App Icon

GMT 4 Daytona

설명

GMT4 is the most flexible watch face available with up to 4 different time zones and over 40 user settings GMT4 is hundreds of watches in one. You control the style, colours, layout and much more. Works with Google Assistant!</p><p>See website (https://www.gmt4master.com/GMT4-Home.html) for some sample settings and full documentation. If you like the watch face you can shout me a beer by sending a donation via Paypal by clicking on the link http://www.gmt4master.com/donateGMT4.htm (Thanks!) or by buying a key if your device is supported https://www.gmt4master.com/GMT4-Buy.html</p>

새 소식

21-Jun-20 Release 4.8.10 added new logo</p><p>22-Apr-20 Release 4.8.7 Minor fixes, add support for Approach S60 and S62</p><p>13-Apr-20 Release 4.8.3 Minor fix to drawing of sword style hour hand, fix seconds hand options available for 260x260 devices</p><p>8-Jan-20 Release 4.8.2 Minor change to second hand to fix an issue on 260x260 devices, slightly bigger dials for these devices as well.</p><p>3-Jan-20 Release 4.8.1 Publish new features that have been tested in GMT4 Master II. 64 colours now supported for paid users via website, all new watches supported, new seconds dial for devices that can support either second hand or new dial. Check website for full details and which version to use for your device.</p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 활성화되지 않은 경우 백그라운드에서 실행(배터리 수명에 영향을 줄 수 있음)
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • GPS 위치
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
평균 평점: (평점 212)

Kurt Duncan
2020년 9월 14일 (월) | 버전 4.8.10

Nice customisation, but a couple of issues. Second hand freezes on Fenix 5x. Would be nice to be able to remove small ticks in sub dial. Chunkier major ticks.

개발자 회신
2020년 9월 15일 (화), Beeso27

Thanks for the review, I think the second hand 'freezing' on some devices may be an issue with a Garmin firmware update since the second hand should disappear if the power limit is exceeded repainting the second hand. If you contact me via the Contact Developer link and send me your email I can help solve the problem and see if it is a firmware issue. Thanks

Novan Ady
2020년 8월 21일 (금) | 버전 4.8.10

The best Analog watchface.. So many free options.. just a suggestion : Hands type, Open style (partial fill).. needs a bit thicker line in Black colour (it's ok for other colour).

Brian Swanson
2020년 7월 12일 (일) | 버전 4.8.10

I like it but I'm overwhelmed with how many settings there are

개발자 회신
2020년 7월 13일 (월), Beeso27

Brian, There is a website with full documentation on all the options as well as a simulator to show exactly what they do and how they look on the watch face. Thanks

Graham Wadie
2020년 7월 1일 (수) | 버전 4.8.10

735xt listed as compatible but default settings really didn't look good. Digital may be better than analog at this res. Switching pages also became significantly slower. Much worse though is that the face keeps refusing to uninstall and currently my watch is frozen. Not impressed.

개발자 회신
2020년 7월 2일 (목), Beeso27

Graham, The uninstall problem is a Garmin issue. Select another watch face and then you can uninstall. GMT4 has over 40 different settings to control the look of the watch face. The 735XT is one of those devices with limited memory and is not round so there are some restrictions however the web site has some good sample settings for your device if you want to take a look. Thanks

Scott Richardson
2020년 4월 19일 (일) | 버전 4.8.3

So many options. Great watch face. The best analog face out there.

Lloyd
2020년 4월 4일 (토) | 버전 4.8.2

Awesome watch, super easy to read and use, endless options for customization. Perfect for everything.

개발자 회신
2020년 4월 6일 (월), Beeso27

Thanks for the review. The website has a watch simulator so you can play with all the settings to see what they do. Great entertainment when in isolation :)

Aditya
2020년 2월 21일 (금) | 버전 4.8.2

Cant uniinstall the WF...please solve this

개발자 회신
2020년 2월 21일 (금), Beeso27

This is a feature of Garmin Connect. You need to make some other watch face the active watch face and then you can uninstall the watch face. The web site has some details on this on the Help page. Thanks

Jan Rune nordhagen
2020년 2월 5일 (수) | 버전 4.8.2

This is my favorite. All the information I need in one glance, and the best....it looks good! Thank you!

Steve 🇩🇪🧗
2019년 12월 24일 (화) | 버전 4.7.2

Great watchface - the only one on my aviator - Thanks! Little question: Don‘t understand the different between „Daytona“, “Master” and “Master II”?

개발자 회신
2020년 1월 6일 (월), Beeso27

The various options supported depend on which device you have. I have updated the website FAQ page with latest features.

Waxidavid
2019년 11월 16일 (토) | 버전 4.7.2

Very flexible watch face yet very beautiful. Thanks for the developer! A small question that had haunted me since I started using. I got no place to answer: What does the triangle on the tick ring mean ? I find it randomly stays between 35’~55’ mark.

