App Icon

Strava Routes

설명

Strava 루트 빌더로 계획을 세우거나 영감을 받기 위해 Strava 피드에서 친구의 주행 경로를 확인하는 경우 이 앱을 사용하면 Strava에서 Garmin 장치로 루트를 쉽게 다운로드할 수 있습니다. Strava에서 루트를 만들고 별표로 표시하세요. 그럼 Garmin 장치로 다운로드할 수 있습니다.</p><p></p><p>참고: 더 이상 루트를 사용하기를 원치 않으신다면 Garmin 장치에서 해당 루트를 제거하면 됩니다. Strava에서 별표를 제거해도 장치에서 루트는 제거되지 않습니다.</p><p></p><p>Garmin 장치에서 Strava 루트를 사용하는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 Strava 지원을 방문하세요. (https://support.strava.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000919304)</p>

새 소식

- Added support for new devices</p><p>- Various fixes and improvements

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • 코스, 루트, 웨이포인트, 트랙 또는 운동 등의 저장된 정보
  • GPS 위치
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
평균 평점: (평점 389)

Arnaud L'Hôte
2020년 1월 20일 (월)

On FR945 - Stuck on Loading when you select Navigate on a course. Tried to delete some courses, uninstall and reinstall the app. Did not help. It actually worked only once the first time I used it and never again since.

Jonathan
2020년 1월 17일 (금)

Loading.... ..... ......... ....

Pieter Oomens
2020년 1월 11일 (토)

I had the same problems on my Garmin Edge 1000, error on the device while trying to view the strava routes from the IQ menu. Therefore i deleted a few of the courses, that were saved on the device. Tried to view again, and the strava routes were shown on the display. But when i selected one of the strava routes to ride as a course, another route on my device was used to calcalate the trip. Some how i couldn't fix this problem. After a few days i tried again (thats today) and it worked perfectly ! Hope this will last for longer time, but deleting a few of the courses (i never rode) was the trick for me.

Justin
2020년 1월 10일 (금)

Can view the routes but it just hangs when I select "Navigate" - FR245

Mieke
2020년 1월 10일 (금)

Please for the life of me, let me load routes through wifi (phone connection isn't as reliable as wifi connection), and show more than 5 routes on a page. You can do it strava ✨

Michael Kidd
2020년 1월 9일 (목)

Broken. Fails to load selected route.

Derek Wang
2020년 1월 8일 (수)

Not working on my FR945 as the earlier review pointed out.

白木 僚
2020년 1월 8일 (수)

日本語が雑なので使用が分かりにくい

JRC 84
2020년 1월 6일 (월)

Como hago para poder seleccionar una ruta??? Como la envio al dispositivo? Gracias

ZT
2020년 1월 6일 (월)

cuando sincroniza esta tenia, ahora bien muchas veces aun habiendo cargado el día anterior una ruta,el día que se necesita puede que no la sincronice y te deje sin poder usar la app en el reloj y tengas que tirar de movil

Thomas
2020년 1월 6일 (월)

Not working with my 945. As others say I can only preview the route, but navigation Page hangs and is not loading!

Rudy Lovelord
2020년 1월 5일 (일)

As many have noted, this simply doesn’t work. One time I got lucky: the other times I have had an error code—or the latest trick, where the list of routes are displayed, i can see a preview screen, but when I click ‘navigate’ it hangs on the loading screen. I’m on a holiday in the mountains and desperately need this app to work on my 945. bitterly disappointed.

Евгений Чернета
2020년 1월 5일 (일)

Not work on my Garmin Forerunner 245. Step 1. I see all my routes after start app on the watch. Step 2. Waiting the route loading.... forever.

Tim
2020년 1월 4일 (토)

This simply doesn't work with my 735xt. Loading the route requires multiple attempts, and then once it is finally loaded, the gps fails to recognise that I am moving along the route. Seriously disappointing as this was one of the main selling points of the watch over its competitors

Dmitry Pupkov
2020년 1월 4일 (토)

After some recent updates can't use it properly. App correctly downloads list of my routes, and I can see a preview for the route. When I try to navigate the route, it hangs at Loading... screen forever. Previously has been working fine on 820/ 935/ 830. Now no more luck with 945

Guglielmo Montebello
2020년 1월 2일 (목)

Stupid app.It does not work and Always shows no routes found message.Useless

Mirko Lazzeri
2019년 12월 25일 (수)

non mi consente di accedere con l account di google...inutilizzabile

David Realpe
2019년 12월 23일 (월)

No me permite incoar sesión con cuenta de google

Dylan Stagner
2019년 12월 20일 (금)

I have gotten this to work, exactly once, but like many others, I almost always get the error code: "Trouble connecting to the server error code: 2050" Does Garmin publish error code explanations anywhere? I can't find them, if so. Stay away, this app isn't worth the headache.

Francisco
2019년 12월 17일 (화)

Nome funciona, una vez sincronizado todo, en el reloj me pone que no hay rutas . Con lo que no puedo seleccionar ninguna

LordHelmet
2019년 12월 14일 (토)

Works great, simplifies getting routes onto the device a lot.

Tolga Usakli
2019년 12월 7일 (토)

Doesn't function, keep getting 2050 error code. Deleted all previous routes even one single route can't be navigated.

Dave Knight
2019년 12월 7일 (토)

As reported in many reviews, Google doesn't trust the Garmin Connect app enough to allow login through it, but having switched Strava login to email/password, it works fine.

Karl Hampton
2019년 12월 3일 (화)

Doesn't let me log in or anything. Useless

Federico Vecellio Patis
2019년 11월 30일 (토)

accesso non consentito tramite google, quindi per molti utenti è inutilizzabile

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.