App Icon

Dance+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 26763
  • 104
  • Bayaran Diperlukan

Huraian

CIQ 2019 Developer of the Year!</p><p>This is a Premium application for $2 USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p><p>Our watches needed support for Dancing, the Dance application provides real time data and posts data to Garmin Connect Web and App. </p><p>Directly Supports: Zumba, Pole Dancing, Bollywood Dancing, Nia Dancing, Belly Dancing, Hip-Hop Dance, Masala Bhangra, Ball Room Dancing, Jazzercise, Hula Hoop Morris Folk, Hustle, uJam Dancing, Bachata, Kizomba, Zouk, Ballet, Tap and Step Fitness. Configurable at watch (device) or at Configuration</p>

Perkara Baru

To purchase for $2 USD +fee for the email activation (activation completed after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Dance+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#dance</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>In Development: </p>

Keperluan

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Hantar/terima maklumat ke/daripada Internet
  • Fail FIT (rekod aktiviti)
  • Merekod maklumat tambahan ke dalam fail aktiviti
  • Data sensor (mis., ANT+, kadar degupan jantung, kompas)
  • Kadar degupan jantung, barometer, suhu dan sejarah altitud
  • Profil kecergasan Garmin Connect™ anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Penilaian Purata: (104 Penilaian)

Sarah Audet-B.
30 Ogos 2019 | Versi 1.17

It would be very very practical to have irish dancing included on the app please!!

Balasan Pembangun
22 September 2019, f3b

Thanks, I will able to add to CIQ 3.0 watches. thanks

Liesl Babe
12 Ogos 2019 | Versi 1.17

For some reason my app doesn't calculate the distance danced anymore. Please help.

Balasan Pembangun
22 September 2019, f3b

Liesl, I made an update that should correct this 1.18 thanks

uh4n
16 Julai 2019 | Versi 1.15

I can not reach settings anymore. So I can not insert my login. Stuck with 10 min trial

Balasan Pembangun
16 Julai 2019, f3b

Sorry you are having a problem. It's best to contact the developer if you are having an issue with an Garmin Utility. Please use the contact Developer Link located on the app page. Consider updating this review since it is not a review of the Dance app, but of the Garmin Utility application.

Aneta
16 Jun 2019 | Versi 1.15

what is the total activation block

mb-DuquesneXC
08 Jun 2019 | Versi 1.15

Great app for tracking dance night :)

Balasan Pembangun
22 September 2019, f3b

thanks

kgosling
04 Jun 2019 | Versi 1.15

Just started using this app & loving it so far. Would be great if Bootscooting or Line dance was included as a type of dance. Thanks

Balasan Pembangun
05 Jun 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing

LucyNeu
10 April 2019 | Versi 1.14

Hiya I noticed you included Pole on this but is there any way to include aerial hoop as well?

Balasan Pembangun
10 April 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing there is a hoop dance listed.

Piotr
01 Februari 2019 | Versi 1.11

Thanks for the app, could you provide West Coast Swing in the next release. It is a type of swing dance, but I would appreciate West Coast Swing as a separate dance.

Balasan Pembangun
14 Februari 2019, f3b

Thanks & i will add look for it in the next update!

Hannah Jones
21 Januari 2019 | Versi 1.11

Hi there, I downloaded this yesterday and went to zumba this evening. The activity is showing as untitled, with no other info other than the length of time of the exercise. I expected this to at least provide me with calorie info and to show up as dance, any idea please????

Balasan Pembangun
25 Januari 2019, f3b

Hi, Hanna I contacted you directly, got you up and running. Hopefully you get back to update this review!

Denise
11 Januari 2019 | Versi 1.11

Olá, porque marca 10minutos domente, e depois pausa? Obrigada

Balasan Pembangun
11 Januari 2019, f3b

obrigado pela revisão. Por 99 centavos remove o limite de tempo. Para comprar por 99 centavos + paypal taxa para o código de desbloqueio (códigos são fornecidos após o pagamento, então não espere!) Compra: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/

Anke
08 Januari 2019 | Versi 1.11

Leider zeichnet diese App beim Tanzen nichts auf. Sie zählt nur sie Schritte und Herzfrequenz. Schade, ich habe mir etwas mehr erhofft

Balasan Pembangun
08 Januari 2019, f3b

Entschuldigung, dass Sie so fühlen, die Tanz-App soll eine Möglichkeit bieten, Tanzaktivitäten aufzunehmen. Wenn Sie einen Verbesserungsvorschlag haben, erwäge ich, weitere Funktionen hinzuzufügen. Verwenden Sie den Kontaktentwickler, um mir direkt eine E-Mail zu senden. .... Sorry you feel that way, the dance app is to provide a way to record dance activities. if you have a suggestion to improve, i will consider to add more functions. Use the Contact Developer to send me an email directly.

