App Icon

Rain & Wind

설명

2020 Garmin Developer Award winner Rain and Wind is a custom data field for your Garmin watch or Edge that combines real-time weather data with your planned route from your dynamicWatch account, to show you key data as you ride:</p><p>• What is the temperature and chance-of-rain 1 hour AHEAD on my route?</p><p>• Is the current wind a head, cross or tailwind?</p><p>• How much assistance (or hinderance) is the wind?</p>

새 소식

• Activate by entering link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• Now supports Venu Sq, Venu Sq Music Forerunner 745, Montana 7xx and D2 Air</p><p>• You do NOT need a Garmin watch to use this: it works on Edge cycling GPSes as well as on watches</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 활성화되지 않은 경우 백그라운드에서 실행(배터리 수명에 영향을 줄 수 있음)
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • GPS 위치
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 130 Plus Edge® 130 Plus
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 34)

Metay Thierry
2020년 11월 22일 (일) | 버전 V1.0.0005

Apparently it doesn't work with my brand new Edge 1030 Plus. Error message "Link Code DE9E-MCTD Next try in .... sec."...... What should I do at this stage? All updates downloaded and even Garmin Link software too!

개발자 회신
2020년 11월 22일 (일), mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.). It may be that you need to switch between Wifi and Bluetooth settings to get a solid data connection.

Robert Wii
2020년 10월 22일 (목) | 버전 V1.0.0005

Super app.

Fabio Biasotti
2020년 10월 17일 (토) | 버전 V1.0.0005

Assolutamente utile! No si capisce come si possono impostare i gradi Celsius. oC non si trova il modo di impostare i parametri.

개발자 회신
2020년 10월 21일 (수), mappicus

Contattaci all'indirizzo [email protected]watch e saremo lieti di aiutarti a risolvere il tuo problema. (Potremmo non individuare una domanda di supporto tecnico all'interno di una recensione qui per alcuni giorni, ma rispondiamo molto prontamente alle e-mail.). Il campo ottiene le scelte delle unità Celcius dalle Impostazioni del dispositivo, non è necessario impostare nulla in Rain & Wind stesso.

Paul Kearney
2020년 10월 17일 (토) | 버전 V1.0.0005

This outstanding data field is accessible through Dynamic Watch or Routecourse. I have the second product and this little gem of information quickly became the one that I have on my watch very often. It is amazingly accurate and very useful on long rides and hikes. Highly recommended. PK

Ilari Koivusalo
2020년 7월 7일 (화) | 버전 V1.0.0004

Makes everything what it promises. Very clear and easy to read. I would give 5/5 if user can modify it little bit like change color of data. If it possible you could program that wind arrow to change color green for backwind and red for headwind, so then it is even more clear.

Jeroen Dewulf
2020년 7월 6일 (월) | 버전 V1.0.0004

I cannot find how to change teh metrics to °C and Km/h?

개발자 회신
2020년 7월 7일 (화), mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.). The field get your units choices from the device's Settings.

Michael Jon Williams
2020년 7월 3일 (금) | 버전 V1.0.0003

I bought a 1030 Plus and it is not compatible. I can use it with my 1030 but I would also like it to work with my 1030 Plus. Any timeline for the upgrade? Thx.

개발자 회신
2020년 7월 6일 (월), mappicus

Rain & Wind is now available here for the Edge 1030 Plus and Edge 130 Plus

Paul Kearney
2020년 6월 25일 (목) | 버전 V1.0.0003

Just used this DF for the first time yesterday, and it was accurate, timely and useful. I upgraded to routecourse Premium and this DF came with it. Online activation instructions are concise and very helpful. Highly recommended.

fifojr78 Alex
2020년 6월 23일 (화) | 버전 V1.0.0003

Non funziona su Garmin Edge 1030 Errore > link code x7r2-yt4n next try to 240s

개발자 회신
2020년 6월 23일 (화), mappicus

Vi preghiamo di contattarci a [email protected] e saremo lieti di aiutarvi a risolvere il problema. (Potremmo non individuare una domanda di supporto tecnico all'interno di una recensione qui per alcuni giorni, ma rispondiamo molto rapidamente alle e-mail.). Questo è un comportamento perfettamente normale per il campo: vedere la Guida introduttiva per come configurarlo: https://translate.google.com/translate?source=gtx_m&sl=en&tl=it&u=https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360030099011-Get-Started-with-Rain-and-Wind

