App Icon

Forerunner 235 Sleek HR

설명

A clean, sleek watchface for Garmin Forerunner 235.</p><p></p><p>The watchface is based on "Sleek HR", wich i made for the Fenix 5/5x/5c. I was asked to make a similar one for Forerunner 235, so i did :)</p><p></p><p>===== How to set custom Text =====</p><p></p><p>In the app on your phone, go to "Activities and app administration", "Watch Faces". Click on the "Sleek HR" watch face you will find a "Settings" option where you can set Custom text</p>

추가 정보

  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
평균 평점: (평점 54)

Pedro
2019년 1월 4일 (금)

Missing the seconds to be perfect... and water tank for the races … :D

Chris Watkins
2018년 9월 1일 (토)

How do you change the custom text I’ve look pretty much everywhere

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 14일 (금), KGDI

Thank you for the review Chris! I have updated the main page With a description on how to change the text. ==== How to set custom text ==== In the app on your phone, go to "Activities and app administration", "Watch Faces". Click on the "Sleek HR" watch face you will find a "Settings" option where you can set Custom text.

TJ Rothwell x
2018년 7월 31일 (화)

Super!

Guilherme Cunha
2018년 7월 24일 (화)

The watch face is actually quite good! However I need to know how to change the custom text. Would you include a brief description on how to do so?

Carole Nourry
2018년 7월 21일 (토)

I appreciate a lot this watch face! I can see all my datas at a glance. But I would like to change my custom text and I don't remember how to reach this menu anymore... Would you be so kind to explain it to me?

RpBautista
2018년 6월 5일 (화)

AWESOME APP!!!

Moritz Krauff
2018년 6월 4일 (월)

Very nice and Easy to use! But it would be great if the clock would show seconds!

Tiago Gomes
2018년 3월 4일 (일)

Simple to use, my favourite. I miss the km, and something to tell me that the battery is low, for example icon turning red.

개발자 회신
2018년 5월 8일 (화), KGDI

Hi Tiago, i will add km. The battery icon should already turn red when the value is less than or equal 5, and orange if the value is less than or equal 15. Please let me know if it doesnt work. And thank you for the rating!

Pavan Singh
2018년 2월 11일 (일)

Hi it’s great, But I would really like an option where we can change it from 24hrs to 12hrs format. Pavan Singh

개발자 회신
2018년 5월 8일 (화), KGDI

Hi Pavan, this is already possible. In the app on your phone, go to "Activities and app administration", "Watch Faces". Click on the "Sleek HR" watch face you will find a "Settings" option where you can set Custom text, hour format etc. Let me know if it doesnt work as expected. Br, K

Michael Harck
2018년 2월 8일 (목)

Awesome little app, not too much screen clutter, however it would be nice to have daily high and low on BP too

개발자 회신
2018년 5월 8일 (화), KGDI

I will fix this soon, i have several others missing this option. Thank you for the rating Michael!

Mirabelle
2018년 1월 30일 (화)

Awesome face. So simple easy to read

개발자 회신
2018년 5월 8일 (화), KGDI

Thank you for the rating Mirabelle, i appreciate it :)

Laura
2018년 1월 27일 (토)

A clearly and complete Watch Face ! But i'd like to see kms and low/ hi HR. Thanks a lot. Good job

개발자 회신
2018년 5월 8일 (화), KGDI

Thank you for the rating Laura, i will look into it :)

Robert Rabbit
2018년 1월 24일 (수)

I miss km line

개발자 회신
2018년 5월 8일 (화), KGDI

I will look into it, several others that are missing this option :)

Moyra
2018년 1월 24일 (수)

SIMPLE AND GREAT ! THANKS

개발자 회신
2018년 5월 8일 (화), KGDI

Thank you for the rating Moyra!

Rick
2018년 1월 18일 (목)

NIce, clean and simple. The only thing I would change would be to add a daily distance field rather than have the notifications.

개발자 회신
2018년 1월 19일 (금), KGDI

Hi, i got more people suggesting the same so i will make a new version and publish it soon. Glad you liked it and thank you for the positive review. /K

Luis Martins
2018년 1월 17일 (수)

Simple but very good.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.