App Icon

GMT 4 Daytona

설명

*** 7-Sep-19 WARNING *** Garmin Connect iPhone users need the latest version 4.22.2.1 to fix a problem when updating your settings. In some previous versions Garmin Connect will corrupt the settings file and the watchface goes back to default settings.</p><p>GMT4 is the most flexible watch face available with up to 4 different time zones and over 40 user settings GMT4 is hundreds of watches in one. You control the style, colours, layout and much more. Works with Google Assistant!</p>

새 소식

New watch face for displaying up to 4 time zones! Please report any problems via 'Contact Developer' link and I will fix them for you.</p><p>1-Aug-19 Release 4.7.2 Allow Activity/ Information dial to show steps as percentage of goal and active minutes as percentage of goal if 2 dials in use. </p><p>21-Jun-19 Release 4.7.1 Add new outside temperature dial for licensed users (required web site access, see documentation)</p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 활성화되지 않은 경우 백그라운드에서 실행(배터리 수명에 영향을 줄 수 있음)
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • GPS 위치
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
평균 평점: (평점 198)

Peter Fjelsten
2018년 12월 18일 (화) | 버전 4.5.2a

Good - with a ton of options. Website is good at explaining them - because there are a lot. I seem to get a huge battery drain when the second hand is always on (much more that other watch faces) - is this a known bug (latest version)? And two suggestions: 1) The font/lines are jagged - and antialiased version would be nice 2) Please make the font size in sub dials smaller 3) In the sunrise/sunset subdial, include an arrow for current time of day

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 29일 (토), Beeso27

Peter, Thanks for the review. I like the idea of the indicator for the sunrise/ sunset dial! I will add that it in. Let me know via the 'Contact Developer' link what version watch you have and firmware, as there have been some well documented cases of huge battery drain on Fenix 5x devices. Also make sure you have the power save in Do Not Disturb mode is on. If you are using the internet connectivity option then that also uses a little more power however if you are going over 8%-9% battery then something else is probably wrong. You are right, when you the second hand is always on I have to use my own fonts rather than the Garmin antialiased fonts. I used to have an option that when the second hand was off it went back to antialiased fonts. I will check that still works. There is also now a facebook site where you can share some of your favourite settings. Thanks.

Benny
2018년 12월 12일 (수) | 버전 4.5.2a

Best watch I used ever! Just one suggestion , would you please add a dial option for move bar?

Gino Oprea
2018년 11월 18일 (일) | 버전 4.3.1

Great watchface. But on my Garmin 5x plus it shows a weird '&' symbol under the 12 o'clock number and I can't get it to disappear. Any ideas how to do that? Also there is a bug where the second hand dissapears. It seems it has something to do with the colors. I have set up the major ticks to green, second hand to green, minor dial hand color to green. When I try to change the second hand color to red, the second hand just disappears. Face color is black, and the minor dials are set to heart rate, steps and calories. Thanks

개발자 회신
2018년 11월 18일 (일), Beeso27

More a feature than a bug. If you select the help icon from the Garmin Connect settings page for the watch face you will find the associated help for the settings. If you have more than four colours in the colour palette for your watch face the 'always on' second hand cannot be displayed due to memory restrictions. The website has a full explanation http://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-Settings.html

Marin
2018년 11월 13일 (화) | 버전 4.3.1

My apologies on this comment, this watch face does not work well on my quatix 5!

개발자 회신
2018년 11월 13일 (화), Beeso27

Thanks for letting me know. That is a very strange! I use a Fenix 5 without any issues, which according to Garmin simulator should be exactly the same. If you still have the patience to make it work send me an email via the 'Contact Developer' link and I can help sort it out for you. Thanks

Alen
2018년 8월 15일 (수) | 버전 4.3.1

New version slowdown my watch fenix 5x and battery consuption is double then before. I was very happy with this watch face, please revert what can be done to continue using it. Thanks,

개발자 회신
2018년 8월 15일 (수), Beeso27

Sorry it is a bug in the Garmin firmware that is causing the problem. The problem is well documented in the Garmin Forums and whilst they have released some beta patches to the firmware it continues to be a major issue. The watch face software software has changed very little and performs as normal on other devices. Thanks

Brennan Browne
2018년 8월 9일 (목) | 버전 4.3.1

Love the watch face and all of the customization. I can't seem to get the temperature gauge to show the correct outside temperature however — has anyone figured out how to get this to work? My only other complaint is that my device (Forerunner 935) seems to operate quite a bit slower with this watch face selected (e.g. when entering the start exercise screen from the watch face, or returning to the watch face itself from anywhere).

