App Icon

Locus Map

설명

Navigate yourself with your Garmin on a whole new level! Connect it with Locus Map, one of the best outdoor navigation apps for Android. Enjoy route planning on a big screen of a smartphone and show maps (even on most non-map devices), navigate, track your activities or even play geocaching with Garmin.</p><p></p><p>FEATURES</p><p>With Locus Map for Garmin you can</p><p>1) use it as main activity application which enables you:</p>

새 소식

BEST APP OF ACTIVE LIFESTYLE in 2020 Garmin Connect IQ Developer awards! Thank you!! </p><p>https://www.garmin.com/en-US/blog/general/2020-connect-iq-developer-awards-winners/</p><p></p><p>2.2.3 - fixed message about unsupported device when importing course, connectivity tweaks when Internet is not available - recent versions of Garmin Connect prevents map and course import features to work when internet is not available (ERROR CODE: 0) - it is reported issue to Garmin </p>

요구 사항

Companion App

Android App on Google Play

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 코스, 루트, 웨이포인트, 트랙 또는 운동 등의 저장된 정보
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 74)

Thomas
2020년 8월 11일 (화) | 버전 2.2.3

An excellent map but not very nice to use in preview mode with the Preview mode overlay banner. Probably most useful for motorbike riders or city backpackers who can’t set up/want to hold a phone or satnav anywhere, would be nice if there was a way to display offline maps without connection to phone and also if could open the app without being connected to phone either, shame it’s only android too, 2 out of 5 an ok app in preview mode (cannot use pro mode yet may try that one day).

Klaus Helbing
2020년 8월 7일 (금) | 버전 2.2.3

Stopps working when GPS is started on vivoactive 4. Message: "IQ!"

Tomasz Rudziński
2020년 7월 31일 (금) | 버전 2.2.3

Polecam. Działa w zegarku Fenix 6XPro.

Erry
2020년 7월 31일 (금) | 버전 2.2.3

Hi, app is not load thé maps on my Garmin fenix 3. After start thé app on thé watch, thé onley screen i see is: Rec, gps and batt. On my phone i use Locus pro. Help!

개발자 회신
2020년 8월 2일 (일), WearSoft

Please see user manual: https://docs.locusmap.eu/doku.php?id=manual:user_guide:add-ons:locusforgarmin

Lee Tennant
2020년 7월 19일 (일) | 버전 2.2.3

Great app. Gives me maps on my fexix 5 (previously used on a fenix 3HR). Map detail looks better than base map on fenix 5 plus.

Phil Hazelton
2020년 7월 18일 (토) | 버전 2.2.3

Working great on my device.

Przemek Poździej
2020년 7월 16일 (목) | 버전 2.2.3

No auto-pause, no possibility to add some data (ie. speed, distance) when map showed. Unuseful for me on the bicycle though.

Riki
2020년 7월 12일 (일) | 버전 2.2.3

En Español.

Raul
2020년 7월 8일 (수) | 버전 2.2.3

Como lo descargo en el reloj?

Roman Krawczyk
2020년 7월 3일 (금) | 버전 2.2.3

Volle Punktzahl, läuft auf forerunner 945 einwandfrei!

Sławek
2020년 7월 2일 (목) | 버전 2.2.3

It's working great on Fenix 6xPro.

Cezar Slujitoru
2020년 7월 1일 (수) | 버전 2.2.3

No connection...i hope they will fix this

개발자 회신
2020년 7월 7일 (화), WearSoft

Hi Cezar, we are unable to provide support here. Please write us more details to [email protected] and we will be happy to help! 

Jan Stjernquist
2020년 6월 30일 (화) | 버전 2.2.3

Doesn't connect.

개발자 회신
2020년 7월 7일 (화), WearSoft

Hi Jan, we are unable to provide support here. Please write us more details to [email protected] and we will be happy to help! 

Str33t
2020년 6월 30일 (화) | 버전 2.2.3

Doesnt connect. A very basic necessity for an app.

