App Icon

Pip-Boy-ish

설명

If you're enjoying Pip-Boy-ish, you can support my work with a donation: https://donate.avdjian.com/paypal</p><p>For help changing watch face settings have a read of this: https://links.avdjian.com/garminsettings</p><p></p><p>* If you're experiencing a crash, please use the "Contact Developer" link, ensure to include your email address!</p><p>* You MUST be using the latest firmware for your device</p>

새 소식

6.0.0 - This is a big one if you notice any bugs contact me</p><p>- Added support for AMOLED devices</p><p>- Fixed bug in 12hr time logic</p><p>- Replaced all data compilation icons</p><p>- Reworked all Vault Boy graphics</p><p>- Reworked fonts for most watches</p><p>- Reworked layouts of graphics and text</p><p></p><p>5.4.1</p><p>- Removed debug code, there's no need for it in a public release :)</p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • GPS 위치
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
평균 평점: (평점 441)

DaFoot
2021년 2월 25일 (목) | 버전 6.0.0

New favourite :)

Claudio
2021년 2월 25일 (목) | 버전 6.0.0

Beautifully nerdish!

Mikalo Meedor
2021년 2월 17일 (수) | 버전 6.0.0

This is pretty good I can’t find out how to change color if you can This is still one of my favorite watch faces so get it if you can

Travis T Weaver
2021년 2월 14일 (일) | 버전 6.0.0

The only watch face I use on my tactix. I hope the Dev(s) will keep adding to it, possibly more pip-boy animations and/or adding room for 3 spots to display info on either side for 6 total. Either way, it's my go to, I love it.

James
2021년 2월 13일 (토) | 버전 6.0.0

I love this watch face, but I have to say it is kind of annoying that I don't have live HR, and only have HR sample... Is there any reason for that? Otherwise it's damn fine work, well done.

Stephan
2021년 2월 5일 (금) | 버전 6.0.0

Using this on a Forerunner 245 Music. Pretty awesome, thanks.

Steve
2021년 2월 5일 (금) | 버전 6.0.0

Love it! Can someone explain what each figure means. I know what thumbs up is and walking is... but why was my dude hurt?

개발자 회신
2021년 2월 6일 (토), Avdi

It's because you've not been moving around as much as you should :) Once your move bar fills up, Vault Boy suffers damaged limbs. You can turn this off by disabling the move bar setting.

Paul Terefenko
2021년 2월 5일 (금) | 버전 6.0.0

Clean watch features and fun! Nice work.

Kyle
2021년 2월 2일 (화) | 버전 6.0.0

Love this. Works great and the customisation is really nice. It’s a nice simple design that shows the information very clearly and neatly and Pip Boy’s perky thumbs up is always encouraging.

Earthling Ish
2021년 2월 2일 (화) | 버전 6.0.0

can't uninstall it. i want your junk off of my watch!

개발자 회신
2021년 2월 2일 (화), Avdi

Hey there, you can remove the watch face by selecting a different watch face first and then uninstalling from your Garmin app on your phone. Or even through Garmin Express on your PC. I'm not doing anything to lock your watch to using my apps, pretty sure it's not possible even if i wanted to.

TjT
2021년 1월 31일 (일) | 버전 6.0.0

Just amazing. I loved the game and now I have my own pipboy :) 100% move bar should have Superboy icon, changing status would be more motivating.

Roberto Granda
2021년 1월 27일 (수) | 버전 6.0.0

So nice!! I really love it, but I see a little problem: Battery comsuption. I've got a Vivoactive 4S and it has drained 40% in just 24 hours. Black background color, and red/blue data (both drain battery un a similar way). Only "changing" thing la BPM info. Any ideas?

Max Wandler
2021년 1월 25일 (월) | 버전 6.0.0

Cant deinstall and diesen work at all

개발자 회신
2021년 2월 6일 (토), Avdi

Hey there, you can remove the watch face by selecting a different watch face first and then uninstalling from your Garmin app on your phone. Or even through Garmin Express on your PC. I'm not doing anything to lock your watch to using my apps, pretty sure it's not possible even if i wanted to. Regarding it not working I'll need more information to help you because clearly a few thousand folk have made work on their watches

Bjarki Már Gunnarsson
2021년 1월 23일 (토) | 버전 6.0.0

Add tempature as an option !! Then 6 stars:)

Kyle Fernandez
2021년 1월 23일 (토) | 버전 6.0.0

Awesome and true to the Pip Boy scheme. Love this watch face, the only small complaint I have is the bluetooth icon doesnt correspond to my Garmin 745 bluetooth status, but despite that, everything else is solid and great!! War never changes.

개발자 회신
2021년 1월 23일 (토), Avdi

Hey Kyle, thanks for the review! Could you get in touch with me so I can understand what you mean by the fact the bluetooth icon doesn't correspond to the status on your watch? If it's a bug then I should probably fix that...

Emily
2021년 1월 22일 (금) | 버전 6.0.0

Looks excellent, very customizable; foreground/background/status colors, clock format, which info to display in each corner, etc. The best feature to me is the way it taps into the move alert. I had originally disabled these for the watch because they were kind of annoying but this prompted me to re-enable them and actually start taking short walk breaks throughout the day. The limb damage is a genius use of the theme to display this and makes the Pipboy feel actually functional in the same sense as the games. I think it would be awesome if in addition to the bars, the limbs gradually got worse but overall I think this is very effective.

개발자 회신
2021년 1월 22일 (금), Avdi

Thank you so much Emily for both the donation and the amazing review. I'm so happy you're finding this waych face helps youove around a little more. You've echoed my experience with the move bar functionality 100% Your suggestion for degrading limbs is something I had never thought of but I'll see if there is anyway i could implement something along those lines. The code changes won't be as hard as making the assets that would allow me to render a Vault Boy with a variety of injuries

Rylz
2021년 1월 19일 (화) | 버전 6.0.0

Pretty cool!

Rich
2021년 1월 17일 (일) | 버전 6.0.0

5 stars. Love the pip boy face! For those that didn't know, you can change colors through this app.

Robert Farrell
2021년 1월 15일 (금) | 버전 6.0.0

This is a fun watch face with useful data at a glance. My favorite face.

Sidlee69
2021년 1월 12일 (화) | 버전 6.0.0

Very good

Daniel Karlsson
2021년 1월 8일 (금) | 버전 6.0.0

Love it!

Shyaam Kumar
2021년 1월 8일 (금) | 버전 6.0.0

Loving it

Jimmy Legg
2021년 1월 7일 (목) | 버전 6.0.0

1st thing I did after getting my watch was look for a Fallout watch face. :-)

Michael Anello
2021년 1월 6일 (수) | 버전 6.0.0

Very high quality and I love that the guy changes status like in the game.

Marcel Putzke
2021년 1월 6일 (수) | 버전 6.0.0

It works. Have Forerunner 245

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.