App Icon

Dozen Run

Huraian

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Listed as the Best Garmin Datafield at https://www.wareable.com/garmin/garmin-connect-iq-guide-best-apps-122</p><p></p><p></p><p>Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware</p><p>Dozen Run data field is a data field display with race prediction and Lap Pace(IQ2.0 watches). </p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

Perkara Baru

View All my Award winning apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/4ca4351d-f24c-40e0-bc3e-b187972a7526/apps</p><p>Apps Donations (help keep my effort going ) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>Next Update: </p><p>v6.8 corrects a possible issue when average heart rate is zero</p><p>v6.7 VA4s screen corrections </p><p>v6.6 Color correction to Venu, F6 text correction, Language Update, SDK 3.1.5+ </p>

Keperluan

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Merekod maklumat tambahan ke dalam fail aktiviti
  • Profil kecergasan Garmin Connect™ anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Penilaian Purata: (324 Penilaian)

Marxwell
22 Julai 2019 | Versi 6.4

Tenho o Garmin VivoActive 3 MUSIC já fiz tudo pra visualizar o app no relógio e não consigo localizar, mesmo já instalado. Como fazer pra ativar?

Balasan Pembangun
27 Julai 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a problem, but this is not an Application. This is a Datafield and will not show on the application list. DozenSwim to be added to the built-in Swim as a datafield. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenSwim Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. Please Update this review when you install the Datafield. Thanks Brian. .... Desculpe, você está tendo um problema, mas este não é um aplicativo. Este é um campo de dados e não será exibido na lista de aplicativos. DozenSwim a ser adicionado ao Swim integrado como um campo de dados. A partir do mostrador do relógio, pressione o botão de menu longo (tela de toque longo da tela sensível ao toque) “ACTIVITY” é o built-in que deseja configurar (Run, Bike, Row, SUP ou Swim) No menu principal, selecione: Settings, Atividades e aplicativos, “ATIVIDADE”, “Atividade” Configurações, telas de dados Selecione a primeira tela: depois Definir layout para a tela inteira Defina o campo 1 como ConnectIQ Fields, DozenSwim A maioria dos relógios é igual à descrita acima, mas pode haver pequenas diferenças. Por favor, atualize esta revisão quando você instalar o Datafield. Obrigado Brian.

Stephen Schwartz
03 Julai 2019 | Versi 6.4

Seems great but having a serious problem saving changes to the config. https://forums.garmin.com/sports-fitness/running-multisport/f/forerunner-645-645-m/166665/can-t-change-data-field-settings

Balasan Pembangun
09 Julai 2019, fbbbrown

Hi, Sorry you are having an installer issue. I'm not sure why the Installers are not reliable. However, the coded minimum value is 1 and the Maximum is 25. These restrictions are enforced at the Installer (Connect, Connect IQ store or Express). I suggest to reinstall : uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. That should correct your issue.

Andrea Bartoli
01 Julai 2019 | Versi 6.4

Seems good, but how to add it on the watch? Cannot find proper instructions. Thanks for your support

Balasan Pembangun
09 Julai 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings , Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

Jan Van de velde
28 Jun 2019 | Versi 6.4

Great data field, I love it. Only the Power field does not work on my 945. It always displays -1...any ideas?

Balasan Pembangun
09 Julai 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, use the Stryd power device without the Stryd datafield.

Marek Checinski
25 Jun 2019 | Versi 6.4

Great running app, using it for over a year and won't change for anything else in near future! ps. I do have a quick one though- just recently I reckon I can't see HR data field, which should be just next to CAD one, instead I see something like 'ACAD'. What is that actually and how can I change to original HR field? thanks much! (Fenix3)

oryansirishpub
24 Jun 2019 | Versi 6.4

Great data field. Easy to see everything in one mode. Visually perfect.

Balasan Pembangun
09 Julai 2019, fbbbrown

Keep Running :)

Johan Frendberg
18 Jun 2019 | Versi 6.4

Very good

Balasan Pembangun
09 Julai 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks and Run :)

Lee Hogan
17 Jun 2019 | Versi 6.4

Seems good. One issue though....how do I get the status bar indicating GPS and watch battery to disappear with this app? It's obscuring the cadence/Heart rate numbers....

Balasan Pembangun
17 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

Lee, thanks for reviewing. Which device are you using? Use the Contact Developer link to email me.

Mihai Barbat
16 Jun 2019 | Versi 6.4

Hi. Can you please tell me what is the blue B representing and the 5 dots under the time? Thank you for the work you put in this awesome thing.

