App Icon

Weather Radar Widget

설명

Please click the blue "..more" and read the full description for instructions on how to configure and use the widget.</p><p></p><p>If you have problems, please check the forum post for detailed instructions or use the contact developer link before posting a review. It is much easier to share troubleshooting information. See the app forum to post any feedback or questions:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/5916/widget---weather-radar-widget</p>

새 소식

3.10 - Added support for new Forerunner and Edge devices.</p><p>3.9 - Decreased memory usage on high memory devices, i.e. F5+ series. Hopefully this will help improve image download time.</p><p>3.8 - Added support for MARQ and other new devices.</p><p>3.7 - Removed support for Weather Underground as the service finally shutdown all support for API keys. Aeris Weather is the only option now!</p><p>3.6 - Added support for GPSMAP® 66s / 66st</p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • GPS 위치
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 118)

Scott W. Bell
2019년 6월 14일 (금)

Please tell me how to uninstall this. It’s extremely hard to get to work despite having keys. I want to remove it

개발자 회신
2019년 6월 25일 (화), sabeard

In Garmin Connect Mobile, click the in install button on the same screen where you click to enter the settings.

Yonnie
2019년 6월 12일 (수)

Can't get it to download on my watch

FB
2019년 6월 9일 (일)

Not recommended for European users due to limited availability of service. In addition, free api keys from Aeris are only valid for two months!

개발자 회신
2019년 6월 9일 (일), sabeard

The free account can be renewed once it expires using the same link as signing up. Just need to login with the same account and the keys will be renewed.

Sergio 73
2019년 6월 5일 (수)

Aeris weather API keys missing or invalid. Configure in settings. On my fenix 5 ☹☹

개발자 회신
2019년 6월 5일 (수), sabeard

Please expand the full app description. The instructions to get and use the keys are there for your reading pleasure. If you still have problems please use the contact developer link instead of leaving a review.

Mike Faas
2019년 6월 1일 (토)

Hard to believe Garmin approves any of the apps in this store. This app never worked, had instructions scattered across multiple forums and bricked my Edge 820. Thanks for wasting many hours.

개발자 회신
2019년 6월 1일 (토), sabeard

I am sorry this app never worked for you. If you would have used the contact developer link, I would have been happy to help troubleshoot. All the steps are listed in the full app description, but since the app uses services from another provider to keep the app free it is necessary to follow a link to set up the app. This is the first time I have heard of an app bricking a device, and I don't understand how that is even possible.

Dominic
2019년 5월 31일 (금)

Difficult to use, setup, and maintain. Tough to take off once downloaded.

Joachim Ostendorf
2019년 5월 31일 (금)

Very good support by the developer and the WR-App works on an Garmin DESCENT MK1 with the free AerisWeather API Codes.

Butch Banks
2019년 5월 30일 (목)

Useless waste of time

Andy Moore
2019년 5월 29일 (수)

Spent a while trying to find out how to install the api key but kept being told to go to settings. I did. There was no option. It may be just down to poor instructions, but couldn’t figure it out.

개발자 회신
2019년 5월 29일 (수), sabeard

Sorry it did not work for you. If you want to use the contact developer link, I would be happy to try and walk you though the configuration.

Bernard Denis
2019년 5월 24일 (금)

useless without api key :-(

개발자 회신
2019년 5월 24일 (금), sabeard

Did you follow the instructions to get the free key from Aeris Weather?

Kris S
2019년 5월 21일 (화)

Error code -300 after following through on instructions

Jay Small
2019년 5월 19일 (일)

The app can be very useful, even given your keys die after 2 months. It would be much less frustrating, though, if the developer would give clear instructions on "renewing account". After the app keys die I have never gotten it to work again.

개발자 회신
2019년 5월 19일 (일), sabeard

Thanks for the feedback. I have added a note to the description about how to identify if the keys are likely expired and how to renew the developer subscription.

Earle Erman
2019년 5월 8일 (수)

Terrific app. Very nice display and the various ranges are excellent. Renewing Aeris every two months is a bit tedious and tricky but it is free! thanks and keep up the good work. Earle

Adam
2019년 5월 6일 (월)

Read how to set it up. Working well on my Edge 830. I like it.

Chris Williams
2019년 5월 5일 (일)

I get the api keys invalid and it always pops up

개발자 회신
2019년 5월 7일 (화), sabeard

Were you able to set up your Aeris Weather account as described in the instructions?

Sebastian
2019년 5월 5일 (일)

On FR 945 2.40 i got "error code 0"

개발자 회신
2019년 5월 5일 (일), sabeard

Please use the contact developer link. Usually error code 0 means there is something wrong with your keys. Either they did not get set up right or expired and needs renewed.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.