App Icon

Simple TDB

Huraian

If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>--- FAQ---</p><p>1. How can I customize the watch face?</p><p>Please see these instructions from Garmin for more details:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>2. How can I change between 12 and 24 hour mode, or from statute (feet) to metric (metres) units?</p>

Perkara Baru

1.6.3</p><p>- added support for Venu and Venu 2,</p><p>- added AOD for Venu devices.</p><p>

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Lokasi GPS
  • Kadar degupan jantung, barometer, suhu dan sejarah altitud
  • Profil kecergasan Garmin Connect™ anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Penilaian Purata: (723 Penilaian)

Filipe Carmo
23 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.9

Excelente

Balasan Pembangun
23 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Marcin
22 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.9

Tomek, takiej tarczy potrzebowałem. Czytelna oraz funkcjonalna na 5*. Polecam 5 dni urlopu.

Balasan Pembangun
22 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Dziękuję.

Kamil
21 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.9

Bardzo fajna tarcza. Polecam.

Balasan Pembangun
21 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Dziękuję za ocenę.

Dimitry
20 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.9

How do I add weather temperature info?

Balasan Pembangun
21 Jun 2021, TomekCz

What model do you have? Please contact me using contact developer link.

Pierre Joubert
19 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.9

Straight forward...no frills no fuss...has everything I needed..thank you!

Balasan Pembangun
19 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Bartek
17 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.9

Top

Balasan Pembangun
17 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Dziękuję.

Jozef Cako
16 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.8

Super watchface jednoduchý, zreteľný a prehľadný

Balasan Pembangun
16 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

ALEMANY
15 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.8

Très bel écran. Je l'utilise depuis 1 an sans problème. Paramétrage multiple.

Balasan Pembangun
15 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you for the review.

Ultradm
15 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.8

Skvělá práce, můj oblíbený vzhled, jen jeden dotaz, nešly by zvětšit hodiny, když si nezobrazím datový pole nad nima? Děkuji

Balasan Pembangun
15 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. If I enlarge the hour font it will obscure the seconds and HR. If I stretched the font only up it didn't look good.

Jose
13 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.7

Działa super! Przy aktualizacji proponuje dołożyć jakiś średnik pomiędzy godziną i minutą. Żeby było 11:10, teraz mam 1110. Da się ustawić temperaturę?

Balasan Pembangun
14 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Dziękuję. Odznacz w ustawieniach tarczy opcję "wojskowy format czasu". Jeżeli chodzi o temperaturę to w zależności od modelu zegarka w ustawieniach formatu daty trzeba wybrać opcję z temperaturą. W rozwiązaniu którego użyłem wspierane są tylko najnowsze modele od f6.

Akmal
13 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.7

how to setting date

Balasan Pembangun
14 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Please contact me using contact developer link. Thank you.

Hanna Matilainen
12 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.7

Very nice app. But how can I change a temperature unit? Now it is fahrenheit, but I need celsius :) My location is Finland.

Balasan Pembangun
13 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Please contact me using contact developer link.

nikfly
12 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.7

thank you... my favorite display!

Balasan Pembangun
13 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Jhonatan Arambula
12 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.7

Simple ez to use, recommend

Balasan Pembangun
12 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Felix
10 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.7

Una buena pantalla con los datos necesarios para tu día a dia.

Balasan Pembangun
10 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Alejandro Comisario
10 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.7

amazing! would love to be able to choose different fonts for time, and different colors for hour and minutes! an option for garmin weather not to rely on watch gps would be amazing also

Balasan Pembangun
10 Jun 2021, TomekCz

There's an option for garmin weather. Only current temperature for now. Different fonts and different hour and minutes colours are on my TODO list but there's also many other things with higher priority so I can't tell you when/if I will add it.

Juan Esteban
09 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.7

The best watch face, i love the simplicity, no more info that is not needed. I would like it have the option of month number.

Balasan Pembangun
09 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. Could you please contact me using contact developer link?

John Damgaard Baek
09 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.7

Work’s great and easy to use. Not to many info’s you don’t need. And it’s simple enough for everyday use. Great work developer.

Balasan Pembangun
09 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you for the review.

Junya Iwasaki
09 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.7

Great work. simple and easy to read. but 1 concern, i cannot change 12 to 24 hours. my device is foreathlete 745, is this due to it?

Balasan Pembangun
09 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Hi. How to change time format is in the description. Directly in the watch go to Settings-system-time-time format and change it to 24h. Let me know if you manage to change to 24h via contact developer link. Thanks

Paulo Costa
08 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.7

Simple, functional and informative. Good job!

Balasan Pembangun
10 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Azly Azizan
07 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.7

Great job, simple as it is.

Balasan Pembangun
07 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Joni
06 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.7

Miksi ei ole sääominaisuutta garmin 45

Balasan Pembangun
06 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Did you gave me 3 stars because your watch doesn't support weather on watch faces? Fr45 doesn't support weather on any watch face from the store. It's not depends on me. For more details or if you have any other question please contact me using contact developer link.

Zach Turner
05 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.7

Works phenomenally and is incredibly customizable! This is great!

Balasan Pembangun
05 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

EXIMINDS
05 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.7

Wau super.

Balasan Pembangun
05 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Chris
04 Jun 2021 | Versi 1.5.7

great watch face, recommend!

Balasan Pembangun
05 Jun 2021, TomekCz

Thank you

  • 2 daripada 22

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.