App Icon

Trailforks

Huraian

Trailforks is the worlds largest mountain biking trail map that now also supports other trail activities such as hiking, moto, skiing and horseback. The Trailforks Garmin app is your companion to the Trailforks website and phone app, for loading routes to your device and giving you route recommendations.</p><p>The Trailforks Apps main function is to list routes and allow you to download them as a .FIT file to your Garmin device for use with the native routing engine. The app has three main sections.</p>

Perkara Baru

Add support for Enduro watch

Keperluan

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Hantar/terima maklumat ke/daripada Internet
  • Maklumat disimpan seperti lapangan, laluan, titik rujukan, trek atau latihan
  • Lokasi GPS
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
Penilaian Purata: (121 Penilaian)

Brian Gomez
17 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.2.7

I understand the comments from previous reviews as it is not a user friendly app. I own a Fenix for MTB primarily, so I still appreciate this app and its functions. I think more of the issue is with how the actual Traiforks app on your phone syncs to Connect. My process is to 1. Add route to my wishlist (On phone Trailforks App). 2. in Trailforks phone app, I swipe down forcing my wishlist to actually sync on the server side of Trailforks (THIS IS THE BUG). If you DONT go into your "My Wishlist" and swipe down to update, it for some reason will NOT show up in your "My Routes" on the Trailforks Garmin app! Weird! 3. Goto Trailforks app on Garmin (ensure Connect is open and connected between watch and phone). 4. Download your route from "My Routes" Trailforks should work on this, especially since they charge such a premium now for their service. Also since Outside bought them out, resources shouldn't be an excuse.

Amauris Rodriguez
07 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.2.7

Doesn’t work. Crashes every time I try to download a route from my wishlist. It’s unusable, and I already paid for the pro version of Trailforks just to be able to use maps in my fénix 6s. Waste of money. Fix it!

Jason Fischer-Jenssen
02 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.2.7

Terrible. I should be able to just pull up to a trail system open up the app and view a map with the trails. Shouldn't have to search for routs or anything like that. Just want defined MTB trails showing up on my Garmin

William V. Ganis
30 Disember 2021 | Versi 1.2.7

The concept is cool but the execution terrible. Many long-standing trails that have been on TrailForks for years simply don’t show up on Garmin. If any new trails are added they also don’t show up even after “updates”. Both TF and Garmin need to get it together. I’d buy another app and device that does better in a second.

이재윤
19 Disember 2021 | Versi 1.2.7

사용하기 좋아요

John McMullan
08 Disember 2021 | Versi 1.2.7

Just got a Garmin 830. Can’t authorize Trailforks for some reason. I wanted this to help me navigate certain trails. What’s the deal?

Corsica
07 Disember 2021 | Versi 1.2.7

A mess! No way to update trail from Garmin 830 to Trailforks since 15th/nov'21 Trailforks team is doing really best but Garmin added activity W/o notice

Josip Popčević
06 Disember 2021 | Versi 1.2.7

Doesn't work on my Edge 1030 plus. I bought it today and was very happy to use it, but now I'm disappointed. Garmin shame on you. Please fix it asap

Antonio Predrevac
25 November 2021 | Versi 1.2.7

Doesn't work on my Fenix 6. Although it works on my Edge explore.

Michael Giuliano
11 November 2021 | Versi 1.2.7

I feel like 60% of the trails on Trailforks are showing up on the garmin. This is literally the only reason I bought the thing was to help me route better and have more trail awareness. Pretty disappointed. Especially with all the Trailforks app bragging garmin does

GlennBHooper
08 November 2021 | Versi 1.2.7

Does not work with the 530, and developers have not responded to email/feedback to address the problem reported. A shame that Garmin is promoting this as a key feature of the unit and it doesn't even work!

sharonNZ
07 November 2021 | Versi 1.2.7

Won't work on my new Garmin 830. That was kinda the whole point of buying it. Very disappointed :-(

Zoltan Kis
27 Oktober 2021 | Versi 1.2.7

nearby parameter doesn't work ; value must be between 1 - 500 and any value doesn't work, even the default 25 (French interface).

E-NoMad
21 Oktober 2021 | Versi 1.2.7

Works great on my EDGE 830

Brant Grifka
18 Oktober 2021 | Versi 1.2.7

Makes me download the app every single time I try to use it. It shows up on my 1030 and in my IQ but it still makes me download it again. So frustrating. I have given up on it and just try to find a Strava segment that is close enough to the Trailforks route and use that. Overall completely worthless.

GlennBHooper
11 Oktober 2021 | Versi 1.2.7

Constant login/authorise loop between Edge 530 and phone. No route data available once authorised. It worked once, but never since. Crazy that people have been reporting this issue for months now and developers seem unaware or have head in the sand. Such good potential. 530 is great, Trailforks is great. Trailforks on Edge 530 sucks.

Balasan Pembangun
16 Oktober 2021, Trailforks.com

What firmware version do you have installed on your 530? You should be using version 8.20 the latest version.

David Fink
11 September 2021 | Versi 1.2.6

I've spent hours trying to get this to work with my edge 530. I don't give up easily, but this may be one of the few times there is no choice.

Pascal
27 Ogos 2021 | Versi 1.2.6

Impossible à télécharger sur mon Garmin Edge 530, alors qu'il est compatible. Apparemment je ne suis pas le seul, à quand la correction de ce bug?

Travis Sturzl
04 Ogos 2021 | Versi 1.2.6

It works pretty well for me. I can add trails to my list and see them on my device. I can navigate to the trails too so I can bike to the trails I'm riding. It's pretty simple to use, and it works well paired with my phone.

Lopez Damien
03 Ogos 2021 | Versi 1.2.6

Ne fonctionne pas depuis la mise à jour de la carte ainsi que du logiciel 8.20

Lariviere
29 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.2.6

Non funziona con garmin 530, l’ho comprato per usarlo con trailforks, l’app non carica i sentieri su wishlist e di conseguenza sul garmin 530, ho provato + volte seguendo le istruzioni di garmin….niente.

Jahn Frederik Grue
29 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.2.6

Doesnt work

Nick Nass
23 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.2.6

Very disappointed in the map feature. It is not always possible to plan a route in advance and depend on a "course" setting. All I want is the Trailforks map for my region on my Garmin 530 to know my current location and be able to make adjustments as I ride. The Trailforks app on my iPhone is great. It is what I was hoping for on my Garmin 530. Keep it simple!!!

Paul Anders
20 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.2.6

Thanks for the tip on 8.13. Only way I've ever gotten TF to work on my 530. Took long enough to fix this problem, hope it's worth it.

Cary McReynolds
08 Julai 2021 | Versi 1.2.6

How do you get beta 8.13? The app hasn’t worked since I bought my Garmin. Deleted, reinstalled and still just says logging in and then kicks out. This has been nearly a month and is ridiculous.

  • 1 daripada 5