개발자 회신
2018년 8월 22일 (수), Beeso27

The temperature shown is the temperature returned from the sensor on the watch. It is not the outside temperature fetched from website. A new weather dial is in test. Thanks

Eliot BARDET
2018년 8월 6일 (월) | 버전 4.3.1

One of the best watch face around, great work ! Only thing: I can't find the option to disable the second hand or enable it in high-power mode only, although the doc says you can ? It seems that the second hand is displayed all the time so it consumes a little bit more battery.

개발자 회신
2018년 8월 7일 (화), Beeso27

Yes the second hand can be turned off via the settings page in Garmin Connect. There is also full website with samples and documentation on settings at http://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-Settings.html

Alexander El Farran
2018년 7월 10일 (화) | 버전 4.3.1

Finally an analog face to configure on your own. Great options and functions. Sadly it really slows down the Fenix 3 HR. Using the shortcuts takes really long to work. Other than that, great watchface. Thank you for that.

Werner
2018년 3월 24일 (토) | 버전 2.3.11

When will it be available for the Fenix ​​3 HR?

개발자 회신
2018년 3월 24일 (토), Beeso27

Check GMT4 Lite it supports Fenix 3HR and has all the same features. See web site for full explanation. Thanks

g.manca
2018년 3월 21일 (수) | 버전 2.3.11

One of the best, but doesn't work anymore on fenix 3 (not HR) , only default digital watch appears

개발자 회신
2018년 3월 21일 (수), Beeso27

I will check why. I moved Fenix 3 HR to the Lite version as it had a memory problem. The Fenix 3 support should have stayed with the standard version. The lite version has some code removed that does not run on Fenix 3 and saves memory. It has all the same features so switch across to that version if it is available. Thanks

ManInRed
2018년 2월 17일 (토) | 버전 2.3.9-upd

This was my favorite watch face and I have been using it for almost a year. Unfortunately, since about a month or so ago it no longer works on my fenix 3HR. Whenever I try to install or enable it from the watch menu, only the digital watch face appears. I have tried uninstalling/reinstalling reinstalling the GarminOs, changing the settings, etc. but nothing seems to work. Any tips how to fix this? Many thanks!

개발자 회신
2018년 2월 18일 (일), Beeso27

I cannot see anything in the code to impact the performance on Fenix 3 HR. I have tested again in the Garmin simulator and it is working fine. Can you contact me via the 'Contact Developer' link on the Connect IQ Store page and I can help you work it out. Thanks

橋本昭彦
2018년 2월 17일 (토) | 버전 2.3.9-upd

Hi. GMT4 "was" my best favorite watch face. Unfortunately, probably since last update of FR735XT, it doesn't work (T T) . The watch face is not appeared but Garmin default digital is. I know the GMT 4 "Lite" version, but I can't download it. Because my device -735XT"J"- is treated as a not supported device on the download page. Please ask you to add "J"model to the support device list.

개발자 회신
2018년 2월 17일 (토), Beeso27

Sure, I will give it a test and add it to GMT4 Lite as I think the FR735J still has little less memory availble (60kb). Thanks

Chris
2018년 2월 9일 (금) | 버전 2.3.9-upd

What a great watch face! Loads of customization and still achieves a nice, classic look. Well done! Looking forward to future tweeks and updates.

ANDREW MACKAY
2018년 1월 26일 (금) | 버전 2.3.9

Laggy. Slows my watch down. Wish to uninstall but does not allow it? How can I do this?

개발자 회신
2018년 1월 26일 (금), Beeso27

Yes once you install a 3rd party watch face additional Garmin software needs to run unlike the standard faces which are part of the firmware. To uninstall you need to switch to a different watch face and then the uninstall will work. Is a known problem with Connect software. See GMT4 website for full details. Thanks

robbie_roy
2018년 1월 21일 (일) | 버전 2.3.9

Fantastic app for getting a classic watch face. I am looking forward to the Master version for 645 when you get to it for the seconds hand, but this is great in the meantime. My few thoughts for some more flexibility: [1] allow user to change the thickness of the hour markers (I could see a few of us wanting the option for bolder). [2] Have an alternate day-date subdial that doesn't show all of the days constantly (I would like to use the day-date subdial but it looks a little heavy with the M-T-W-etc. compared to all of the other subdials). [3] Add a notification subdial -- it might be a little basic, but even just a number / hand in a circle that pointed to your number of notifications would be awesome. [4] A subdial that allowed for a stopwatch would be amazing but I can see how that would be beyond what CIQ allows. It would be very nice if you could hit "back" from the watchface to start a stopwatch, hit back again to pause, hold back to reset. We can wish. Anyway, these are a lot of comments for an already great face that is now my go-to watch face. Keep up the great work!

