App Icon

G-Playlist for Spotify

Huraian

G-Playlist turns your watch into a Spotify remote that lets you remotely select & play playlists and albums of your choice. View the video to see it in action.</p><p></p><p>This widget only works with Android phones. It requires a companion app called G-Playlists to be installed on your phone to sync the playlists detail. Please install the app by clicking on the Play Store link on the sidebar.</p>

Perkara Baru

Added support for Vivoactive HR

Keperluan

Companion App

Android App on Google Play

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Hantar/terima maklumat ke/daripada Internet
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Penilaian Purata: (81 Penilaian)

Jimi Salami
09 Oktober 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Before it used to work, but now it doesnt actually play the playlist, it just opens it. Get it fixed!! I used to work real nice on my Fenix 3!

Vika
01 Oktober 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Damn u got me pay for this crap ??? It says can remotely Spotify from garmin watch.... Ma ass???

Kim Lehman
26 September 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Opens the playlist, but music does not start to play. What's the point??

CarlJFitch
04 September 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Would give zero stars. It's a scam!! Wish I'd read the reviews before installing widget on watch and then paying £1.49 to end up with worthless app! Don't bother. Now to try for a refund.

Benoit Label
09 Ogos 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Ne fonctionne pas

Frederico
30 Julai 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Não funciona

John Hixon
29 Jun 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Necessary phone app costs a few dollars, which should be mentioned in the widget description. I didn't have any problem adding playlists to the the phone app and synching seems to work okay. The problem stems from the widget on my forerunner 235, it says to press the menu key to open playlist selection, a button that the 235 doesn't have. If I add the playlist to quick launch, the play list launches but doesn't play. The whole thing costs money and is pretty darn useless until a serious update is made, which is unlikely because the last time it was updated was almost a year ago.

Rodrigo Mendes
18 Jun 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

App on Google play is PAID and doesn't work. Don't waste your money.

Waldläufer
10 Jun 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Good idea. Unfortunately it only opens the playlist, but it doesn't play automatically. Help?!

Pedro Ghio
30 Mei 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Tenes que pagar la aplicacion en Play Store.

Kenny
27 Mei 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Does not work

Dimi
08 Mei 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Does this app ever work? I paid for the support app but it did not work just like everyone is saying And unfortunately now from experience I am also saying. DOES NOT WORK. I wish things could have been different...

Dario
05 Mei 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Does not work with LG G2

Frank
24 April 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Please make this work for Apple devices!

George Paul Sand
23 April 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Does not work with Samsung S7 Edge. App doesn't do anything....

Edu B Paz
06 April 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Please make the app/widget work with iPhone IOS

Christian Horn
12 Mac 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Does not work with Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus with a Forerunner 735XT, you can connect between the devices, but spotify wont start play no mather what you do.

DarkNRG
09 Mac 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Useless, does not connect to Spotify. (Maybe with an extra app on phone, but would cost additional money so I did not test). @developer, there's Spotify API that you could use directly.

David Röthlisberger
09 Mac 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Needs a scundary app, so u dont play the music on sporify.

Pouyarasti
26 Februari 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

hi guys i have garmin 5x can i transfer music by spotify or another app

Platon
20 Januari 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

5 stars for the great idea! Please make it work on IOS too, we are thousands despaired to make it work on our iPhones ! thanks!

FEDDELEGRAND
15 Januari 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Please make the application / widget work with iPhone IOS. For when harab the application / widget for IOS ??? Is it that we are less? Is it that IOS users have fewer rights?

Gaston Marzioni
08 Januari 2019 | Versi 4-upd6

Please make the app/widget work with iPhone IOS

Michael Finlayson
28 Disember 2018 | Versi 4-upd6

Gutted! Carnt listen to Spotify on My garmin fenix 5s with iOS, just spent £375!

Eszter
27 Disember 2018 | Versi 4-upd6

Please make an app/widget which works with iPhone as well!

  • 1 daripada 4

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.