App Icon

Strava Routes

설명

Strava 루트 빌더로 계획을 세우거나 영감을 받기 위해 Strava 피드에서 친구의 주행 경로를 확인하는 경우 이 앱을 사용하면 Strava에서 Garmin 장치로 루트를 쉽게 다운로드할 수 있습니다. Strava에서 루트를 만들고 별표로 표시하세요. 그럼 Garmin 장치로 다운로드할 수 있습니다.</p><p></p><p>참고: 더 이상 루트를 사용하기를 원치 않으신다면 Garmin 장치에서 해당 루트를 제거하면 됩니다. Strava에서 별표를 제거해도 장치에서 루트는 제거되지 않습니다.</p><p></p><p>Garmin 장치에서 Strava 루트를 사용하는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 Strava 지원을 방문하세요. (https://support.strava.com/hc/en-us/artic...

새 소식

- Added support for new devices</p><p>- Various fixes and improvements

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • 코스, 루트, 웨이포인트, 트랙 또는 운동 등의 저장된 정보
  • GPS 위치
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
평균 평점: (평점 206)

Olaf Godyniak
2018년 11월 13일 (화) | 버전 4.3

Bei mir ging die Installation nur über Garmin Express. Also den Edge mit USB zum PC verbinden, danach die IQ-App in Garmin Express öffnen und Strava Routes herunterladen. Danach nochmal die im Smartphone erscheinende Authentifizierungs-Aufforderung bestätigen und danach ging es bei mir (Garmin Edge 520)

Thijs
2018년 11월 4일 (일) | 버전 4.1

Ah, finally! Back to loading private routes. Thank you developers! Update (or reinstall) the app from Garmin Connect, go through authentication again and authorize the use of private route info. Works like a charm again on my FR935!

Matthew lebelinski
2018년 11월 4일 (일) | 버전 4.1

Won't let me download the app I have the old version but won't let me download any more

Gareth C
2018년 10월 29일 (월) | 버전 4.0

Preinstalled on edge 1030. Routes show on device but crashes when click on navigate. No good.

Madsen Wikholm
2018년 10월 19일 (금) | 버전 4.0

Well that was useless. I've got most of my routes marked private and those will not get listed on my Edge for download. Those are exactly the ones I want to be able to download. So for me this is useless. However, a really good design is that is does not download the courses automatically but instead lists them for download so it doesn't clutter up your saved courses listing.

Mick Baugh
2018년 10월 18일 (목) | 버전 4.0

Sorry about the formatting ......Kevin said this 1) Open Connect app on phone, then remove Strava as an app within the Connect app. 2) Sync with your Edge 1030 3) Reboot Edge 4) Open Connect app again and find Strava as an app within the Connect app, and install it. 5) Sync phone with Edge 6) Go to IQ on Edge device, start Strava, which will prompt you to complete setup via your phone (just logging into Strava in the connect app) 7) Hey presto, it works again! .............Jarek said this 1. When you get to the page that gives the 'Your session has expired" message, swipe down. You should see a hamburger icon (three horizontal lines) near the right edge of your screen. 2. Tap the hamburger menu. 3. Tap Log out. 4. Close your browser (double-tap the home button and then swipe the app preview off of the screen)........ I would like to add this, as it worked for me when nothing else did:::: 1 Plug the 1030 into your computer 2::: Open the Garmin connect App, not the web page 3::: Sync the 1030 4::: Click on the big square IQ APPS box. it also says Manage the apps on your Edge 1030 5::: Remove the Strava app from the list 6::: Re sync 7::: Reboot the 1030 8::: Open the Garmin connect App again 9::: Add the Strava app by going to the IQ APPS box, click bottom right, Get More Apps 10::: Search for the Strava App, find it and download it, sync your 1030 11::: launch the app on the 1030 12::: follow the instructions on your phone, basically allow the connection and give it your Strava name and password

Sindre Viberg
2018년 10월 18일 (목) | 버전 4.0

A little bit tricky to install, but once it is, it works fine! Even on a small sized screen with no map, like the 520.

ChicoGaia
2018년 10월 17일 (수) | 버전 4.0

Disappointing - this would have been great, but there are plenty of bugs! App keeps asking to open Garmin app on the phone, errors regarding "server connection", and so on... :(

Liuyang Wan
2018년 10월 13일 (토) | 버전 4.0

Can you provide the option to download course only?