개발자 회신
2019년 11월 16일 (토), Beeso27

Check the website for full documentation on watch features. The triangle on the minor dial is for the percentage step goal for the day or the percentage of weekly activity depending on which options you have set. Thanks

Veneu
2019년 11월 12일 (화) | 버전 4.7.2

Beautiful

Robbie
2019년 10월 27일 (일) | 버전 4.7.2

Great watch face again Beeso! I was using a previous version of this one for a while and switched to others for a few watch, but they unfortunately didn't have an always-on seconds hand. I gave GMT 4 another shot and am loving it again. For anyone interested in this face -- this is probably the most customizable analog face in the entire Connect IQ library. If you are picky about watch faces, this one is perfect, as you can tweak just about anything. There are so many watch faces on the CIQ store that don't allow this, so it's very nice to be able to "build your own." I could not see or find if I made a review previously or if I noted it before, but my only request would be able to have some shape control over the hour markers -- for example, I would really like to have circular markers at the 1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 11 locations, with bar markers at the 12, 3, 6, 9 -- to get a diver look. It would be really nice if we could tweak these just like you allow with the numbering. Please comment below if this doesn't make sense and I am happy to send a diagram by email. Keep up the great work as always and thanks for continually updating these! Here is my configuration if you are curious :) https://i.imgur.com/JgoKgp5.jpg

개발자 회신
2019년 11월 12일 (화), Beeso27

Thanks for the review! I am glad you have switched back to GMT 4. I like your idea of marker options with round/ rectangle etc. It might simplify the current option to have different markers at the 12 o'clock position by applying different 'styles' I will look into this. You can also post a picture of your favorite settings to the Facebook page for other users to see. Thanks

Nedeljko
2019년 10월 18일 (금) | 버전 4.7.2

Top Design. Sehr leicht zu bedienen und umstellen verschiedene Designs

개발자 회신
2019년 10월 18일 (금), Beeso27

Thanks for the review. Check out the website for some sample designs or share your favourite via the Facebook page. Thanks

Chris Whetter
2019년 10월 8일 (화) | 버전 4.7.2

The best face I've come across. Almost fully customisable. Go for the white face to make contrast better. Could be improved by allowing a bigger battery meter instead of a logo

개발자 회신
2019년 10월 9일 (수), Beeso27

Thanks for the review, there is an option to display the battery level as a dial or as a number on an activity dial. The website has some documentation on options as well as some examples. Thanks

Nedeljko
2019년 10월 7일 (월) | 버전 4.7.2

Klasse Design, man sehr viel einstellen und verändern.

Luis
2019년 10월 4일 (금) | 버전 4.7.2

Elegant and configurable. The most realistic analogic face for the Forerunner 235

Redick
2019년 9월 11일 (수) | 버전 4.7.2

I love it but it doesn’t work with the vívoactive watch

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 11일 (수), Beeso27

Could you contact me via the Contact Developer link. It maybe the current version of Garmin Connect you using. There was a problem that meant no settings were being saved for some watch faces. That Garmin bug was the cause of the previous poor review.

Sjoerd
2019년 9월 8일 (일) | 버전 4.7.2

Unable to change settings and unable to remove/delete this face from my watch. Crap

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 8일 (일), Beeso27

Clearly something you are doing wrong since thousands of other users have no problem. If you email me via the Contact Developer link I will help you out. You can also read the website for full details on how to change settings. Thanks

Hristo Shopov
2019년 9월 8일 (일) | 버전 4.7.2

I love it!

Алексей Подтетерин
2019년 8월 3일 (토) | 버전 4.7.2

Quite well watchface, but one strange bug. When you have overreached your steps goal (or floors etc.) analog mini dial drops scale down to the zero and starts a new count (fēnix 5). So I get wrong information on the wachface. I'm sure it's easy to fix and hope it will be soon.

개발자 회신
2019년 8월 3일 (토), Beeso27

It is not a bug but exactly how it is supposed to work. Please check the website for full details. Once you go over 100% of your goal for the day the dial resets and shows how far over 100% you are. Most users know if they are are at 10% of goal for the day or 110% Having the dial stuck at 100% when you hit your goal is not very informative either. Thanks

Andy
2019년 7월 29일 (월) | 버전 4.7.1

I downloaded this version of GMT4 on my Vivoactive HR and I was able to change all options except for the colour which remained blue for the hands and numbers, white for the small dials. I found the "Master" version of this watch face which works perfectly on my watch. I noticed some reviews mentioned the same problem. I will give the Master version five stars!. Otherwise a great watch face, thanks.

개발자 회신
2019년 7월 29일 (월), Beeso27

Andy, Thanks for the feedback. I am about to release an update to all versions so I will do some more testing on the VAHR before I release it. That device is slightly more restricted on memory. If you contact me via the Contact Developer link I would be happy to investigate further with your help.

J.Krepski
2019년 7월 27일 (토) | 버전 4.7.1

Einfach FANTASTISCH!

Steve 🇩🇪🧗
2019년 7월 2일 (화) | 버전 4.7.1

Absolutely great watchface - love it - Thanks a lot! Greetings from Germany Steve

개발자 회신
2019년 7월 3일 (수), Beeso27

Thanks for the review Steve! There is a German translation of the settings page thanks to a previous helpful user. The website however is still in English :) thanks

Gerald Begnaud
2019년 6월 25일 (화) | 버전 4.7.1

Outstanding watch face! Really love all the options that are available, I can have a new watch face everyday! The weather option is a really nice feature Works really well!

Aurélien
2019년 6월 22일 (토) | 버전 4.7.1

Simple, powerful, good looking :try it! Simple, facile, joli : à essayer !

개발자 회신
2019년 6월 22일 (토), Beeso27

Thanks for the review, check out the website and facebook page for latest news and examples. Thanks

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.