App Icon

SHN EDO

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 65147
  • 639
  • 결제가 필요합니다.

설명

[//**FREE TO USE**//] only some features belong to PRO:</p><p></p><p>If you want to support my work and get the Pro feature and or offer me a beer (or holiday in Tahiti), please make a donation here ;)</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD</p><p>(please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN EDO in Paypal comment AND your email address, without those informations, I won't be able to send you the PRO code). A donation is a donation, you can give what you want, what you think my work deserves.</p>

새 소식

10.6.0</p><p>ADDED: Setting translation: French, Slovak,huge thanks to Tomas</p><p>ADDED: Top/Bottom from CIQ321 devices: Julian Date (YYJJJ)</p><p>----------</p><p>10.4.0</p><p>ADDED: Setting translation: German, Czech, Polish, Croatian</p><p>Huge thanks to: Florian, Tomáš, Radoslaw, Ante.</p><p>----------</p><p>10.3.1</p><p>in order to save resources and keep the ability to add further functions, </p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 활성화되지 않은 경우 백그라운드에서 실행(배터리 수명에 영향을 줄 수 있음)
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • GPS 위치
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
평균 평점: (평점 639)

Brian
2022년 8월 12일 (금) | 버전 10.6.0

Best watch face out there. Clean, customizable, and informative. 2 questions: - Is it possible to add step count to the top and bottom fields? - Do you have a detailed guide on how to use North Finder? Wording in description not entirely clear Thanks!

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 12일 (금), SHN

hi, many thanks, please see the pictures here about north finder.

Andrei
2022년 8월 7일 (일) | 버전 10.6.0

Perfect replacement for the stock Enduro watch face. Now I can put data I'm interested in on the watch face and it still feels and looks like the stock face!

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 7일 (일), SHN

Many thanks!

Ezra
2022년 8월 7일 (일) | 버전 10.6.0

Meest overzichtelijke wijzerplaat. Met een donatie de pro code ontvangen en daarmee de wijzerplaat nog meer kunnen personaliseren. Alles zit erop wat ik nodig heb. Ik draag met nog meer plezier mijn Garmin forerunner 55.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 7일 (일), SHN

Many thanks!

Tony Collier
2022년 8월 4일 (목) | 버전 10.6.0

Paid version and it’s worth it. This is the only face I have on my 6X Sapphire now as it has everything I need and more. Hugely customisable, informative, and easy to read.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 4일 (목), SHN

Many thanks!

Jonathan Torres
2022년 8월 1일 (월) | 버전 10.6.0

Excellent watch face. I have 3 of your WF, and this is by far my favorite. Could it be possible to add the option to change the color of the dual time zone? That would be my only upgrade/request, other than that just perfect.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 1일 (월), SHN

hi, what do you mean? the dual time where? please contact me about that

Holger Schmidt
2022년 7월 31일 (일) | 버전 10.6.0

Great Display - my favorite since 6X pro. On my 7X Saphire Solar the Ring does not work and the top and bottom Text (there remains SHN EDO). Or did I some settings in an incorrectly way?

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 31일 (일), SHN

hi, you probably did not spell well the PRO code, if you don't know what is the PRO code, please see the description.

Zach Kiefer
2022년 7월 30일 (토) | 버전 10.6.0

Awesome app. 2 improvements 1) To help save battery, would be nice to have change to battery saver mode "on tap" instead of "on gesture" 2) Also would be nice to have clearer / more organized settings. Some of the settings seem jumbled together or are confusing to understand.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 30일 (토), SHN

hi thanks, "on tap" is not possible on watchface from the store, about settings, not clear? I'm gonna check

DaJuan Lawrence
2022년 7월 29일 (금) | 버전 10.6.0

Such a robust app with so many customization features that I can't keep up with. Slight learning curve but amazing. If you don't like this, something's wrong with you.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 29일 (금), SHN

Many thanks!

Ceri Jones
2022년 7월 28일 (목) | 버전 10.6.0

Well organised display with a huge amount of customisation options... I have the pro version. Great watch face on the Venu 2 plus!

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 29일 (금), SHN

Many thanks!

Ufuk
2022년 7월 21일 (목) | 버전 10.6.0

Hi Steve...Could you please activate OWM as well? garmin weather service is not reliable for every location, I am lack of wind information for example for my location. OWM has better service...

