John Alltop
27 Februari 2020 | Versi 6.9

I have a Forerunner735XT. I have followed your install instructions. The watch does not have a set Layout to Entire Screen. It does have Layout, 3 screens. But going to this simply shows you the watch face layout with 3 fields. I select Field 1 and set it to Dozen Run. That just turned Field 1 blank. Any thoughts?

Balasan Pembangun
27 Februari 2020, fbbbrown

Hi John, The 735 should have a full screen option (one field). Then the Dozen Run will show properly. It is a datafield and needs added to the garmin builtin app, here is how to add. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, Run, Run Settings, Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenRun If you still have an issue free to email me. Please update your review when DozenRun works for you Run :)

Tim Harman
18 Februari 2020 | Versi 6.9

Nice clean interface and I especially love that it adds some other running economy graphs into Connect for me to compare/improve with. Thanks!

mb-DuquesneXC
15 Februari 2020 | Versi 6.9

Absolutely the Best Running Field in Garmin.

Lynnette Batt
08 Februari 2020 | Versi 6.9

Can you give a better description of each of the data fields? Not sure about the bottom left and right. Also, can the data field data be changed?

José Cid Guerra
06 Februari 2020 | Versi 6.9

Hola no consigo ponerlo en mi Forerunner 235

h0lmes
01 Februari 2020 | Versi 6.9

Hi Developer, great app that I've been using for many years although slight problem in v6.9 on FR945 - the split aHR/CAD field appears broken, aHR appears for 1-2 secs at start of workout but then stays permanently on CAD even though HR is working fine (in field to right). The rotate CAD/aHR used to work fine in earlier versions - please fix. Thanks

PheidippidesMhr
31 Januari 2020 | Versi 6.9

Champ de données incontournable, fournit pas mal de données sur la course tout en restant entièrement paramétrable. Bravo à son auteur pour cet effort. Serait-il possible de proposer le thème Dark pour les forerunner 245M ?

Fco Javier Rivera
30 Januari 2020 | Versi 6.9

Buenas!!! No consigo ponerla en mi Venu... Por mas vueltas que le doy... Necesito ayuda

Balasan Pembangun
31 Januari 2020, fbbbrown

Gracias por revisar! Es un campo de datos y necesita agregarse a la aplicación incorporada de Garmin, aquí está cómo agregar. Desde la esfera del reloj, presione prolongadamente el botón de menú (pantalla táctil presione prolongadamente) En el menú principal, seleccione: Configuración, Actividades y aplicaciones, "Ejecutar", Configuración de ejecución, Pantallas de datos, Seleccione la primera pantalla: luego Establecer diseño en toda la pantalla Establezca el Campo 1 en, Campos ConnectIQ, DozenRun La mayoría de los relojes son los mismos que los descritos anteriormente, pero podría haber pequeñas diferencias.

  • 2 daripada 13

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.