개발자 회신
2020년 7월 7일 (화), WearSoft

Hi, we are unable to provide support here. Please write us more details to [email protected] and we will be happy to help! 

Baspac
2020년 6월 29일 (월) | 버전 2.2.3

Installed the locus map android app + the locus for gamin addon + the 1 CIQ app on the fenix 5 watch. All apps started, watch connected but.....locus doesn't start on the watch. 3 apps unistalled, 2 hours lost

개발자 회신
2020년 7월 7일 (화), WearSoft

Hi Baspac, we are unable to provide support here. Please write us to [email protected] and we will be happy to help! Locus Map for Garmin works fine on Fenix 5 model.

Pyro
2020년 6월 28일 (일) | 버전 2.2.2

A little bit disappointed, on Fenix 3 it's not possible to see maps. But generally it's good app, finally I can use my watch as a navigation on my bike.

Сергей Десятов
2020년 6월 27일 (토) | 버전 2.2.2

Приложение в конфликтует с феникс 6x, напрасно я потратил деньги!!!!

개발자 회신
2020년 7월 7일 (화), WearSoft

Hi, we are unable to provide support here. Please write us to [email protected] and we will be happy to help!

Mia Williams
2020년 6월 25일 (목) | 버전 2.2.2

This app does not connect on my Garmin forerunner 645 music. I keep getting an error saying keep trying to connect but nothing happens

개발자 회신
2020년 6월 27일 (토), WearSoft

Hi Mia, we are unable to provide support here. Please write us to [email protected] and we will be happy to help!

Anders Jansson
2020년 6월 24일 (수) | 버전 2.2.2

I don't get the app to work on my watch. When I try to start the Locus Map activity it just says "Connecting..." and nothing more happens. (I am using Garmin Fenix 5) I have followed the instructions and installed the required apps on my phone, and the watch is connected to the phone.

개발자 회신
2020년 6월 25일 (목), WearSoft

Hi Anders, we are unable to provide support here. Please write us to [email protected] and we will be happy to help!

Alex Smith
2020년 6월 19일 (금) | 버전 2.2.2

Great app! cost me 6 bucks for the Garmin option up front but really happy so far.

René Geraets
2020년 6월 11일 (목) | 버전 2.2.2

I installed via IQ connect. I can 't see the app on my phone. If I install via app store, I see the app but I get errors. What can I do to make it work?

개발자 회신
2020년 6월 14일 (일), WearSoft

Hi René, we are unable to provide support here. Please write us to [email protected] and we will be happy to help!

Jan Smits
2020년 6월 9일 (화) | 버전 2.2.2

Still trying to get offline Maps working, but it fails... Steps taken: Locus map App on samsung phone: Menu 》tracks 》my tracks 》"select a track" 》share 》send to Garmin. Vivoactive4 Locus map: "Locus Map starten?" 》✅ 》"downloading course" 》 IQ!

개발자 회신
2020년 6월 9일 (화), WearSoft

Hi Jan, you are trying to import course. That is not supported on Vivoactive 4 and due to current bug on Garmin firmware, app will not show related message about it and instead behave like the import is in process. It was reported to Garmin. To use offline maps, just start the app from the watch. See: https://docs.locusmap.eu/doku.php?id=manual:user_guide:add-ons:locusforgarmin

Tomáš Sedlák
2020년 6월 5일 (금) | 버전 2.2.2

Aplikace locus mapy je pro turistiku jedna z nejpovedenejsich vubec, a jsem rad, ze ji muzu diky tomuto pouzivat i v hodinkach... Funguje vyborne.

Dmytro
2020년 6월 5일 (금) | 버전 2.2.2

Unfortunately this widget is not usefull at all because android app navigation cannot works offline even with offline maps.It requires network.

개발자 회신
2020년 6월 5일 (금), WearSoft

Hi Dmytro, you probably missing BRouter planner in Locus Map. Check: https://docs.locusmap.eu/doku.php?id=manual:faq:how_to_navigate_offline

Gradient Xc
2020년 5월 20일 (수) | 버전 2.2.2

I like the idea

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.