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 21일 (목), SHN

hi, so that means you need the SHN EDO OWM version. see here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/0a549a8a-8eb2-4ebe-9265-e6981918de2f

Manfred
2022년 7월 20일 (수) | 버전 10.4.0

Hi Dude, still one of my favorite WF! Congratulations! Could you add sensor temp on top/bottom datafield please! Thanx

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 21일 (목), SHN

Many thanks! Please check the settings, alredy in it for a while ;)

Jay Hughes
2022년 7월 17일 (일) | 버전 10.4.0

Just got my new watch today, and have tried out probably ten faces. Out of them all, I was drawn toward SHN's faces: His TxD, Tactical, and finally his EDO. Outstanding, all of them. My favourite is this one, the SHN EDO. Six data locations plus the military style time display (24-hr, leading zero, no delimiter) hit the sweet spot for me. Fell in love so fast, I had to throw a donation his way immediately, with the Pro features a great addon. If I had just one desire on this face, I would love to be able to put the "Julian Date" on there, like his SHN Tactical face has (as either the top or bottom text field). We use that style all the time on the job (formatted: 2-digit year 3-digit date). If that could be added, I would have to bump the review up to six stars out of five.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 17일 (일), SHN

hi mate, many thanks for this great review! Could you please contact me about the Julian Date?

Davide Brus
2022년 7월 17일 (일) | 버전 10.4.0

My best watchface ever

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 17일 (일), SHN

Thanks!

Paolo AC
2022년 7월 14일 (목) | 버전 10.4.0

Probably one the best watchfaces. Simple, but with a multitude of data fields.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 14일 (목), SHN

Many thanks!

Radosław Wyszyński
2022년 7월 9일 (토) | 버전 10.3.1

Fantastic watch face. A lot of data, clear and readable.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 9일 (토), SHN

Thanks!

super geiler Dino
2022년 7월 7일 (목) | 버전 10.3.1

Watchface 5 Stars Developer 5 Stars

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 7일 (목), SHN

Thanks! ^__^

Jay Elliott
2022년 7월 7일 (목) | 버전 10.3.1

Really nice watch face - this is the only one I use now. Easy to read and lots of useful info.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 7일 (목), SHN

Many thanks!

Егор
2022년 7월 6일 (수) | 버전 10.3.1

Все циферблаты SHN - это прекрасные, лаконичные и четкие разработки. Ничего лишнего, все по делу. Спасибо.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 6일 (수), SHN

Спасибо!

Iliyan Yanakiev
2022년 7월 3일 (일) | 버전 10.3.1

Love the watch face! Looks amazing and have a ton of customization. The only thing I think it's missing is option to show seconds and date at the same time.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 3일 (일), SHN

hi, not missing, please see the settings: you can put seconds on bottom data.

Sven
2022년 6월 29일 (수) | 버전 10.3.1

Probably one of the best watch faces. Lots of customization options and finally a watch face where you can select among all available data. It brings my Forerunner 255 to the next level. Thank you for quickly providing the pro code after donation.

개발자 회신
2022년 6월 29일 (수), SHN

Glad you like it! Many thanks!

Björn Mattsson
2022년 6월 26일 (일) | 버전 10.3.1

I spent quite a lot of time looking through online guides to find the nicest watch face to my Forerunner. This definitely came across as the winner. Very sleek design and a very nice looking font! It also has loads of data fields you can modify.

개발자 회신
2022년 6월 26일 (일), SHN

Many thanks!

Uriel
2022년 6월 23일 (목) | 버전 10.3.1

I already made my payment. But I haven receive my code. [email protected]

개발자 회신
2022년 6월 23일 (목), SHN

hi, just checked and PRO code sent 2 days ago, have you checked your SPAM folder? please contact me through contact dev button.

Patrick Cochrane
2022년 6월 22일 (수) | 버전 10.3.1

Great job on your watch faces Mate, the Pro editions have awesome customisation allowing old blokes like me to see what I need to without confusion. And thanks for your patience in stepping me through the process.

개발자 회신
2022년 6월 22일 (수), SHN

Glad you like it!

Elliot Johnson
2022년 6월 22일 (수) | 버전 10.3.1

SHN watch faces are the best. I bought PRO codes for three of them. Really enhances my enjoyment of my watch.

개발자 회신
2022년 6월 22일 (수), SHN

Many thanks!

Minseok Yoon
2022년 6월 21일 (화) | 버전 10.3.1

This is a very nice watch face. therefore I made a small donation. I want to get the pro version code :)

개발자 회신
2022년 6월 21일 (화), SHN

hi, it should be good, if you get nothing that means either my mail went to your SPAM, or you did not provide any email so the email was sent to your Paypal email account. if something is wrong, please contact me through contact dev button.