App Icon

Sports+

Huraian

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>This is a Premium application for $2 USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>Baseball, Softball, Padel, Table Tennis, Field Hockey, PickleBall, RacquetBall, Floorball and 4 player Golf now supported!</p><p>Sports+ is a Fitness Tracking Application for all the other Sport activities including: PickleBall, RacquetBall , GOLF!, Soccer, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Basketball, Football, Squash, Horseshoes and Badminton. Includes one Custom Sport (KanJam, Cornhole, Baseball, Volleyball or any SPORT ! ).</p>

Perkara Baru

To purchase for $2 USD +paypal fee for the unlock code : (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Sport+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#sport</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>in development: </p>

Keperluan

Perkakasan Teman

Dapatkan Perkakasan

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Maklumat Tambahan

Keizinan

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Hantar/terima data melalui ANT Radio kepada/daripada sensor pihak ketiga
  • Hantar/terima maklumat ke/daripada Internet
  • Fail FIT (rekod aktiviti)
  • Merekod maklumat tambahan ke dalam fail aktiviti
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Data sensor (mis., ANT+, kadar degupan jantung, kompas)
  • Profil kecergasan Garmin Connect™ anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Penilaian Purata: (116 Penilaian)

Stevey71
30 Januari 2019 | Versi 2.7.1

Love the app. I was hoping for a few more data field entry's, but that is the only complaint. Great work.

Leocalo
24 Januari 2019 | Versi 2.7.1

La app está genial y me gusta la pantalla de datos que ofrece. La he usado para padel y en el reloj me marcó que hice casi 3 kms de recorrido y a la hora de sincronizar el ejercicio en Garmin Connect me pone que no he llegado ni a 1 km. Por qué no sincroniza la distancia bien? Hay manera de solucionarlo? Gracias.

Balasan Pembangun
25 Januari 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión, Sí en la Configuración de la aplicación, configure "Usar longitud de zancada" para personalizar y establezca la Longitud de zancada personalizada en un valor en cm que coincida con su zancada (900-1200 cm es normal).

Libek
17 Januari 2019 | Versi 2.7.1

I bought this app. During the testing, I found the following errors in indoor activities: - during the activity I measured on watches total, for example, 10 km. When I syncing the activity in Connect, I see this activity with total km 1,6 km ?? Why?? - Can app SPORT + communicate with the chest band HR RUN2 ev. Triathlon for Better Run Review? Measuring the total length based on the number of steps is inaccurate. Better evaluation would be based on values from the chest band. - Problem with setting units of length - mil vs. km With these defects, SPORT + is inappropriate ... Thanks for update. BR.

Balasan Pembangun
17 Januari 2019, fbbbrown

Libek, thanks for the review. I did send you an email concerning these issues and workarounds. There are three input selections for indoor distance in the settings. Two of the indoor are Garmin Based Stride Lengths and will need to be calibrated in Connect. The third selection is an Sports+ generated Stride Length distance and is more accurate than the other two. The App defaults to Garmin Run Stride Length so switch to the . The reason the main distance does not match is due to Garmin Connect does not accept IQ data Overrides. I override the value but is ignored by GARMIN. I do provide the distance in the IQ data section, too.

Nordseerocker
28 November 2018 | Versi 2.6_

Leider lässt sich die App nur auf 10 Minuten einstellen. Das heißt alle 10 Minuten muss die Trainingsaufzeichnung neu gestartet werden.

Balasan Pembangun
09 Disember 2018, fbbbrown

Danke für die Überprüfung. Für mehr als 10 Minuten können Sie den Freischaltcode für 99 Cent erwerben

Anne Rasmussen
18 November 2018 | Versi 2.5_

I basically like the app, I use it for ice hockey. However, after the first few times using it, it doesn't register distance any more on my vivoactive 3. Have to use running app instead.

Balasan Pembangun
09 Disember 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, try using adjusting the Stride Length setting. use Run or walk , but some watches do not have stride length, so use the custom length. if you still have a problem contact me so I can get more information on this error.

