App Icon

SHN TxD HMDb

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 63271
  • 441
  • 결제가 필요합니다.

설명

As requested,</p><p>here is the Copy of the SHN TxD for Hight Memory Devices, which will have more functions (see below)</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/55adf95d-fa41-4429-86c1-0c01882cabac</p><p></p><p>If you don't need those extra features, please install the original one (link above), the original one is more battery friendly.</p><p></p><p>If you have the SHN TxD pro code, it is the same one for this one,</p>

새 소식

4.11.0</p><p>ADDED: [PRO] Moon Information 2: age/illumination (%)</p><p>to avoid huge battery consumption, the calculation is made every 1h, keep in mind the moon cycle is 29,53 days, so it wont be the same age/illumination at 00h than at 20h etc. Values are rounded, 12.5 = 13, 99.5=100 etc.</p><p>ADDED: Venu 2/2s</p><p></p><p>4.10.0: PSM on gesture: move twice your wrist to awake it (to save more battery)</p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 활성화되지 않은 경우 백그라운드에서 실행(배터리 수명에 영향을 줄 수 있음)
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • GPS 위치
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
평균 평점: (평점 441)

Obryan Poyser
2021년 5월 6일 (목) | 버전 4.11.0

The best watchface I've ever installed, lots of data fields and customization available.

Salvatore A.R.
2021년 5월 5일 (수) | 버전 4.11.0

This is the 2nd watchface from the same developer. Purchased the Pro version and there's a lot of stuff to display, full customizable and simply to do with the user manual. Another great work. My little suggestion: can we have a BT notification in the powersave mode screen? Thanks.

Tomasz Regulski
2021년 5월 5일 (수) | 버전 4.11.0

Another great watch face from this developer. I was looking for something which provides a lot of data while is clear enough to read. This one hits the sweet spot - well done!

Javi
2021년 4월 30일 (금) | 버전 4.11.0

The watch faces that this developer makes are very complete and excellent for every user need. 100% recommendable. Thanks Steve!

개발자 회신
2021년 4월 30일 (금), SHN

Thanks!

860303
2021년 4월 26일 (월) | 버전 4.11.0

Great facer

개발자 회신
2021년 4월 26일 (월), SHN

Thanks!

Sebastián Kulesz
2021년 4월 20일 (화) | 버전 4.10.0

Amazing watchface. Works perfectly, is very resource and space efficient, and has a very reliable battery consumption. Lots of data fields and customizations too, would absolutely recommend.

개발자 회신
2021년 4월 22일 (목), SHN

Many thanks!

Mikael Palm
2021년 4월 19일 (월) | 버전 4.10.0

The best watch face :)

개발자 회신
2021년 4월 20일 (화), SHN

Thanks

Родион
2021년 4월 18일 (일) | 버전 4.10.0

This is the best watch face I've seen and used. I think Garmin needs to take it as the standard for its watch face designs. First, I want to highlight the design. There are a lot of watch faces in ConnectIQ that become gaudy and tasteless after adding such functionality. This watch face has a perfect design and color schemes. Secondly, there are a lot of options for field settings. Everyone can customize the watch face to suit themselves. The only thing I was missing was setting the delay time for switching the date fields 1-4 and 1.5 - 4.5 and for the additional field for last value: switching from a list. For example, in order to have time to read the weather in the additional field, I had to cheat with the settings and enter 222777. I.e., so that data 2. Weather was shown 3 times in a row and 7. Forecast three times in a row.

개발자 회신
2021년 4월 20일 (화), SHN

hi mate, many thanks! yes that was the idea with the extra line option, this is not a cheat but a way to do ;)

Zeus
2021년 4월 17일 (토) | 버전 4.10.0

Where can bay pro verson?

개발자 회신
2021년 4월 18일 (일), SHN

Hi, please see the description, everything is explained.

Gorjan Kepeski
2021년 4월 16일 (금) | 버전 4.10.0

Excellent watch face, multitude of options, full customization. Way better than the original interface on my Fenix 6 pro. Get the PRO version - it's well worth the amount you spend. I find the OpenWeater API especially useful. By far the best watch face I've had so far - fully recommended!

개발자 회신
2021년 4월 17일 (토), SHN

Many thanks!

Andy Macca
2021년 4월 15일 (목) | 버전 4.10.0

Numerous options, but not too many to confuse. Perfect for my needs. Clearly explained in the watch face description. Knew what I was getting before installing. Too many developers publish a face and expect users to guess what the face is going to be like and then the face does fail and then cause battery drain - NOT this one. One of the best (if not THE best) developers on the store.

개발자 회신
2021년 4월 17일 (토), SHN

Many thanks for your very kind review!

Christopher Reid
2021년 4월 14일 (수) | 버전 4.10.0

Absolutely BRILLIANT! Very clean, concise and prisons. This is possibly the BEST watch face available! Excellent work!!!

개발자 회신
2021년 4월 15일 (목), SHN

Many thanks!!!

Guto Nobre
2021년 4월 9일 (금) | 버전 4.10.0

A melhor face existente até o momento, disponível na linguagem portuguesa, extremamente configurável e com diversas opções de informação. Parabéns ao desenvolvedor.

개발자 회신
2021년 4월 10일 (토), SHN

Muito obrigado!

