App Icon

GPS Metrics

Huraian

GPS Metrics shows you, at a glance, your current direction, track (movement heading), speed, g-force, and Coordinates. </p><p> </p><p>All measures are accessed from the same screen. </p><p>The units of altitude, coordinates, and speed can be chosen. </p><p>There is a quick unit charger, as well as the option to show the UTC time instead of the local time. Degrees and compass direction can be swapped out for mils instead.</p>

Perkara Baru

Version 2.1.4 - 6/20/2018</p><p>- [Added] Support for Fenix 5+ series</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.3 - 6/18/2018</p><p>- [Fixed] Crash on tones toggle</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2 - 6/18/2018</p><p>- [Fixed] Properly added support for Mils in the menu</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.1 - 6/17/2018</p><p>- [Added] mils as an alternative to degrees+direction</p><p>- [Fixed] UTC not accounting for half hour time zone changes</p>

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Lokasi GPS
  • Data sensor (mis., ANT+, kadar degupan jantung, kompas)
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
Penilaian Purata: (58 Penilaian)

Константин
07 September 2019 | Versi 2.1.4

Very cool and useful widget at my point of view! Waiting for Fenix 6X version!

Bartolomeo
23 Ogos 2019 | Versi 2.1.4

Hi you can update it by entering the option to change the map datum from vgs84 to eu1950

Chris
28 Julai 2019 | Versi 2.1.4

Excellent Widget. Compass seems to point to True North, not Magnetic North. Should default to system settings. Would be nice to also be able to save the Compass Bearing.

Muddiver
11 Julai 2019 | Versi 2.1.4

Great app! I like yhe fact that you can change to MGRS. Changing to UTM would be nice too. The only problem is the altitude in the app is off from what my watch says. Anyone know how to reset the alt?

ChrisG
23 Jun 2019 | Versi 2.1.4

Great app. displays just about what I need. no frills required.

Volker
13 Mei 2019 | Versi 2.1.4

works for me, works very well I just fail to find out on how to reset the altitude, could anybody help me on that one....?

Tristen Strong
10 Mei 2019 | Versi 2.1.4

It’s a great widget but my time on the top is messed up and I can’t fix it

Balasan Pembangun
24 Mei 2019, GriffW

You probably accidentally enabled UTC. Hold up and disable that setting.

Steph
26 April 2019 | Versi 2.1.4

Best App to get fast gps fix!

Daniel José González Rodríguez
23 Mac 2019 | Versi 2.1.4

no esta mal, pero para ser la mejor... solo necesita algo... poder introducir las coordenadas para hacer navegacion

Balasan Pembangun
28 Mac 2019, GriffW

That functionality is out of the scope of this app. This app shows you various GPS metrics at a glance. If you would like something that navigates you to a specific point, that feature already exists on most watches now.

Glisse
20 Mac 2019 | Versi 2.1.4

Same comment as Marc, great widget. Many thanks to the developer! It would be so great if UTM (WGS84) could be added as well! Needed to be used with French maps from our national map provider IGN. Many thanks.

Thomas
19 Februari 2019 | Versi 2.1.4

Would be great to have a field for julian date, and seconds for UTC time. If I need to change a setting, I'll change my review to five stars. Very useful, but would be better for what I'm using it for if those two things could be added.

Kazi Jahidul Islam
28 Januari 2019 | Versi 2.1.4

In my forerunner 645 music it is giving wrong GR .Can you pl tell me how can I get correct GR..

Balasan Pembangun
12 Februari 2019, GriffW

Hi, you altimeter needs to be re calibrated. I would refer to your 645 manual to start the process

Marc Jakobs
27 Januari 2019 | Versi 2.1.4

Great widget. Many thanks to the developer! It would be so great if UTM (WGS84) could be added as well!

Jakub
22 Januari 2019 | Versi 2.1.4

Appka jest naprawde dobra posiada to czego nie ma w Garmini 235

Randolf
04 Januari 2019 | Versi 2.1.4

Good but where can I view the saved metrics? Thank you!

Balasan Pembangun
25 Januari 2019, GriffW

1. Select “Garmin Devices” from the main menu. 2. Select the device for which you want to change the settings. 3. Select Connect IQ Apps. 4. Select the type of App. 5. Select the App for which you want to change the settings. 6. Select “Settings”

Cand
03 Januari 2019 | Versi 2.1.4

Parfait et fonctionnelle ne pas oublier de la téléchargée si besoin de se localiser ou de transmettre son emplacement, indispensable !

Fabio
09 Disember 2018 | Versi 2.1.4

Good wiget, in order to get 5 stars it should be added the ability to choose what coordinates format (lat long, mgrs, UTM) to use. Improve the settings menu please!

Krit Watyueang
02 November 2018 | Versi 2.1.4

nice app

Steph
01 September 2018 | Versi 2.1.4

Great Widget! I use it to get a fast GPS position for my watchface to calculate the sunrise and sunset times. Thanks a lot for this nice tool.

Matthieu Antoine
26 Ogos 2018 | Versi 2.1.4

Nice app! Love it as it is simple but complete. Nothing to add.

John
24 Ogos 2018 | Versi 2.1.4

Hi thanks for the App. But I don’t need the unit changer option and it’s just a nuisance and would be nice to select Off.

Enrico
18 Julai 2018 | Versi 2.1.4

is it possible to improve the application with the name of the location based on GPS coordinates?

Cédric D.
11 Julai 2018 | Versi 2.1.4

Simple and efficient. Thanks!

MH2510
09 Julai 2018 | Versi 2.1.4

Awesome - can you add the option to choose wich GPS satelites are used? Would be happe to see GPS+Galileo as option for this widget... :)

Balasan Pembangun
09 Julai 2018, GriffW

Hi, Garmin does not expose satellite information like that to Connect IQ Developers. I’d love to add it, if it was available.

Mark Moore
06 Julai 2018 | Versi 2.1.4

I'll add my voice to the list requesting UTM WGS84. Otherwise, it'd be great.

  • 1 daripada 3

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.