유영진
2018년 10월 9일 (화) | 버전 4.0

경로좀 삭제좀 할수있게 해주세요~

Jeroen Vaelen
2018년 10월 3일 (수) | 버전 4.0

"Trouble connecting to the server. Error Code: 2050" any time I try to load a route for the second time.

Steve Davies
2018년 9월 24일 (월) | 버전 4.0

For anyone who uses Google sign on, this app is useless, it will not allow you to log in to starve if you use google so it cannot authenticate for connect app. Developers have not approached this issue. Poor offering

Kevin Wilson
2018년 9월 23일 (일) | 버전 4.0

Once it's working ir brilliant. Like others, mine was broken for months (since I got it in fact). However, I just managed to get it working again. Here's what I done: 1) Open Connect app on phone, then remove Strava as an app within the Connect app. 2) Sync with your Edge 1030 3) Reboot Edge 4) Open Connect app again, and find strava as an app within the Connect app, and install it. 5) Sync phone with Edge 6) Go to IQ on Edge device, start Strava, which will prompt you to complete setup via your phone (just logging into strava in the connect app) 7) Hey presto, it works again!

Jarek
2018년 9월 19일 (수) | 버전 4.0

After working around "Your session has expired" the app seems to be working. Instructions to workaround the problem: 1. When you get to the page that gives the 'Your session has expired" message, swipe down. You should see a hamburger icon (three horizontal lines) near the right edge of your screen. 2. Tap the hamburger menu. 3. Tap Log out. 4. Close your browser (double-tap the home button and then swipe the app preview off of the screen). Received from Travis in https://forums.garmin.com/forum/into-sports/cycling/edge-1030-aa/1402823-strava-route-fails-to-download-through-iq-app

Jeremy Hutson
2018년 9월 18일 (화) | 버전 4.0

App is broken

Andrew Campbell
2018년 9월 16일 (일) | 버전 4.0

Wont work on my new Edge 520 plus despite 7th Sept update. Still getting 'session expired try logging on again' message or occasionally message will say Strava routes will automatically download when next synced. But none of my Strave routes appear. give I bought it to take advantage of this it seems misleading advertising

triplettravel
2018년 9월 15일 (토) | 버전 4.0

Like others this version is not working on my new 1030. Select a route then press navigate and it crashes.

Harri Töhönen
2018년 9월 15일 (토) | 버전 4.0

Version 4.0 doesn't work in my Edge1030 (with version 6.0 firmware). The app shows the list of my Strava routes but fails to download the selected route. Instead the same error as many others have reported, IQ logo with exclamation mark. P.S. I think my version is 4.0 as I first deleted the app from my device (using Garmin Express) and then downloaded it again. But I'm still bit unsure about the version because I don't know how to check it directly from the device.

IMA13X
2018년 9월 15일 (토) | 버전 4.0

Error 2050, does not connect to server... :( does not work on my 935...

Thomas
2018년 9월 11일 (화) | 버전 4.0

Installed updated version from Sept 7 release. Still getting the “session expired message”. Cannot get the app to work on my fenic 5 plus. However, it does work on my Edge 820!

개발자 회신
2018년 9월 12일 (수), Strava

Is there any error code associated with the "session expired" message?

Martina Scheuerer
2018년 9월 5일 (수) | 버전 3.40

Beim Versuch die Connect IQ Routes Export App zu autorisieren erhalte ich nur einen "session expired". Für mich unbrauchbar.

Nicky Van Driel
2018년 8월 24일 (금) | 버전 3.40

Garmin connectIQ app gives a session expired error, although I get logged in into my Strava account.... Doesn't show any routes on the Edge 520 plus. Is there a solution for this?!?!?

Daniel
2018년 8월 16일 (목) | 버전 3.40

Works great on the 520. Once downloaded I personally press the back button when it asks which profile to launch with, seems a bit odd to me. Great way to get routes on the device.

Ch Hofmann
2018년 8월 14일 (화) | 버전 3.40

Works Perfect on Edge 1000

Tom Murray
2018년 8월 14일 (화) | 버전 3.40

user agent not allowed error... doesnt work for me on Fenix 5

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.