App Icon

Runner Attitude

Huraian

Note: Make sure that you have the latest version of the watch face and firmware. If you have an issue please write me using the Contact Developer link.</p><p></p><p>Runner Attitude aims to keep your morale high and your mind focused on your wellbeing, displaying motivational and inspirational phrases and quotes from its internal collection or your own self-motivation words.</p><p>Runner Attitude also displays useful information in an elegant an easy to read layout with many wonderful themes to choose. </p>

Perkara Baru

Version 1.16.4 </p><p>- Weather feature optimizations</p><p></p><p>Version 1.16.3 </p><p>- CIQ SDK Upgrade</p><p></p><p>Version 1.16.2</p><p>- Now the Watch Face can run on devices that before were running out of memory: D2 Bravo, D2 Bravo Titanium, Fenix 3, Fenix 3HR, Tactix Bravo, Quatix 3</p><p></p><p>Version 1.16.1 </p><p>- Optimizations to use less memory to avoid reported issues and crashes on some devices</p>

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Profil kecergasan Garmin Connect™ anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Penilaian Purata: (101 Penilaian)

Flor
29 November 2021 | Versi 1.16.4

No me aparece en el reloj

NATSUDA
28 November 2021 | Versi 1.16.4

Don't notify incoming calls from messages.

Balasan Pembangun
29 November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Notifications are obtained querying the Connect IQ API.through the notificationCount property. The watch face shows what the API returns. What you are looking for it may be not considered in that count.

URI W.
27 November 2021 | Versi 1.16.4

The last few days it's not counting my steps at all or it just resets and starts back at zero

Balasan Pembangun
29 November 2021, Juanchi_ab

That info comes from the watch metrics. I suggest you to restart your watch, but you can write me by private and I can try to help you further.

Adibah Sakuragi
26 November 2021 | Versi 1.16.4

I've always loved this face but suddenly it disappeared. Tried to reinstall but still doesn't work. Pls help me.

Balasan Pembangun
29 November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Write me through the Contact Developer link and I can try to help you. Thanks!

Kalia
18 November 2021 | Versi 1.16.4

Love it! Had some issues at first after updating software to 6.20 but then I was able to reinstall and download via web. Thanks.

Balasan Pembangun
18 November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks Kalia!

#syssiiirun
16 November 2021 | Versi 1.16.4

Hello! Nem szinkronizál le már egy ideje, pedig a kedvenc számlapom. Mit csináljak?

Balasan Pembangun
16 November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Hi, Try uninstalling and re-installing it from the scratch. Anyways for a particular issue write me using the contact developer link and not qualifying it with one star if it is your favorite face as you say :)

Tomas Torres 🇲🇽
15 November 2021 | Versi 1.16.4

Hola que tal me pasa lo mismo la pantalla se bloquea con 'Q!' y se queda así.. Con he go que volver a seleccionar pantalla nuevamente. Espero se pueda corroga este error... Saludos

Balasan Pembangun
16 November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Hola Tomás, escríbeme desde contactar al desarrollador y vemos el caso. Gracias!

Jesica
15 November 2021 | Versi 1.16.4

Esta chulísima,pero se me desinstala todos los días, yo apagó el reloj al llegar a casa hasta por la mañana, y tengo que entra iQ para volver a seleccionarla. Les pasa a alguien más???

Balasan Pembangun
16 November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Hola Jessica, escríbeme desde contactar al desarrollador y vemos el caso. Gracias!

Dragos Dorobantu
13 November 2021 | Versi 1.16.3

This is one of the best! Really like those motivational quotes - I think besides amazing contrast colors which you used and the face area, this is one of the best improvements ! Cheers !

Balasan Pembangun
13 November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Dragos! Cheers!!

Kik
11 November 2021 | Versi 1.16.3

Very good color & necessary data show on face watch ☺️ love this

Balasan Pembangun
12 November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Kik!!!

Efah
06 November 2021 | Versi 1.16.3

I super love this watch face but find that it keeps crashing on my garmin forerunner 245 music often in fact daily. I really do no know why, I kept powering off and on but to no avail. I really hope it can be resolved and I can utilise this watch face as I really love the quotes and everything that you've develop on it. Great job!

Balasan Pembangun
09 November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Hi Etah, I will upload a fix as soon as I can but so far try disabling the weather feature. Thanks!

Marcos
05 November 2021 | Versi 1.16.3

Desde el primer momento me ha dado problemas en el funcionamiento, aparece la pantalla IQ, cuando ha funcionado me ha encantado. Qué puedo hacer?

Balasan Pembangun
05 November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Escríbeme desde el link de contactar al desarrollador indicando tu dispositivo y vemos el caso. Gracias!