Sarah Audet-B.
15 Disember 2018 | Versi 1.11

This app looks really cool! It would be great to have competitive irish dancing included in the options!

Balasan Pembangun
01 Januari 2019, f3b

Thanks for the review, i will add in the next update.

Nemrac69
20 November 2018 | Versi 1.10

Could you please add Boogie Woogie and Rock'n Roll? I really would appreciate it! I like this app.

Balasan Pembangun
09 Disember 2018, f3b

thanks for the review. yes, I will add this dances in the next update!

Marlon
06 November 2018 | Versi 1.10

Could you please add tango argentino & salsa. Thanks

Balasan Pembangun
09 Disember 2018, f3b

thanks for the review. look for these dances to be added in the next update!

Suse
22 September 2018 | Versi 1.9

Could you please add Tap as a dance routine. Would be great. Thanks

Balasan Pembangun
09 Disember 2018, f3b

thanks for the review! I added Tap!

Nancy Yeo
22 September 2018 | Versi 1.9

I noted the calories count is gone since a week ago. I used to have the calories count after each dance but it is no longer showing. Any idea ?

Balasan Pembangun
09 Disember 2018, f3b

Thanks for the review! Check your HRM battery it may be low that will cause a 0 calorie value.

Kaspian Jensen
17 Ogos 2018 | Versi 1.8

Awesome app as well as many of your other apps, I will never regret purchasing the "all app option". Would it be possible to add a feature where you can just add a dance types of your own choice. Otherwise I would like to see the following options in a future version: swing and break dance.

Balasan Pembangun
08 September 2018, f3b

Thanks for the review, yes thats a great idea. Look for a custom field in the next update.

Caroline
21 Jun 2018 | Versi 1.6.0

Hello, I'm a Zumba Instructor and have the vivoactive3. When I use the dance app, I no longer have access to the music. That's very bad for me. Can you help me?

Balasan Pembangun
17 Julai 2018, f3b

Thanks for the review, At the this time there is not much I can do. Other watch types allow quick keys that jump directly to the music control but that feature is not in the VA3.

Javi Rico
20 Jun 2018 | Versi 1.6.0

Great App, also would be greate to have Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba, Zouk. Tjanks for the app!!

Balasan Pembangun
17 Julai 2018, f3b

Thanks for the review, I will add for the next update!

Patricia
26 Mac 2018 | Versi 1.6.0

Love all apps! Maybe you can add "jumping fitness" - this would be great! Thanks :)

Balasan Pembangun
03 April 2018, f3b

thanks for a review, i'm looking into several other new apps for specialized activities.

Lorenz
01 Mac 2018 | Versi 1.5.2

Thanks for your app. Please add "Discofox". It is very popular (in germany).

Balasan Pembangun
12 Mac 2018, f3b

Thanks for the review and look for DiscoFox in the next release.

Jeff Gayman
17 Februari 2018 | Versi 1.5.2

fbbrowns apps are all awesome. He is quick to answer questions and keeps these apps updated. Great stuff!

Balasan Pembangun
23 Februari 2018, f3b

Thanks, Jeff! I will be adding Step Based Total Distance and a few new dance types.

Ashley Sullivan
03 Februari 2018 | Versi 1.5.2

All these apps by fbbbrown are excellent. They are well made and fill in some of the "missing" apps on my Fenix 3 that were on my Vivoactive 3. The developer responds promptly with any problems or requests. This is a first class app and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Balasan Pembangun
23 Februari 2018, f3b

Thanks for the review!

Lydia
28 Januari 2018 | Versi 1.5

Hi, I used the trial period and the app recorded steps and time perfect but it did not record calories, at the end of the 10 minutes it was still on 0. I was just wondering why this was and if you needed a heart rate monitor to use it maybe?

Balasan Pembangun
28 Januari 2018, f3b

Thanks for the reivew and yes, a HRM is needed for calories. I recommend the garmin hrm-run(red).

KatinaA
15 Januari 2018 | Versi 1.4.0

I love this app. It is very detailed. But the great review is for fbbbrown. I did have an issue with connecting the app at first but I got a really quick response which fixed the app. That is what great costumer service is all about. Thank-you!

Balasan Pembangun
16 Januari 2018, f3b

KatinaA, Thank you, I do my best i can and I'm glad, that I was able to get you Dancing!

  • 2 daripada 3

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.