App Icon

Pip-Boy-ish

설명

If you're enjoying Pip-Boy-ish, you can support my work with a donation: https://donate.avdjian.com/paypal</p><p>For help changing watch face settings have a read of this: https://links.avdjian.com/garminsettings</p><p></p><p>* If you're experiencing a crash, please use the "Contact Developer" link, ensure to include your email address!</p><p>* You MUST be using the latest firmware for your device</p>

새 소식

6.0.1</p><p>- Added support for the Garmin Enduro</p><p></p><p>6.0.0 - This is a big one if you notice any bugs contact me</p><p>- Added support for AMOLED devices</p><p>- Fixed bug in 12hr time logic</p><p>- Replaced all data compilation icons</p><p>- Reworked all Vault Boy graphics</p><p>- Reworked fonts for most watches</p><p>- Reworked layouts of graphics and text</p><p></p><p>5.4.1</p><p>- Removed debug code, there's no need for it in a public release :)</p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • GPS 위치
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
평균 평점: (평점 515)

Dean Garratt
2021년 6월 11일 (금) | 버전 6.0.1

Bloody brilliant!

Rob
2021년 6월 6일 (일) | 버전 6.0.1

brilliant face. I've been waiting for it to be compatible with my venue. I wish that the pipboy would go rad faced when body battery is low though. that would be fun.

Camdyn Conwell
2021년 6월 5일 (토) | 버전 6.0.1

Awesome! My default now, hoping the dev reskins some other apps with the Green CRT theme!

Matthew
2021년 6월 5일 (토) | 버전 6.0.1

Noice

Charlie Bain
2021년 6월 2일 (수) | 버전 6.0.1

Amazing

Ant
2021년 6월 1일 (화) | 버전 6.0.1

Worth a couple caps at least!

Josiah
2021년 5월 26일 (수) | 버전 6.0.1

So awesome!!!! Love this!!

Matthew Kaye
2021년 5월 23일 (일) | 버전 6.0.1

Had this one over a year now and its perfect!

Corey Anna
2021년 5월 22일 (토) | 버전 6.0.1

So much fun! It's perfect! ⚙️

Daniel King
2021년 5월 20일 (목) | 버전 6.0.1

Absolutely amazing watch face. Only complaint I have (and it's very minor) is the heart rate feed is about 5 seconds slow. So if it says my heart rate is 75BPM for instance, that's what it was 5 seconds ago rather than currently.

개발자 회신
2021년 5월 22일 (토), Avdi

Thanks for the review, i believe I've already replied to your email, happy to discuss this further through email hopefully we can get to the bottom of this :)

Simon Miron McGraw
2021년 5월 18일 (화) | 버전 6.0.1

I'm a huge fallout fan and was so happy to see a watchface for it. Thank you really much. It rocks !

Alexey Romanov
2021년 5월 18일 (화) | 버전 6.0.1

Looks great!

Pavel "Hakim" Hasala
2021년 5월 11일 (화) | 버전 6.0.1

Only thing I dont like is fact that guy is bigger then the actual time. Would love a setting to prioritize time so it will stand more out, so I dont actually look for it. Make it bigger then the symbol under it, bigger then the line, and bigger than the boy, with different color/fade :-)

Marina Hindman
2021년 5월 10일 (월) | 버전 6.0.1

I absolutely love this watch face. It’s been my #1 go-to since I first got my watch over 2 years ago and I STILL haven’t found another one I like better. The abundant customizable options and the fact that I can see all of the information I want, where I want, in an organized and non-overwhelming way is so useful to me. I’ve personally never experienced ANY issues or crashes relating to this watch face, and it also doesn’t drain my battery. I’m super picky and I have zero complaints. Thank you so much for making this!

Tony Stillions
2021년 5월 5일 (수) | 버전 6.0.1

Loving the face but how come lime green still seems to look gray. I’ve tried green and everything else but I can’t get it to look as bright green as the preview in the download section. Same with purple etc

Steve Justice
2021년 5월 4일 (화) | 버전 6.0.1

Really like this as a fan of Fallout, especially the customisable options (not found any other watch face that has steps percentage, for example). Only issue I've had on Fenix 6s Pro is the move bar - I went for a 5k walk and it still filled up and had Pipboy on crutches, even though I hadn't been sitting at all, so I turned that part off. Everything else works great though!