Andreas
01 November 2021 | Versi 1.16.3

Pls make the motivation sentence removable. Very nice design

Cyn
01 November 2021 | Versi 1.16.3

I’ve been using this watch face for about 6 months now and when there was a slight delay with the update I was crushed that my favorite watch face might not work. But hoorah! It did! The developers did a great job with this and keeping up with all past and current updates. I recommend this face to everyone! I wish more faces had different colors and ability to write yourself your own message. That’s by far my favorite feature. Thanks!

Balasan Pembangun
02 November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot! Glad to read your words:)

María José
29 Oktober 2021 | Versi 1.16.3

Hola! Desde que se m actualizo por última vez me tira el error de IQ! Desinstalo y vuelvo a instalar y nada mi dispositivo es un vivoactive 4s

Balasan Pembangun
29 Oktober 2021, Juanchi_ab

Al parecer hubo una actualización de Garmin que trajo problemas en algunos dispositivos mientras que en el simulador que se usa para desarrollar anda bien para todos los modelos. Ayer subí una actualización compilada con el último SDK, pruébala. De todas maneras para problemas escribe utilizando el botón de contactar al desarrollador. Por otro lado dejar una calificación negativa sin antes intentar obtener una respuesta es mal intencionado y perjudica la reputación del watch face siendo que es algo que lo hago de buena voluntad y desinteresadamente para todos ustedes. Gracias!

NAEEMAH HASBULLAH
24 Oktober 2021 | Versi 1.16.2

I like this watch face. Installed it on my venu 2s unfortunately after 1 day it will dissappear by itself. Don't know why so i uninstall and install it again but the problem still the same..

Balasan Pembangun
25 Oktober 2021, Juanchi_ab

Make sure that you have the last version (1.16.2) Anyways I will check if there is a Venu specific issue

Newla
16 Oktober 2021 | Versi 1.16.2

Prk je linstalle elle veut pas elle sest enlevée tt seule

Balasan Pembangun
17 Oktober 2021, Juanchi_ab

Au lieu de laisser un avis négatif et sans suffisamment d'informations, vous pouvez me contacter en expliquant quel est le problème. Merci.

Amy Hubbard
13 Oktober 2021 | Versi 1.16.2

Would love to have this. Not loading to Garmin 945

Balasan Pembangun
14 Oktober 2021, Juanchi_ab

If you update to the latest version it should work (1.16.2). At least in the FR 945 emulator it does. Please if you have a particular issue you can write me a DM following the contact developer link instead of writing a bad review that it is negative for the watch face. Thanks

Jose
08 Oktober 2021 | Versi 1.16.2

Me encanta la aplicacion. La unica pega es que en mi forerunner 235 no me indica la altitud. tengo gps y glonass activado.

Balasan Pembangun
11 Oktober 2021, Juanchi_ab

Gracias Jose! Respecto a que el 235 no te indica la altitud es debido a que ese modelo no tiene la función de pisos o metros subidos que es calcula con el altímetro y no por GPS

Robivip
27 September 2021 | Versi 1.16.2

Impossible to install it on my Fenix 3 :(

Balasan Pembangun
27 September 2021, Juanchi_ab

Hi. In the Development Simulator it is running fine for the Fenix 3. If you want you can write me from contact developer link giving me more details

#syssiiirun
24 September 2021 | Versi 1.16.2

Ez volt az egyik kedvenc számlapom, de valamiért már nem látom az órámon. Mi lehet az oka?

Balasan Pembangun
24 September 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks! :)

Greum'S
22 September 2021 | Versi 1.16.1

Super cadran de montre, fonctionne à nouveau sur forunner 235. Merci à l'auteur d'avoir réagi rapidement pour régler le problème.

Balasan Pembangun
22 September 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot! Nice to hear that it's working again on the FR 235!

Pierangelo
21 September 2021 | Versi 1.16.0

Scaricato il quadrante ma non lo istalla sul Forenner 235

Balasan Pembangun
21 September 2021, Juanchi_ab

Please update to version 1.16.1 ( and review it again :) )

DucLiTi
20 September 2021 | Versi 1.16.0

Now, app isn't setting on garmin forerunner 245

Balasan Pembangun
21 September 2021, Juanchi_ab

Please update and try with the new version that ir is optimized to use less memory. Thanks!

Paqui Fernández
20 September 2021 | Versi 1.16.0

Es muy bonita y práctica, los mensajes motivadores me gustan mucho pero de repente no la veo en mi reloj no se que ha pasado, he intentado reinstalar pero no hay manera.

Balasan Pembangun
20 September 2021, Juanchi_ab

Hola Paqui, me puedes escribir a través del enlace para contactar al desarrollador indicándome tu modelo de reloj? Muchas gracias!

  • 1 daripada 3