DONATO PALMIERI
17 Oktober 2018 | Versi 2.5_

Ho scaricato la app. Chiedevo come fare a tenere i punti per volleyball-pallavolo. Grazie

Balasan Pembangun
22 Oktober 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, for volleyball use the Custom Activity option. the scoring will work will Volleyball .... grazie per la recensione, per la pallavolo usa l'opzione Attività personalizzata. il punteggio funzionerà sarà Volleyball

Armando Martinez
19 September 2018 | Versi 2.5_

Muy buena aplicación. Solo dos peros. 1- Es muy difícil controlar el marcador de un partido de tenis/padel en el vivoactive music 3 debido a la falta de botones. Sugiero la posibilidad de editar el resultado del partido después de acabar la actividad. 2-Es más precisa en estos deportes en estos deportes sin gps. Pero cuando se descarga la actividad no pode correctamente la distancia, ya que ésta flutua por ejemplo de 4km a 0,86 y a la aplicación del móvil siempre se descarga la menor. Desvirtuando totalmente la actividad. Un saludo

Balasan Pembangun
22 Oktober 2018, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión, no hay opciones para permitir editar las puntuaciones. Inicialmente quería agregar las puntuaciones como la nota. la opción 'agregar a la nota' no está disponible. En cuanto al GPS, desactívelo en la configuración........thanks for the review, there are not options to allow editing the scores. I initially wanted to add the scores as the note. the 'add to note' option is not available. as for the GPS, set to OFF in configuration.

Lisa B.
13 September 2018 | Versi 2.5_

Is there also an app for volleyball?

Balasan Pembangun
13 September 2018, fbbbrown

Yes that app will support normal scoring activites as Volleyball. Use the Custom Activity in the settings.

Loman328
30 Ogos 2018 | Versi 2.5_

How to remove 10 min trial ?Thanks

Balasan Pembangun
30 Ogos 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. To temove the time lock purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)

Victoria Lewis
23 Ogos 2018 | Versi 2.5_

I downloaded both this app and the yoga+ app. The sports + app would only allow me the 10min trial time, so after contacted Brian directly, he helped sort it out. He was very prompt with his responses. I used the sports+ app last night for hockey training and it was great. Even colour coded the HR zones I was in, so I knew when I was really working hard . I've yt to try the yoga+ app, but I'm confident it will be just as good. Well worth downloading for such a small price !

Balasan Pembangun
30 Ogos 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review!

Harry
08 Ogos 2018 | Versi 2.4.0

i had issues with this app but it was down to my own fault that i didnt read the instructions properly, how ever i finally worked it out. after using it for some time i have noticed a fault which i believe. after doing my sport the app on my fenix 5x tells me i have done 2.8 miles on court playing badminton but when i have synched with my phone the connect app is telling me i have only done .48 of a mile. surley there is a prob

Balasan Pembangun
13 Ogos 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, 3rd party apps cannot replace the garmin distance, but I do provide the distance (that you are looking for) in the IQ stats section.

djzelee
28 Jun 2018 | Versi 2.4.0

Great app. Works great on my Fenix 3

Balasan Pembangun
17 Julai 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review!

xeris
26 Jun 2018 | Versi 2.3.0.-upd

tried the trial version and upon first start it completely froze my 735xt, so I had to power it down and restart, which reset most of my settings (including the time) and daily goals

Balasan Pembangun
09 Julai 2018, fbbbrown

Sorry you had an issue, its not likely the app caused this but a firmware would. Contact me directly if you need assistance.

Vanshika Sood
18 Jun 2018 | Versi 2.3.0.

It just shows a trial of 10 minutes.How to I increase the time

Balasan Pembangun
18 Jun 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. To purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)

Andrea
22 Mei 2018 | Versi 2.3.0.

