App Icon

TidalFlow - End of Life (discontinued)

설명

END-OF-LIFE NOTICE:</p><p>Due to changes in my private life (since October 2019), I have stopped all updates and correspondence for all of my Garmin CIQ apps. I did however renew the Worldtides subscriptions continuously in order for the TidalFace and TidalFlow apps to continue working. Unfortunately, since the start of the pandemic, crowdfunding through donations have dried up and therefor I am not able to continue renewing the subscriptions. I will however continue renewing the Worldtides subscription for as long as enough funds are raised through crowdfunding (paypal donations), but I am completely stopping all support and correspondence with immediate effect. There will be no further replies to support emails or app reviews. It's been an unforgettable journey and I thank all my supporters, especially those that have donated over the past few years to make it possible to offer this service.</p>

새 소식

Data is retrieved from the worldtides.info paid web service.</p><p>Kindly consider a donation to help keep TidalFlow operational and free: paypal.me/hermot

요구 사항

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • GPS 위치
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
평균 평점: (평점 80)

Marie
2020년 11월 20일 (금)

Application très appréciée ici, toujours disponible et vraiment idéale. La côte Atlantique française vous remercie :) Manque juste peut être le coefficient de marée. Merci

Nicki Goode
2020년 11월 1일 (일)

Love this app. What does discontinued mean?

Behine DeChilis
2020년 11월 1일 (일)

Why is this showing as "discontinued"? This is a wonderful app, please don't let it disappear!

Jan Didriksen
2020년 10월 2일 (금)

Alway 30 min behind.

MAW
2020년 9월 26일 (토)

Works for me. Just wanted to see the tide times for the day wherever I am...

Vix
2020년 9월 18일 (금)

Is this available for the 745?

Almerindo
2020년 9월 13일 (일)

Best tides app. Great interface. Only missing the option to download data for 7 days in advance.

Koopa Troopa
2020년 8월 4일 (화)

Great, but what is the datum? Also why does the watch show “throttled” at night?

Eric K.
2020년 8월 3일 (월)

Thanks to the author for this very useful widget! Some improvements could be made to the data retrieval speed as it is a bit slow. It would be great to have it update automatically once each morning or something so that data would always be there waiting when the widget is called up. I love the layout and the information seems accurate for our area. The only serious issue I've found is that when I needed it today, it didn't work. Instead, I received a message "throttled: daily quota for the day exceeded" and no data. I'm guessing this is because the api key is being used by too many people. It would be great if we could enter our own api key from whatever service is being used like many of us do when using openweather based widgets and watch faces. Still, this is a very nice widget and I'd recommend it to others. :-)

Matt Garcia
2020년 7월 15일 (수)

Nice and clean format with the graph and numbers below. I like that you can set the coordinates. It's easy for me to get accurate tide levels being in the Santa Cruz region where there are plenty of tide stations to pull from. A few things that would make this app totally complete: 1) Some x-axis lines for the height for every whole foot value 2) The current height level when you're looking at it (wherever the red line is at) 3) Being able to look ahead for a few days. I'd gladly throw down a nice donation if it had these features

Lee
2020년 7월 13일 (월)

Love it, works great

vince geisler
2020년 7월 12일 (일)

Unsafe. When you really need it it displays "duplicate request" Do not use! Complely unsafe, Garmin should pull this app for safety reasons.

Juan Jose terrer
2020년 6월 28일 (일)

Bigger fonts and present height please ,thanks you

Garrett Banuk
2020년 6월 27일 (토)

Works well for getting today's tides, but there's no way to see tomorrow or later tides so it's not useful for planning.

Oli
2020년 6월 26일 (금)

Like the look of it but very inaccurate, well off by few hours which defeats the point.

João Ramalho
2020년 6월 10일 (수)

Seems very cool but it always show: Getting tides Response: -2. Try messing up with the settings, coordinates or GPS, or more distance but doesn't work.

Mark Collinson
2020년 5월 21일 (목)

Very accurate. Not a problem for me for todays tides. would give 5 stars if we could have option to move forward and see the next 4 - 7 days prediction. I'd even pay for this.

Jeff Bramble
2020년 4월 19일 (일)

5 stars for look and feel. The data is off by a bit but for what I use it for it’s not a game changer. It’s accurate enough for me to determine if tide is high or low. I don’t care about exact minute tide is at its peak. The negative reviews are due to the actual data that the dev is using so no fault to them. If you are worried about accuracy then use your smart phone.

Jack de Ruijter
2020년 4월 11일 (토)

Nice and clear but not accurate, I live on the coast and if it is low water according to the app then it is actually high. Number x the GPS reset but does not solve the problem.

Peter Loveday
2020년 4월 2일 (목)

Tide data is inaccurate. Tried using gos and inputting the lat and long myself. Would be a great widget if it was accurate

Eran Schwartz
2020년 3월 4일 (수)

App work great. Download is easy, relevant data present...thank you.

Stephen Smith
2020년 2월 20일 (목)

Best Tidal Widget available! Works a treat in my widgets section. Allows a fast glance to see what the tides are doing including sunrise and sunset times. By far the best out there! Great job!!

Jorge Davalos
2020년 2월 19일 (수)

Hi. I installed the widget and it doesn’t connect. How does it works? I have the gsp use already. But no data.

Keagan Neveling
2020년 1월 22일 (수)

App is great. Would have 5 stars if you could view the future tides. Even just for the next day.

Graeme Collard
2020년 1월 10일 (금)

Fantastic little app, works well and displays a huge amount on information very neatly. Read and follow the user guide which made setting it up easy and how it sitting on my watch ready for the weekend :-) Better than other solutions because - it's not a data field - so you don't need to be in an activity to see it. - It only relies on GPS once (or a manual location entry) so it does't need GPS to be active in order to function. Fails over to the last data it fetched if is doesn't have a network connection - isn't a watch face so I only have to see it when I want it Perfect. Delighted.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.