App Icon

Corak Cina - Digital

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 12326
  • 35

Huraian

Jam digital menampilkan corak Cina bergaya yang mengubah warna dengan pembakaran kalori anda sepanjang hari. Ia memulakan hari dengan warna biru, berubah kepada hijau pada 400 kalori, kuning pada 800 kalori dan merah pada 1200 kalori. </p><p>* Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses kepada: profil kecergasan Garmin Connect™ anda

Maklumat Tambahan

  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
Penilaian Purata: (35 Penilaian)

Kristen Moore
20 Januari 2018 | Versi 1.1

My favorite watchface! Been using it for months!

ZuzKa
27 Disember 2017 | Versi 1.1

Everything is ok (735XT)

Paige
18 September 2017 | Versi 1.1

Can't uninstall from my 735xt, thought this might have been fixed from prior releases. Time is very small. Would like to have options for display.

Andrey Prudnikov
28 Jun 2017 | Versi 1.1

Looks noisy on 230

lucybeee33
01 Februari 2017 | Versi 1.0-upd3

Works great so far! Clock is right and it shows date and cals burned. very very cute!

Skysister
08 Januari 2017 | Versi 1.0-upd3

Love the face. Makes my manly watch look a little more girly ;-) shows time, calories, ect. Change watch faces often and this had no problem being swapped out.

Laura
29 November 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd3

Broken. Can't replace with another watchface.

Kelsey Sage
10 September 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

I love this watch face! Very cute! A lot of reviews say the time doesn't work but it must have been fixed because it works now! Shows date, time, and cals burned.

Jdavis26.2
13 Ogos 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

Watch time doesn't work and will not uninstall keeps erring out and I can not get it off my watch! Don't download!!

Chris Allegra
10 Ogos 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

Glad it's not just me the clock doesn't work since I got the update please fix it was my fave

Stephbrus
06 Ogos 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

Doesn't show the time.

Sanele14
02 Ogos 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

Doesn't work :(

Alice_N_RUNderland
24 Julai 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

Great design, WATCH/CLOCK does not work.

Smcclellan14
22 Julai 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

Same as the reviews below. does not show time and I have not been able to have it even show all calories either. Just constantly shows 2(in place of date)-0(In place of time)-1(In place of Calories).

Marissa Pineda
18 Julai 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

Pretty love the icon! But what happen it doses not display time? Only steps and calories are displaying on screen Disappointed. Please update!

Snowwhiteowl Marsh
15 Julai 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

Please update!!! It's so pretty and the only girly option :( Only shows steps now, no time

LizzMask
09 Julai 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

Used to have this and loved it but latest update doesn't work at all :( please update!

Blunalu
08 Julai 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

Leider funktioniert es mir der neuen Softwareversion 4.7 nicht mehr. Es wird keine Uhrzeit mehr angezeigt. Zuvor war es meine Lieblingswatchface :-( Bitte reparieren.

Rachael
30 Jun 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

Used to work like other reviewers said but once I got the latest software update it no longer shows the time. Developer please update to be compatible with latest software I love this design

Pipsydoodley
27 Jun 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

No longer works was great when it did

stephgagnons
25 Jun 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

I downloaded the app but I can't see the date, time or any numbers ! What happend ?

DreaWales
25 Jun 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

I have the forerunner 235 & this watch face has Beautiful design but does not show the time or date or the complete number of calories burned. :(

Fernanda Sartori
24 Jun 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

I was so excited for my new forerunner 235 to have this app, but it doesn't work! Not showing time, date or calories. What's going on?

EatTrainRunRepeat
21 Jun 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

I really liked it but it no longer works (doesn't display date and time). I hope they fix it. I wish you could select what color you want and for it to stay 1 color. I like the calories display. I wish it displayed steps too.

大大胖Ding
20 Jun 2016 | Versi 1.0-upd1

I don't really like the color is changing when you put up your watch,Silver is great but red,and I want the battery instead of cal,Thanks

  • 1 daripada 2

Maaf tiada statistik tersedia lagi.