Сергей
2021년 4월 4일 (일) | 버전 4.10.0

Использую данный циферблат в течении двух недель. Очень нравится широкий спектр всяческих настроек. Реализуется весь потенциал часов vivoactive 4. Рекомендую к использованию.

개발자 회신
2021년 4월 5일 (월), SHN

Большое спасибо!

Ryan Marino
2021년 4월 2일 (금) | 버전 4.10.0

Better than the native watch face! I just switched from the Tactix Charlie to the Delta, and this face has so much more available info and customization than the native Delta face. I love this font size on this because it's easy to see at quick glance, unlike some other faces that require glasses to see it. Great job to the developer!

개발자 회신
2021년 4월 5일 (월), SHN

what a nice review! thanks!

Mark
2021년 3월 28일 (일) | 버전 4.10.0

What a great watchface. You can neatly hide all other data and it gives a professional and clear overview. The current week is also really great (others don't have that). This is a watchface that I want to use according to the Garmin standard. All the others are just not! You can fill in the data screen completely according to your own wishes This also makes it very user-friendly for business purposes. the development has done its job well!

개발자 회신
2021년 4월 1일 (목), SHN

Many thanks for this kind review!

Sergey
2021년 3월 26일 (금) | 버전 4.10.0

Я купил этот циферблат две недели назад и специально ничего не писал, что-бы изучить его подробно. Две недели спустя я могу поделиться своим опытом использования. Время работы часов Fenix 6S PRO с этим циферблатом 11 дней, аналогичный результат часы показали со своим стандартным циферблатом. Я использовал часы в режиме смарт часов со всеми уведомлениями, будильником, прогнозом погоды, и непрерывным измерением пульса и всех активностей. Циферблат имеет очень большое количество настроек и по выводимым параметрам и по цвету и графике интерфейса. Я не уверен что есть параметр который нельзя было бы отобразить на этом циферблате. Единственное чего мне не хватает это графика атмосферного давления заопределенный промежуток времени сутки-двое, такой график у меня есть на одном из предустановленных циферблатов и в часах Casio) Есть стрелка показывающая рост/падение/неизменность давления за последние 6 часов, но хотелось бы видеть всё же график надеюсь автор эту функцию реализует в будущем продукте. К слову разработчик отличный человек, объяснил мне как купить, как установить, выслал инструкцию, рассказал о возможностях и всё это в течение часа. Всем рекомендую данный продукт и этого разработчика!

개발자 회신
2021년 3월 26일 (금), SHN

hi mate, many thanks for this great review, about the pressure I'm sorry, I can't do anything, Garmin provides me only 6 hours. As you said only native watchface can do it.

ChaiWK
2021년 3월 25일 (목) | 버전 4.10.0

Fantastic. My favorite watch face. it conveys a lot of information. It also has a modern interface. I recommend it to everyone.

개발자 회신
2021년 3월 26일 (금), SHN

Many thanks!

DerNickson
2021년 3월 25일 (목) | 버전 4.10.0

Super nice watchface. Pretty customizeable and reasonably priced. Could do with a little more customizatIon for normal ppl (like more options for Notifications etc) while cutting some current "special" features (like 4 Time zones) Generally the best Watchface I have tried so far

개발자 회신
2021년 3월 25일 (목), SHN

Many thanks! could you please contact me about this?

Frank Zaveux
2021년 3월 24일 (수) | 버전 4.10.0

As a fan of the Garmin Instinct style, this is the perfect watchface to get that very same field. I love that I can go between my Instinct and Fenix and have the same information at a glance looking at either. Absolutely great! I wish there was a temperature that refered to weather though. That's the only field I miss.

개발자 회신
2021년 3월 25일 (목), SHN

hi mate, you mean temperature from "internet"? you can have it almost everywhere, see the user guide. have a great day

Abdulla Khaled
2021년 3월 24일 (수) | 버전 4.10.0

I was using SHN TxD (Tactix D Style) for a long time and then came out this HMDb version which is even better. The best watch to give you the relevant data you need at glance with no extra mess or fuss in the watch face. Brilliantly executed! This is the second best watch face right after SHN EDO! Go and download SHN EDO right now!!

개발자 회신
2021년 3월 25일 (목), SHN

Many thanks for your great support mate! Glad you like my works!

Ivan Filkov
2021년 3월 21일 (일) | 버전 4.10.0

The best and most useful. Well readable information. Like it.

개발자 회신
2021년 3월 25일 (목), SHN

Many thanks!

Alex Tudor
2021년 3월 17일 (수) | 버전 4.10.0

Excellent watch face. Great experience with the developer. Up to date and we'll tested. Doesn't seem to drain battery.

개발자 회신
2021년 3월 17일 (수), SHN

Many thanks!

Achim Eckstein
2021년 3월 16일 (화) | 버전 4.10.0

Best watchface ! So many options for data and color. Perfect cycle-mode.

개발자 회신
2021년 3월 17일 (수), SHN

Thanks!

Eric
2021년 3월 15일 (월) | 버전 4.10.0

This is the best watch face I have installed. Very customizable and well placed data fields. Great work!!

개발자 회신
2021년 3월 15일 (월), SHN

Many thanks! glad you like it

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.