App Icon

Simple TDB

Huraian

If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>--- FAQ---</p><p>1. How can I customize the watch face?</p><p>Please see these instructions from Garmin for more details:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>2. How can I change between 12 and 24 hour mode, or from statute (feet) to metric (metres) units?</p>

Perkara Baru

1.6.3</p><p>- added support for Venu and Venu 2,</p><p>- added AOD for Venu devices.</p><p>

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Lokasi GPS
  • Kadar degupan jantung, barometer, suhu dan sejarah altitud
  • Profil kecergasan Garmin Connect™ anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Penilaian Purata: (720 Penilaian)

ELTON CORREA
23 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.6.3

Thanks for helping... it worked!!!

Daniel
22 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.6.3

Hola no doy cinco estrellas porque no funciona la salida y puesta del sol....

Balasan Pembangun
22 Julai 2021, TomekCz

The watch face needs your location to calculate Sun event time. Please run an activity wait for GPS fix and go back to the watch face. Please let me know if this helps. Please use contact developer link.

Mariusz
21 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.6.3

Bardzo fajna tarcza. Minimalistyczna ale dużo pokazuje! Polecam bardzo!

Balasan Pembangun
22 Julai 2021, TomekCz

Dziękuję za ocenę.

Ståle
21 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.6.3

This is my favorite.. would be nice with some lines and designs we could change.. thanks

Balasan Pembangun
21 Julai 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Martin Kulle
14 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.6.1

I really like current option with no refreshing when not needed. It saves an energy a lot. I think u fixed an issue with null temperature as well in the latest version. I have no complains at all.

Balasan Pembangun
14 Julai 2021, TomekCz

Thank you for the review.

Mathias
13 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.6.1

Simply amazing!

Balasan Pembangun
14 Julai 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Joanna🇨🇦
12 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.6.1

I really like the fact that I can customize and I love the simplicity. I have one suggestion, I would love the option to have the seconds on all the time. I find it slightly inconvenient to have to shake my arm.

Balasan Pembangun
12 Julai 2021, TomekCz

What model do you have? There's an option to show the seconds all the time but not all models support it. Please contact me using contact developer link. Thank you.

Emanuelis
10 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.6.1

Easy to set up, simple UI yet very pleasing and high quality.

Balasan Pembangun
11 Julai 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Giannis Dimisianos
10 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.6.1

The best!

Balasan Pembangun
10 Julai 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Thắng Cao
09 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.6.1

Thiếu update nhiệt độ thì tốt nhất

Balasan Pembangun
10 Julai 2021, TomekCz

Could you please contact me using contact developer link? Thank you.

Cindy Dupuis
09 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.6.1

After going thru the customizable settings I really like the simplicity of this clock. I chose the dark grey background and the rest all white letters and this seems very nice looking and functional/practical.

Balasan Pembangun
09 Julai 2021, TomekCz

Thank you for the review.

Anubis
06 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.6.0

Cool len neviem ako nastaviť aby ukazovalo teplotu

Balasan Pembangun
06 Julai 2021, TomekCz

What model do you have? Could you please contact me using contact developer link? Thank you.

Rafał
05 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.6.0

Fajna, prosta, czytelna

Balasan Pembangun
05 Julai 2021, TomekCz

Dziękuję za ocenę.

Chintan Langaliya
05 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.6.0

Best watchface with only one downside. It crashes a lot on fenix 6. Any help fixing this bug would be awesome.

Balasan Pembangun
08 Julai 2021, TomekCz

Please check the new version (1.6.1). Please let me know if the bug is fixed. Please use contact developer link.

Stefano P
05 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.6.0

The best

Balasan Pembangun
05 Julai 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Damian Gręba
01 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.6.0

W końcu to czego szukałem! Dzięki!

Balasan Pembangun
02 Julai 2021, TomekCz

Dziękuję za ocenę.

Alex Irimia
29 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.9

Doesn't show the weather and the oxygen saturation is always --. I'm using Garmin vivo music 3

Balasan Pembangun
29 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Please contact me using contact developer link.

Michael Allen
25 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.9

Looks great and has good functionality. Can’t seem to get the next sun event to work properly on my Fenix 6x. Update: The developer was able to tell me how to the fix the issue!

Balasan Pembangun
25 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Many thanks for rating.

Simon
24 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.9

It is so clean, I love it! One thing would make ist even better: show seconds on gesture. I want to know the seconds sometimes, but I do not want to waste all the battery by refreshing the display every second.

Balasan Pembangun
25 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you for the review and suggestion. I think it's a good idea. I'll try to add it in the future updates.

Lily
24 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.9

Love the clean design and customizable options!

Balasan Pembangun
24 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Eduardo Molina
23 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.9

Excelente, pero no puedo accesar la configuración de la aplicación.

Balasan Pembangun
23 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Please contact me using contact developer link. Thank you.

mike hutton
23 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.9

Awesome! Simple to the point. I would personally like a little temperature data field option but this is pretty close to perfect.

Vuongdt
23 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.9

Very nice watch face for Fenix 6 especially for titanium, thanks.

Balasan Pembangun
23 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Filipe Carmo
23 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.9

Excelente

Balasan Pembangun
23 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Marcin
22 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.9

Tomek, takiej tarczy potrzebowałem. Czytelna oraz funkcjonalna na 5*. Polecam 5 dni urlopu.

Balasan Pembangun
22 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Dziękuję.

  • 1 daripada 22

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.