App Icon

Simple TDB

Huraian

If you like my watch face you can support my work by adding a short review. You can also rate it without writing a review.</p><p>If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>If you have any problems or requests regarding the watch face, please use the contact developer link. </p><p>--- FAQ---</p><p>1. How can I customize the watch face?</p>

Perkara Baru

1.7.8</p><p>- fixed string in date formats in polish language;</p><p>- fixed font for data fields in Venu devices;</p><p>- added support for Venu 2 plus;</p><p>- added support for Fenix 7 series.

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Lokasi GPS
  • Kadar degupan jantung, barometer, suhu dan sejarah altitud
  • Profil kecergasan Garmin Connect™ anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Penilaian Purata: (1,105 Penilaian)

M Gibbs
27 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.8

Good looking clean face, I like the moon phase option and overall layout. Only problem was that 24 hour format does not work for me on FR 245. I hope this can be sorted. Many thanks.

Balasan Pembangun
27 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you for the review but if you have question please read the description (FAQ) or use contact developer link. To change time format: directly on the watch please go to system-time-time format. If its's the reason you gave me 4* now you can change it to 5* ;)

Larry Dyess
27 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.8

Simple but with the information I need at a glance.

Balasan Pembangun
27 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Lumír Šikl
26 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.8

Parada krasa super dekuju Budou jeste i dalsi?

Balasan Pembangun
26 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. Yes, I'm still working on it.

Andrey
26 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.8

Отличный циферблат. Но, на fenix5s не показывает температуру

Balasan Pembangun
26 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. Unfortunately fenix 5 series isn't supported on solution I used to get weather information.

Loris
26 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.8

Everything I can ever need in a watch face. Extremely customizable. One of the reasons I will never go back to Samsung again.

Balasan Pembangun
26 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Alex McIntyre
25 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.8

One of my new favorites! Great combination of simplicity, functionality, and elegance. It has enough data fields to be useful and interesting, while the layout keeps things legible and uncluttered.

Balasan Pembangun
26 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Alex K.
25 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.8

I am very picky about watch faces, but this is gorgeous looking one. Useful, but not disturbing data layout, love the color customization of icons (heart, moon, bluetooth). Díky ;)

Balasan Pembangun
25 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you Alex. I'm glad you like it ;)

Adrian
25 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.8

Awesome watch face! My favorite by far! Was the first one I installed on my Fenix 5 and still the ony one I use! Recommend!

Balasan Pembangun
25 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you for the review.

Timo
24 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.8

Been using it for several months now and really liking it. Battery life is very good, quite a few data fields and adjustables for your average daily user. Keep it up!

Balasan Pembangun
25 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. I'll try support this watch face as long as there are people who are using it.

Mike Fine
24 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.8

Nice and simple. Easy to read. Easy to modify. Also this is the only watch face I could find that displays sunrise/sunset

Balasan Pembangun
24 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. It depends on what model do you have but there are quite a few watch faces in the Connect IQ store that display sunrise and sunset, not only mine.

Herminio
23 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.8

This is the best watch face for me. I really like the number of options and how simple the layout is. Countless watch faces and I choose this one most of the time. I really hope the developer keeps working on it to improve the functionality and add more data fields and functions. It is almost perfect! Also, a sight of relief, just got my Fenix 7X SS 2 days after release and I did not see this watch face until today. I was very worried for a minute there.

Balasan Pembangun
24 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. I'll keep working on this watch face.

Robert Boudewijn
23 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.8

Great watch face! Daily driver for the last 6months and still counting :)

Balasan Pembangun
24 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Patricio Huaca Escobar
22 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.8

Muy bien

Balasan Pembangun
22 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. If it's very good why 4* not 5? ;-) Please use contact developer link if you have any question.

Wouter ten Napel
21 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.7

Will it also be available for the Fenix 7s?

Balasan Pembangun
21 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. Yes I will add support for fenix 7s in the next update.

Michal
21 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.7

Elegancka tarcza i do tego ma numer tygodnia przy dacie <3. Dzięki! :)

Balasan Pembangun
21 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Dziękuję za ocenę.

Eline Van Langen
20 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.7

Were can I install the temperature

Balasan Pembangun
20 Januari 2022, TomekCz

It depends on what model do you have and what temperature do you mean (from sensor or weather). Please use contact developer link to contact me.

Avi Grabinsky
19 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.7

Great and simple watchface

Balasan Pembangun
20 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

hajjdi
19 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.7

Zgrabna tarcza. Co trzeba zrobic, żeby w polu drugim byly godziny wschodu/zachodu? Obecnie mam "--"

Balasan Pembangun
19 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Dziękuję. Aby wschody i zachody słońca działały potrzebne są dane z GPS. Proszę uruchomić aktywność i poczekać na GPS. To wszystko. Można wrócić do tarczy. Po tym zabiegu tarcza przeliczy czasy wschodów i zachodów słońca z aktualnymi danymi o lokalizacji.

J Mathew
19 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.7

This is a great watch face. Thank you for all the hard work. Is there a trick to make the sun up or sun down function work? I just see a dash in that location when i activate it.

Balasan Pembangun
19 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. Please run an activity wait for GPS fix and go back to the watch face.

Pierre Desrochers
19 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.7

Pourquoi je vois une petite lune sous la date? Ce n'est pas la phase de lune. Très belle application facile et très agréable a organisé. Merci.

Balasan Pembangun
19 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. This moon below the date is Do Not Disturb icon.

Andrea Baiguini
18 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.7

Perfect. Neat and clean yet data rich.

Balasan Pembangun
19 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

RomanG
18 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.7

V jednoduchosti je krása

Balasan Pembangun
18 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Nick T
17 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.7

Easy to configure. Easy to read!

Balasan Pembangun
17 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Fran Saele
17 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.7

This is an excellent watchface. Easy to configure and easy to read. Best I've used on my Garmin! How to make a contribution??

Balasan Pembangun
17 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. You can use PayPal link from App Info tab.

Josema P
16 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.7.7

Excellent, formal and elegant, but with esential dates ¡¡ Thanks ¡¡

Balasan Pembangun
17 Januari 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

  • 1 daripada 34