App Icon

Basic Two

  • Bastos65
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 1149
  • 62
  • 결제가 필요합니다.

설명

/*** PLEASE BE SURE TO READ MANUAL BEFORE START USING BASIC TWO ***/</p><p>/** ALL FEATURES IN MANUAL **/</p><p>Manual there: https://docs.google.com/document/d/13NgXGo7sqbF_Zv3_UGSpwXs811cRb6y1Hwg2IUpadlE/edit?usp=sharing</p><p>/*** PLEASE BE SURE TO READ MANUAL BEFORE START USING BASIC TWO ***/</p><p></p><p>/* ABOUT BASIC TWO **/</p><p></p><p>Note that the face is still in development, then if you encounter some issue, please be gentle.</p>

새 소식

/*** PLEASE BE SURE TO READ MANUAL BEFORE START USING BASIC TWO ***/</p><p>/** ALL FEATURES IN MANUAL **/</p><p>Manual there: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1skx3Nl_dRSd40Emxu9HXflxMrtX30mT23xjXnlAyAjs/edit?usp=sharing</p><p>/*** PLEASE BE SURE TO READ MANUAL BEFORE START USING BASIC TWO ***/</p><p></p><p>Releaes 0.0.20:</p><p>-Add FR955 device.</p><p></p><p>Release 0.0.19:</p><p>- Fix new data types update issue.</p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 활성화되지 않은 경우 백그라운드에서 실행(배터리 수명에 영향을 줄 수 있음)
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • GPS 위치
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
평균 평점: (평점 62)

Hocine
2022년 8월 6일 (토) | 버전 0.0.20

Bonjour Je souhaite installer définitivement votre application sur ma montre garmin epix gen 2. Je voudrais donc connaître le prix et la manière de procéder au paiement. Merci d'avance pour une réponse rapide de votre part. Sincères salutations Hocine AGGOUN

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 6일 (토), Bastos65

Bonjour. Vous pouvez trouver toute ces informations en lisant la description du cadran sur le store. Vous pouvez également consulter le manuel du cadran, lien dans la description du cadran. Si vous avez d'autres questions vous pouvez utiliser le lien contacter le développeur sur la page du cadran sur le store. Cordialement.

Mateusz
2022년 7월 27일 (수) | 버전 0.0.20

Superb, everything what you need from watch face.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 1일 (월), Bastos65

Hi. Thanks for feedback.

Sedan23
2022년 7월 25일 (월) | 버전 0.0.20

A very beautiful and useful watch face

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 1일 (월), Bastos65

Hi. Thanks for review.

Frank197777
2022년 7월 20일 (수) | 버전 0.0.19

The first i ever paid for. Great watch face for goal tracking

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 1일 (월), Bastos65

Hi. Thanks for feedback. You right Basic Fit is oriented goals. And I hope it is one of the most complete for that.

Bastien
2022년 7월 20일 (수) | 버전 0.0.19

One of the best.!!

Pablo Hidalgo Polo
2022년 5월 26일 (목) | 버전 0.0.18

Fine watchface. Only the Body battery doesnt update unless synced with the phone. I got Fenix 7X updated to the last ver of firmare.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 1일 (월), Bastos65

Hi thanks reporting issue. I fixed that some days ago.

Vincent
2022년 5월 17일 (화) | 버전 0.0.18

Top!!!!! Perfect!!!!

Bogdan
2022년 5월 7일 (토) | 버전 0.0.18

Great work my friend!!!

Piero 🚵‍♀️ 🏃
2022년 5월 5일 (목) | 버전 0.0.18

Beautiful, clear and complete. My favourite. However, it is not possible to set the countdown date.

Stefan Hörth
2022년 4월 23일 (토) | 버전 0.0.18

Great App. Great support from developer.

Aleksandra Ivić 🇭🇷
2022년 4월 21일 (목) | 버전 0.0.18

Beautiful watchface with many data options. System 5 data works fine with Enduro.

Bartłomiej
2022년 4월 17일 (일) | 버전 0.0.17

Really good watch face. 6 fields, 4 bars, 1 text, clean clock, date, battery status and system status. Best one!

Jacquelin Tremblay
2022년 4월 14일 (목) | 버전 0.0.17

Super beau cadran! Toutes les informations qu'il faut en un seul regard. Personnalisable à souhait sur tous les points de vue. Simple, avec un look super. Réponse très rapide et courtoise du concepteur. Je le recommande à 100% sans hésiter..

Marcel
2022년 4월 14일 (목) | 버전 0.0.17

Très belle watch face elle m'est très utile. Superbe et encore Merci

Emilio Rodríguez
2022년 4월 13일 (수) | 버전 0.0.14

Definitely, a must have!!!

Dominik Quentin
2022년 3월 4일 (금) | 버전 0.0.11

Good Watchface. But too less updates. I've sent some suggestions for improvement but no updates so far. Please go on with that.

개발자 회신
2022년 3월 5일 (토), Bastos65

Hi. Sorry but I can't implement all suggestions of all users. By the way the face is one of the most complete face (available datas, customisation).

叫我機王
2022년 2월 23일 (수) | 버전 0.0.11

Five stars for epix 2.

Luis Banus
2022년 2월 12일 (토) | 버전 0.0.11

Nice watch face!! Good job. When I will get my code?

개발자 회신
2022년 2월 12일 (토), Bastos65

Hi. Please be gentle and delete your review, it is not the good way to contact me about codes. Just checked, I sent you a mail to your paypal linked mail yesterday (to ask youvthe activation ID you did not indicate me in your donation comment). If you can't find it, contact me using "contact developer" link or the paypal messages. Regards.

Chehibi
2022년 2월 2일 (수) | 버전 0.0.11

Un bon cadran parmi les meilleurs.

Stephen Thompson
2022년 1월 27일 (목) | 버전 0.0.11

Great watch face, works well and looks great!

Mathew Otto
2022년 1월 26일 (수) | 버전 0.0.11

Best watch face on the Garmin and excellent customer service.

Larry
2022년 1월 25일 (화) | 버전 0.0.11

Best watch face I've used. Most customize able to show sensors.

🚴‍♂️RoNnY🚶‍♂️
2022년 1월 22일 (토) | 버전 0.0.11

Tolles Watchface nur leider stürzt es auf der Epix immer ab. Kommt IQ und stellt sich auf ein Standard Watchface zurück.

개발자 회신
2022년 1월 23일 (일), Bastos65

Hi. Please if you encounter issue, contact me using "contact developper link". Then i will explain you how to send me logs files wich will help to check what happens. The app is young some bugs can subsist. Posting a bad review there does not help to debug or improve faces. Contact me. Regrads.

Roy
2022년 1월 20일 (목) | 버전 0.0.10

Great watch face, I wish the HR icon was a little bit bigger.

Aleksey Kolesnikov
2022년 1월 19일 (수) | 버전 0.0.10

Very good. Clear, readable, editable.