개발자 회신
2018년 1월 21일 (일), Beeso27

Thanks for the review, some great ideas in there for some new features! Thanks. The updated GMT 4 Master with FR645/M support should be out in the next day or two. Just doing a little more testing before I release it.

Mario
2018년 1월 21일 (일) | 버전 2.3.9

Good Watch Face due to possible modification! It would receive 5 stars if it does not slow down my Garmin Fenix 5 (OS version 7.6) a lot!

개발자 회신
2018년 1월 21일 (일), Beeso27

You may want to look at trying GMT 4 Master as that version is better suited to Fenix 5 devices. That version has some performance improvements by using extra memory available in these devices. Thanks

tomasini
2018년 1월 11일 (목) | 버전 2.3.7

Beautiful work on this look of watches! Many setting options for everyone. Will it sometimes be possible to view the day of the week at (at 4/5 o'clock)? Future choice: Day and Date Box (at 4/5 o'clock) Thanks for every other update!

OnJed
2018년 1월 1일 (월) | 버전 2.3.6

Good job. Please possibility to see the second hand still.

개발자 회신
2018년 1월 1일 (월), Beeso27

Thanks for the feedback. Yes you can have the second hand always on with the GMT4 Master watch face. Check the website for full details on what is supported on various devices.

Mathieu Harvey
2017년 12월 21일 (목) | 버전 2.3.6

Best watchface available. Very deep customization. Unfortunately, when this face is applied on a Vivoactive 3 the watch becomes very laggy and slow, frustrating to use.

개발자 회신
2017년 12월 21일 (목), Beeso27

Thanks for the review. Try a few other watch faces and see if the watch is still slow. The app does no calculations as it exits yet some other widgets still take 1-2 seconds to load on some devices. If you use the Garmin watch faces this does not happen since I think they work directly with the firmware whereas watch face developers have to use the Garmin API which takes some time to load and unload on the watch. If you are using Vivoactive 3 then take a look at GMT4 Master as it supports an 'always on' second hand.

Raymond Beaufait
2017년 12월 1일 (금) | 버전 2.3.4

This is a great watch face, but it drains battery at over 1%-2% per hour. Is there a setting that is causing this. Other watch faces have caused this too, but this drain is way too much. Currently my watch drains 7-8% per day, giving me almost two weeks. This high of a drain rate on the vivoactive is too much.

개발자 회신
2019년 4월 16일 (화), Beeso27

This was a firmware problem on the device. Watch face tends to use 5-6% per day even with web communication features turned on. Is also a power saving mode when in Do Not Disturb mode at night. Thanks

Giancarlo Capanni
2017년 11월 27일 (월) | 버전 2.3.4

$ stelle, ma se ne meriterebbe 5, app davvero personalizzabile e davvero modificabile in tutte le sue parti, l'unico problema è che per modificarla devi collegare l'orologio al pc e staccarlo tutte le volte che vuoi vedere che modifiche hai fatto, doveva esserci in garmin express un interfaccia che faceva vedere le modifiche applicate, per poi scaricarle. In buona sostanza molto macchinosa ( vivoactive 3 )

개발자 회신
2017년 11월 28일 (화), Beeso27

Yes you can change settings via your phone http://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-FAQ.html#changeSettings Also for the Vivoactive 3 you should look at GMT4 Master Garmin do not offer a way to see changes as they happen however the documentation has lots of examples as to what the settings do. Thanks

Lloyd Dunse
2017년 11월 27일 (월) | 버전 2.3.4

new to the whole fenix world. How do i actually go about changing the configuration/customisations? do i need to do it through Garmin Express? thanks

개발자 회신
2017년 11월 28일 (화), Beeso27

Yes check out the website for full documentation on changing settings, what various settings do and some samples. http://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-FAQ.html#changeSettings Also if you are running a Fenix 5 then you may want to switch to GMT4 Master Thanks

daver
2017년 11월 25일 (토) | 버전 2.3.4

Great watch face. Lots of customization. Would it be possible to make the seconds hand always visible?

개발자 회신
2017년 11월 25일 (토), Beeso27

Yes, Check the website for full explanation on second hand. Use GMT 4 Master if you want an always on second hand and your device supports it. Thanks

David AV
2017년 11월 23일 (목) | 버전 2.3.4

Gr8. Amazing configurable WF

Robertcalin
2017년 11월 23일 (목) | 버전 2.3.4

great for fenix 3 hr

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.