App Icon

Swimming App Professional

Huraian

The Swimming App Professional currently focuses on open water swimming and shows you key parameters like speed, pace, distance, etc. with high sensitivity GPS. Additionally an ANT+™ compatible sensor for heart rate and temperature monitoring is supported. It is designed as as watch app (and not a data field or widget).</p><p>This version is currently in BETA status and completely FREE without limitations. Everybody who provides constructive feedback will get the PREMIUM Version as present. </p>

Perkara Baru

Add support for FR® 55</p><p>Add support for FR® 945 LTE</p><p>Several font improvements</p><p>Several GUI Improvements</p><p>

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Fail FIT (rekod aktiviti)
  • Merekod maklumat tambahan ke dalam fail aktiviti
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Data sensor (mis., ANT+, kadar degupan jantung, kompas)
  • Kadar degupan jantung, barometer, suhu dan sejarah altitud
  • Profil kecergasan Garmin Connect™ anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Penilaian Purata: (842 Penilaian)

AngelosVouldis
28 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

It works perfectly

Libor 🇨🇿
28 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

Great free app for open water swimming as Vivoactive 3 doesn't support it by default. For me as vacation only open water swimmer it is sufficient. If you want to have GPS accuracy, put them on your googles back of your head, but you loose strokes and heart rate.

Brian Richardson
27 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

Works ok trouble is now my Forerunner 235 is too full to do the update :( tracking is a little off as can bee seen on my strava but would assume the GPS under water is not great and unsure why it needs to connect to the phone worth a try but dont swear byt the distance or tracks

Wolfgang
25 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

Funktioniert auf meiner Vivoactive 3 sehr gut. Man muss am Anfang die GPS-Verbindung abwarten, dann erst loslegen. Die Ermittlung der Distanz anhand GPS ist manchmal ein Manko. Das Sicherste ist, man stoppt bei Wendepunkten ein paar Sekunden und gibt der Uhr oberhalb des Wassers Zeit für die GPS-Messung. Warum wird die Distanz nicht auch anhand der Schwimmzüge ermittelt? Es ergibt sich im Laufe der Zeit ja ein stabiler Durchschnitt. Ich mag die Displays mit 2 grossen zahlen mehr als dieFelder mit 4-5 recht kleinen Daten. Schön ist später auf der Connect App die Kartendarstellung, wo man geschwommen ist.

Eliš.ka
25 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

It works well.

Julia Wonti
25 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

Gute App für Freiwasser, GPS ungenau

Sweeney
24 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

Graphics are dodgy on vevoactive 4, top and bottom graphics unreadable. Bit under developed at the moment.

Silvija B
24 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

For my vivoactive 4s this outdoor swimming app is the best available app for tracking my outdoor swimm. I have good experience with tracking the distance

Rune Holm
24 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

Went swimming for 50 minutes and this app only tracked 20 meters of distance. Tracking walking distance and converting to outdoor swimming is probably a better idea...

Rubén
23 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

La aplicación bien. El Garmin no mide bien las distancias

Davide Bergonzi
23 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

Finalmente ho registrato la mia attività con venu in acque libere. Perfetto

Lionel
22 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

Muy bien

Rebecca Leivers
22 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

Very happy to have found an open water swim app for my Garmin forerunner. Lots of info on the screen, but the text still isn't too small and cluttered for my ageing eyes. No complaints so far!

Max
22 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

It suddenly uninstalled from my Vivoactive 4 after one try (probably with the updated version of the app) After the one try it seams to work but only if every stroke was above water, if one ore more strokes was under water it miscalculated the distance pretty severely.

Erin Beason
19 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

Is there a way to change the GPS settings so they are not so sensitive? The tracking for an open water swim is not as accurate as other watches.

Steve
18 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

I honestly don't understand how this app gets 5 stars other than the fact that people are given the full app after rating it with 5. A free app should show the functionality of the full paid version. All this does is display a screen encouraging you to donate and then is an absolute nightmare to use. It either turns off or doesn't even start recording at all. You're way better off using the rowing recording or pretending your walking under water for open water swimming. The app did work for a while last year but does not work at all and is incredibly frustrating this year.

Paul JP Pongor
17 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

Love this app. Only suggest that the distance displayed on my watch at the end of the swim is also what's recorded on Garmin Connect. For some reason, the two are occasionally different.

Damijan Ferk
17 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

Super Sache! Bin sehr zufrieden mit der App(sowie mit den CycleApp und Hocking App). Die Möglichkeit die App mit den Knöpfen zu Steuern ist super - nasse Uhr, nasse finger ≠ Touchscreen funktioniert nicht so gut. Im Vergleich zu dem Schexx den vorinstalliert ist um welten besser. Danke! P. S. Mir fehlt ein PayPal link(oder ähnliches) auf der Homepage..

Ivailo
16 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

For some reason Garmin decided to leave my forerunner 645 with no option for open water swimming. This app fills the gap pretty well and helps me enjoy the summer holidays! Great stuff!

Majkuska
16 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

App is good for swimming in open water. Sometimes it watch wrong distance, also if I waits for GPS. Distance can be change in phone, if you Know how much you swam.

Nikolas
13 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

I have the Garmin Venu. I was sad, because the activity open water isn't there. I want to buy a new clock but I have not money and then I saw this app. I downloaded it and surprise surprise. I can record an activity of open water.

Markéta Kratochvilova
13 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

Its works with fr 245 well

Alex Roush
12 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

This app turned my Forerunner 645 into a open water swimming watch! So awesome. It works great!

Stefan Asemota
12 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

Installed and worked out of the box! Currently doesn't record my heart rate...maybe this option is only in the pro version. Well done !

Jola
12 Julai 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

Great app for open water swimming. First that really works.

  • 1 daripada 33

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.