App Icon

Dozen Run

설명

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Listed as the Best Garmin Datafield at https://www.wareable.com/garmin/garmin-connect-iq-guide-best-apps-122</p><p></p><p></p><p>Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware</p><p>Dozen Run data field is a data field display with race prediction and Lap Pace(IQ2.0 watches). </p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

새 소식

View All my Award winning apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/4ca4351d-f24c-40e0-bc3e-b187972a7526/apps</p><p>Apps Donations (help keep my effort going ) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>Next Update: </p><p>v6.11.1 no source changes, adds new models, SDK 3.1.9-2020-07-15-03f067c49</p><p>v6.11 Color correction to VA, VA3, VA4 family and Venu are set in DozenRun Settings, CIQ2 Config updates are viewable without restart and SDK 3.1.8-2020-05-06-249bf944e. </p>

요구 사항

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 408)

Juan Manuel Osorio Erazo
2020년 8월 2일 (일) | 버전 6.11.1

No funciona el cambio de.color de.la pantalla de blanco a negro

개발자 회신
2020년 8월 2일 (일), fbbbrown

Lamento que tenga un problema, pero el color VA4 está configurado en la Configuración Docena Ejecutar. por favor, ajuste esta revisión una vez que vea la selección del tema. ... sorry you are having a problem but the VA4 color is set in the Dozen Run Settings. please adjust this review once you see the theme selection.

Victor Torres
2020년 7월 21일 (화) | 버전 6.11.1

Best running data field!

Ethan Conley
2020년 7월 10일 (금) | 버전 6.11

Nice data field with lots of, well, data :)

Angel
2020년 7월 9일 (목) | 버전 6.11

Muy buena app

David S
2020년 7월 2일 (목) | 버전 6.11

Shows me all I need for most of my runs

Clement Chai
2020년 6월 29일 (월) | 버전 6.11

Excellent! Extremely cool looking interface. Also, it has ALL the data fields you would want in one single face,

НиктоZero
2020년 6월 24일 (수) | 버전 6.11

Это один из лучших экранов! Благодарю! Мне очень нужна вся эта информация при тренировках.

Akshay
2020년 6월 19일 (금) | 버전 6.11

Wow..how did I not know about this before.. brilliant

JV Urbano
2020년 6월 6일 (토) | 버전 6.11

Great application, congratulations. Just a drawback, I can not find how to change the background to black on a Forerunner 245 ???.

Dani Puche
2020년 6월 6일 (토) | 버전 6.11

Great App, one of the running best alternatives for Garmin!

Moonhead.com
2020년 6월 5일 (금) | 버전 6.11

Great App which gives me all the information I need at a glance when running. It looks great on my Garmin Venu. Brian I have sent you a PayPal donation as a thank you. Julian

Lee Carey
2020년 5월 30일 (토) | 버전 6.11

Awesome Datafield tells you everything you need to know all on one screen

Michael Caramanico
2020년 5월 28일 (목) | 버전 6.11

I used this for a long time almost 2 years on my Forerunner 645 Music. THIS IS A GREAT DATA FIELD and THE DEVELOPER CREATED AN AMAZING TRAINING TOOL. I am not trying to make accusations but I think this Data Field for some reason causes the bluetooth radio to cut out on my device. I would run anywhere from a mile to 2 miles and the watch would stop playing music. This happened numerous times over a 2 week period. Once, I stopped using it the Music had no issue with the bluetooth radio dropping. I could be wrong.

Gian-Carlo Pascutto
2020년 5월 17일 (일) | 버전 6.11

Very useful, providing all major stats at a glance, and recording a bunch of extra power/efficiency metrics. Avoids the need to swipe around with sweaty fingers on touch-screen watches.

mb-DuquesneXC
2020년 5월 14일 (목) | 버전 6.10.0

Every Run ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

i'mThatGuy.
2020년 5월 14일 (목) | 버전 6.10.0

the best running datafield

Jordi Jardiel
2020년 5월 9일 (토) | 버전 6.10.0

No muestra los campos completamente en FR235.

Damien Maurer
2020년 5월 9일 (토) | 버전 6.10.0

My go to screen for all runs!

Artzen
2020년 5월 9일 (토) | 버전 6.10.0

Muchas gracias. Está muy bien!

Zachary Deagle
2020년 5월 5일 (화) | 버전 6.10.0

Loving the data field so far, only minor complaint is that on VA3 the background color doesn't change between black or white regardless of the setting. Otherwise love it, cheers mate!

Daniel Weston
2020년 5월 5일 (화) | 버전 6.10.0

My favourite data app. Thank you.

Alexandre Domingues
2020년 5월 4일 (월) | 버전 6.10.0

Can't set the background color to white on VA4. Any tips?

Paul
2020년 5월 2일 (토) | 버전 6.10.0

Thanks for fixing the background color on Venu! Much appreciate it :)

dujmovic.antonio
2020년 5월 2일 (토) | 버전 6.10.0

If I could, I would give you 10 stars for this data field. Just amazing. I’ve noticed a really small bug, so I’ll just report it here. On my Vivoactive 4 when the background is selected to “White” it is actually set to Black, and vice-versa.

Matt
2020년 4월 30일 (목) | 버전 6.9.1

Nice data field, but black background doesn’t work on Vivoactiv 4s

개발자 회신
2020년 5월 1일 (금), fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, this is corrected in version v6.10.0.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.