개발자 회신
2021년 5월 4일 (화), Avdi

Hey there, do you want to reach out to me via email so I can get some more info? This is a strange issue as the move bar data is something Garmin provides and not something I calculate. I'm wondering if there has been a firmware update that broke things?

Nick Della Fera
2021년 5월 4일 (화) | 버전 6.0.1

absolutely love this face but I can't seem to get it to stay "always on" which is a little frustrating

개발자 회신
2021년 5월 4일 (화), Avdi

If you're using a Venu type device, you really wouldn't want this always on, it will burn through battery for starters and Garmin only allow a limited number of pixels to be illuminated to qualify for an always on display mode. I've not made an attempt to include an AOD mode. Unfortunately, the demand isn't there from what I've seen to justify prioritising this feature

Greig Warren
2021년 5월 3일 (월) | 버전 6.0.1

As a long time Fallout fan, this is the only watch face I use. I love the different configurations you can make. The smallest of a personal "dislike" (it's not really, just doesn't seem correct to me) is the battery icon. I think it should be "hollow" when empty and filled in when full. Again, personal preference, and it has a number percentage so not really a big deal. Certainly not making me look for another face. Keep up the good work.

개발자 회신
2021년 5월 3일 (월), Avdi

Thank you for the review, it's really appreciated. I think I understand what you mean about the battery indicator, effectively you'd like the inverse of what is currently displayed. The icons are a work in progress for sure, I'm still trying to get the right design for them. Keep an eye out :)

Kari
2021년 5월 1일 (토) | 버전 6.0.1

Amazing watch face, has all the information I want and I love the animation!! I discovered what the minus/do not symbol: it turns on when you have a watch alarm set. The bell icon is when you've received a notification on your phone.

개발자 회신
2021년 5월 1일 (토), Avdi

Hi there, thanks for the review it's really appreciated! To clarify the do not disturb symbol turns on when your watch is in do not disturb mode, typically after bed time to indicate ot wont alert you to messages. The alarm bell turns on when you have alarms set. Hope that helps :)

Evelien
2021년 4월 29일 (목) | 버전 6.0.1

I really love this watchface! Thanks for creating it :) I'm a new user so still finding my way around, but after years of a fitbit with boring watchfaces I'm really stoked with this. However I'd love it if the vault boy could have a few more variations (or even animations?), And instead of the vault logo only being enabled when using am/pm I'd really love it if it could have the option to be enabled 24/7 for people who prefer to use the 24hr annotation.

개발자 회신
2021년 4월 30일 (금), Avdi

Thank you so much for the review, I'm so glad to hear that you're enjoying the watch face! More statuses will eventually arrive, I've been without a laptop for a while though as it is in for repair, so have been unable to work on any updates. I hope to receive it soon. Regarding the vault tec logo, if you have the watch face in 24hr mode and logo set rather than status bar the logo will be enabled all the time. Any further issues, feel free to get in touch :)

James Garrett
2021년 4월 19일 (월) | 버전 6.0.1

Awesome wf. Only complaint is I cannot get it to display the sunrise/sunset times. It says No GPS and I definitely have my GPS enabled. I even tried restarting the device with no luck.

개발자 회신
2021년 4월 30일 (금), Avdi

Hi James, thank you for your review and apologies for such a delay in replying. You will need to start a GPS activity e.g. a run after getting GPS lock. You can discard the activity after GPS lock has been achieved and when you next check the watch face you'll see that sunrise/sunset times are working. Feel free to get in touch if you're still having trouble.

LAURA
2021년 4월 19일 (월) | 버전 6.0.1

Fantastic!

Kjetil-Lennart Lorentzen
2021년 4월 17일 (토) | 버전 6.0.1

Works great on Vivoactive, I love it

すずきしょうだい
2021년 4월 15일 (목) | 버전 6.0.1

これは無料ですよね?

LK
2021년 4월 14일 (수) | 버전 6.0.1

Awesome!

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.