Balasan Pembangun
16 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, B is the bluetooth connection is active. The five dots is the GPS strength.

Luis Arturo Graterol
15 Jun 2019 | Versi 6.4

Excellent app. Would implement the dark option to Vivoactive 3 Music?

Balasan Pembangun
16 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, for the VA3 the color setting is in the Run app settings.

Bruno
13 Jun 2019 | Versi 6.4

Please combine with navigation app, so I can use dozen and navigation on the map page

Paul
13 Jun 2019 | Versi 6.4

Sorry,tried several times to get this to work on the Vivo active 3 music and still not showing on the watch properly.4 attempts at downloading/removing but still no joy.connect says it is downloaded ?

Balasan Pembangun
15 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

It is s datafield and needs added to the builtin Run app.thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. Please adjust your review once added to the Garmin Run app.

Gareth Shaw
11 Jun 2019 | Versi 6.4

You’ve not run until you’ve dozen run. Best Garmin datafield? By a marathon.

Balasan Pembangun
11 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks! There is a lot more on the way, RunSafe+.

Nick Lee
11 Jun 2019 | Versi 6.4

Installed. Can someone teach me how to change data field on garmin 245? I only know how to change watch face. Thx

Balasan Pembangun
11 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

h0lmes
01 Jun 2019 | Versi 6.4

This is the best datafield for runners. As it stands is close to perfect but I do have a suggestion. Would it be possible to indicate if the current pace is above or below the average pace by adding an up/down arrow or possibly colourise the pace red or green?

Balasan Pembangun
05 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and I will add this feature to CIQ 3.0 watches.

mark_brown
01 Jun 2019 | Versi 6.4

I wrote a review before, but DozenRun is still the best running data field.

Balasan Pembangun
05 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

Gavin Loh
29 Mei 2019 | Versi 6.4

Love the data fields. My only suggestion is for the cadence and hr fields at the top to not have coloured backgrounds as the numbers can be hard to read in daylight. I'm using Fenix 5.

Balasan Pembangun
05 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, what background is harder to read?

Primož Knez
26 Mei 2019 | Versi 6.3

Great display. Just have to figure out why the power filed from Stryd is showing -1 value. And ideas? I saw same issues, from others but didn't saw solution.

Balasan Pembangun
05 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i believe the stryd app cannot be running for the values to show.

Chris Blasko
21 Mei 2019 | Versi 6.3

Been using this app for a long time and love it except it disappeared and I can’t seem to get it back in my Fenix 5?

Todd
16 Mei 2019 | Versi 6.3

Love all the information packed on the screen. Wish there was a way to manually cause the metrics to rotate, instead of just the 5 second timer. Maybe tap the screen on Vivoactive 3

Mac Bijman
16 Mei 2019 | Versi 6.3

Nice and clean! Like to have average pace instead of Cadence if possible.

Balasan Pembangun
05 Jun 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i will be making improvements with the IQ 3.0 watches to allow this.

Watermel0n
14 Mei 2019 | Versi 6.3

Does now worked in 935

Balasan Pembangun
14 Mei 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a problem, I tested and verified the functionality on the FR935. The FR935 is a test device that I own and RUN with. I set the second photo to the FR935 using v6.3 to show functionality. I suggest to uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. If you are still having an issue, contact me using the Contact Developer Link. Please update your review when it is working OK.

flokon
13 Mei 2019 | Versi 6.3

Dozen is the only IQ field I consider worth having, my 935 is otherwise totally stock. After the last update though I only get the blue IQ icon with a yellow exclamation mark.

Balasan Pembangun
13 Mei 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I verified the functionality on the FR935. The FR935 is a test device that I own and test with. I suggest to uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. If you are still having an issue, contact me using the Contact Developer Link. Please update your review when it is working OK.

Alejandro Álvarez Vázquez
11 Mei 2019 | Versi 6.3

Hi! After last update I only see at the top aHR and HR. Lost CAD. Thanks!

Balasan Pembangun
11 Mei 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the CAD datafield is an active field and requires to be moving to see the CAD data. if you are still not see the CAD, email me what watch type.

superdunn30
09 Mei 2019 | Versi 6.3

My only request is to also have a timer for my laps, is there anyway to rotate the timer field for ET and LT?

Balasan Pembangun
11 Mei 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I will fit that option in the CIQ 3.0 watches.

  • 2 daripada 11

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.