Con sports+ la registrazione della mia attività (calcio) dura massimo 10 minuti. Come posso registrare interamente l'attività senza che si interrompa? Grazie

Balasan Pembangun
22 Mei 2018, fbbbrown

Grazie per la recensione, per rimuovere il limite di tempo. Acquista per 99 centesimi + tassa paypay per il codice di sblocco: Si prega di fare riferimento a http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ ....... Thanks for the review, to remove the time limit. Purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/

Вадим
10 April 2018 | Versi 2.3.0.

Hi! playing football without a break, how to disable halt on break?

Balasan Pembangun
20 April 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, contact me directly with your questions. Use the Contact Developer link.

Irek
29 Mac 2018 | Versi 2.3.0.

Subscribed to the whole package, installed Sports+ app on my Fenix3 and configured for tennis. Generally I am pleased with the app, however I have one issue. The distance is incorrect. Last night I played for almost 2 hours and the distance measured was over 10km which is impossible, especially that it was doubles. So this morning I did a test and even if my watch is sitting on the desk and the app is on, distance keeps increasing with no movement. Pretty annoying, for generally nice product.

Balasan Pembangun
29 Mac 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and several good emails discussing this. I feel the GPS drift is due the Fenix3 and using the GPS function while indoors. I also feel there is a possible bug within IQ SDK that would affect the Sports+ app. For your indoor doubles, i believe, you will have better results with the GPS OFF when indoors and Indoor distance is configurable in the Sports settings. use either Run, Walk or custom stride distance.

Giannis
18 Mac 2018 | Versi 2.3.0.

Potencial app but.. The procedure to put the points is not the best. You had to press just one button to insert point not 2 (believe me one button more makes the different). Secondly, after you finish the game you can't see the game stats like score of the games or sets (which is the main reason i bought this app). In my opinion you have to fix those issues.

Chandra Sekhar
09 Februari 2018 | Versi 2.3.0.

Good one. I am able to install and unlock the premium version with the paid codes. Customizing the screens is only available with Garmin express application on PCs, not via Garmin connect mobile app. That would have been handy. Never the less I was looking for an app to track my Badminton app. Now I have one. Thank you!

Balasan Pembangun
23 Februari 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, but all fb3 applications are customizable using Connect app. Have a look at my help page. it answers most questions for each app. http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1949#sport

Azat
08 Februari 2018 | Versi 2.3.0.

Good app. Bought the premium version to play Futsal (indoor football). For some reason even with soccer/football checkbox enabled (probably that should save activities as football rather than soccer) and having set custom activity name as Futsal - I still get it faces as soccer in Garmin app. Maybe Developer can clarify or fix... There were a couple of glitches - app screen didn't show after pause/start, but there's a workaround when you play with up/down buttons. There was also a case when I stick on the screen with score, but I'll update this comment when I have clear steps to duplicate.

Balasan Pembangun
23 Februari 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, contact me using the Contact Developer link. My apps are always being improved from input from the users.

Raf Mikolajczyk
20 Januari 2018 | Versi 2.13

Is this any good for tennis and table tennis?

Balasan Pembangun
23 Januari 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, give it a try the app store version is the full version with a time limit. It does support tennis activity type and save a match game, set gams matches to connect.

Leszek
05 Januari 2018 | Versi 2.10

Great and simply.

Balasan Pembangun
14 Januari 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, remember to save your code.

Andreas Reininger
22 Disember 2017 | Versi 2.10

Tracking score is a little bit fuzzy (slow)

Balasan Pembangun
29 Disember 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, but we (Garmin users) only have a few buttons or swipe options to use. Use the lap button or Lap swipe to enter score

Toffee
29 November 2017 | Versi 2.6.1

great

Balasan Pembangun
30 November 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for supporting fb3 apps and save your code!

Emilia Nesic
24 November 2017 | Versi 2.4

I cant male the app work when I want to Play badminton. What Should I do

Balasan Pembangun
24 November 2017, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a problem, to unlock the app for 99 cents + paypal fee, please refer to the main page to find the link to my payment page. Contact me directly using the Contact Developer.

  • 2 daripada 4

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.