Stuart
2020년 6월 15일 (월) | 버전 V1.0.0003

Does what is says on the tin and simple to set up, thanks

Dennis ibens
2020년 6월 13일 (토) | 버전 V1.0.0003

Cannot connect to an edge1030

개발자 회신
2020년 6월 13일 (토), mappicus

Dennis, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.). The field definitely works great on the Edge 1030. Also see the Get Started guide in our Help Center at https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360030099011-Get-Started-with-Rain-and-Wind

Egbert
2020년 6월 12일 (금) | 버전 V1.0.0003

Useless app as from 01/07/2020 dark sky api is apple only. So it will require an new wheather platform fast!

개발자 회신
2020년 6월 13일 (토), mappicus

This is not correct information. Although Apple has acquired Dark Sky, the weather service that we use will be available until the end of 2021, giving us ample time to evaluate and select an alternative data supplier.

Tero Aura
2020년 6월 11일 (목) | 버전 V1.0.0003

Works fine and it is useful. One comment: it would be great if wind speed could be shown as m/s. I'm so used to see wind speed in meters/second. if this option could be seen it would be great

Andy
2020년 6월 10일 (수) | 버전 V1.0.0003

Bardzo dobre uzupełnienie stockowej pogody od Gatmina,zwłaszcza jeżeli chodzi o kierunek wiatru względem jazdy,oraz jego siły.

Ethan
2020년 5월 26일 (화) | 버전 V1.0.0003

It says connect with a question mark “connect?” How do I fix it??

개발자 회신
2020년 5월 26일 (화), mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) See our Get Started guide https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360030099011-Get-Started-with-Rain-and-Wind

Leszek
2020년 5월 5일 (화) | 버전 V1.0.0003

It works :) I had a problem but I’ve used help desk and my problem was solved. I haven’t seen app on my edge 130 and couldn’t connect - but instructions from Marcus help me a lot - thanks :)

Ed Maff
2020년 5월 3일 (일) | 버전 V1.0.0003

Works well on my Garmin Edge 820. Useful weather info. Superior app support by dev.

D2_aventures_SAyer
2020년 4월 16일 (목) | 버전 V1.0.0003

Can not be used directly with dwMap on my D2 Charlie, I have need to install routeCourse to be able to add a new page including new rain&wind feed, after that I have receive the code to introduce on dynamicWatch internet page thru other app and finaly I can receive the rain & wind informations, nice to have, thank you.

Ed V
2020년 3월 13일 (금) | 버전 V1.0.0003

Initially had a problem registering application on my 520 Plus. The letter was a ‘Q’ but looked like an ‘O’ on the display. I sent an email to the developer and was quickly informed of wrong letter. Used on my first ride and compared the wind direction indicator to any available flags blowing to compare direction. It was very close if not spot on. It’s good to know the wind speed as well. I’m going to get a lot of use out of this app! Thanks!

Robert Wii
2020년 2월 7일 (금) | 버전 V1.0.0003

How register?

개발자 회신
2020년 2월 8일 (토), mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) See our Get Started guide https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360030099011-Get-Started-with-Rain-and-Wind

Scott
2019년 12월 26일 (목) | 버전 V1.0.0003

Downloaded the data field but when I put it on an activity it keeps popping up with Link Code Next Try -555secs and keeps counting down, I've put the code into the DW account I created.

개발자 회신
2019년 12월 27일 (금), mappicus

Scott, Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

gigi54
2019년 12월 19일 (목) | 버전 V1.0.0003

Great assistance, fast and complete. Thanks Marcus, i want to use your app asap!

Carol DePietro
2019년 11월 17일 (일) | 버전 V1.0.0003

i cannot get app to download to Edge 820, switches to watch that i also use.

개발자 회신
2019년 11월 18일 (월), mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) . This sounds like an issue with Garmin's download system though, so you should contact Garmin Tech Support next.

Gertjan van der Veer
2019년 10월 20일 (일) | 버전 V1.0.0003

Great support from the app-developer! Quick response Real accurate data in the app

Martin Bachmayr
2019년 7월 18일 (목) | 버전 V1.0.0001

Thanks for this great app. I've been looking for something like this for a long time. Finally there is your app. :) It works very vell on my Garmin EDGE 1000 Best regards

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.