App Icon

Gym Timer Pro

설명

Go to https://www.geniuswrist.com/GymTimerPro/About for a complete description.</p><p>-</p><p>The app provides fast access to different timers in your gym workout. </p><p>It is suitable for non-structured sessions, timing rest intervals or for simple high-intensity training intervals. </p><p>The timers can be configured on the website or directly on the watch. The data fields on the screen can be customized and multiple sports can be selected for recording.

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • ANT 라디오를 통해 타사 센서로 데이터 전송/타사 센서에서 데이터 수신
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • 코스, 루트, 웨이포인트, 트랙 또는 운동 등의 저장된 정보
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 고해상도 센서 데이터를 FIT 파일에 기록(로그 파일 크기가 상당히 증가할 수 있음).
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 280)

Elwood Benjamin
2020년 8월 17일 (월) | 버전 2.1.3

Great tool for my workouts! Good job devs

Jeffry Delano
2020년 8월 12일 (수) | 버전 2.1.3

Great app to complement the other apps from the same developer! Great job

Paul964
2020년 8월 12일 (수) | 버전 2.1.3

This was a great app untill a month ago, now when I close the app it reboots my garmin and all that days data is erased. I have tried deleting my history and uninstalled then reinstalled the app all to no avail. I contacted the developer two days ago had an automated reply and nothing since! Paul

Dallas Palmer
2020년 6월 22일 (월) | 버전 2.1.3

Great app. Perfect for HIIT

Georgi Radkovski
2020년 3월 12일 (목) | 버전 2.1.2 b

Completely s...t! I downloaded on Garmin Tactix Delta. Put App code, pay via Pay Pal for one year, but the App don't work in the right way. Start/stop button doesn't respond. Deleteted!

개발자 회신
2020년 3월 12일 (목), geniuswrist

We have thousands of users Georgi. I am pretty sure it works. Please take a look at the app operating instructions at our website or reach us via our website contact for so we can help you.

Brion Kenneth
2020년 3월 4일 (수) | 버전 2.1.2 b

A perfect companion to my HIT and post-workout stretchings. Great job.

Leroy Dudley
2020년 3월 3일 (화) | 버전 2.1.2 b

A well-made app with a lot of features and flexibility, I am enjoying it a lot.

Arno Ehlen
2020년 2월 20일 (목) | 버전 2.1.2 b

What is going on with this app?! HR takes forever to be found and even when it's found its accuracy isn't even close.

Marlin Darrel
2020년 2월 3일 (월) | 버전 2.1.2 b

The app provides easy access to many intervals presets and display configurations. It is a must have for HIIT

Garret Leonard
2020년 2월 3일 (월) | 버전 2.1.2 b

Super useful for HIIT.

Bogdan Opanchuk
2020년 1월 18일 (토) | 버전 2.1.2 b

The functionality is great, but: the watch needs to be connected to the phone and to the developer's website, and the app needs permissions to access to pretty much all watch data, including even GPS location (which I discovered when I accidentally updated a several-years-old version. Damn.). Dear devs: can I just pay for it and lose all this spying stuff?

개발자 회신
2020년 1월 19일 (일), geniuswrist

How Bogdam, How can a software designed to help you track your workouts be able to track them if you deny access to that Information? The website connection is used to validate your license, not to spy on you. I am pretty sure you need to create a website account for every software you want to buy. If you need further information, please us and I suggest you read our privacy policy.

Conway Cary
2019년 11월 28일 (목) | 버전 2.1.2 b

I am enjoying both apps of this developer. Great training tools for my watch

Carlisle Dominick
2019년 11월 28일 (목) | 버전 2.1.2 b

Nice app!

Lance Marshal
2019년 11월 28일 (목) | 버전 2.1.2 b

Great app for my gym HIIT.

Daryl Wilford
2019년 9월 9일 (월) | 버전 2.1.2

I am loving the app! It is a great tool at the Gym!

Jessie Dylan
2019년 9월 9일 (월) | 버전 2.1.2

I am using the Gym apps combo from this developer. I loved the fact that a single license gives access to all! Keep the great work!

Thibautpey
2019년 9월 7일 (토) | 버전 2.1.2

10$/year for a timer! no need to say more

Arno Ehlen
2019년 7월 18일 (목) | 버전 2.1.1

Quite nice when it works but it freezes my watch when i try to close the session. Would be 5 stars if that did not happen

개발자 회신
2019년 7월 18일 (목), geniuswrist

Please reach us via our website contact form so we can get the necessary information to understand your issue and help you. https://www.geniuswrist.com/Home/Contact

Dallas Palmer
2019년 6월 18일 (화) | 버전 2.1.1

Perfect for invervals at the Gym. A great addition to my forerunner

Conway Cary
2019년 6월 18일 (화) | 버전 2.1.1

I am using the both Gym apps from this dev I am very happy with it. Certainly is is the best Gym app of the store

Elena
2019년 6월 18일 (화) | 버전 2.1.1

DO NOT INSTALL!111 Can’t do anything without registering on the developer’s website. I tried to uninstall the app and my watch stopped working completely.

개발자 회신
2019년 6월 18일 (화), geniuswrist

Elena, Garmin designed the platform in a way it is impossible for an app to break a device! If that is the case you have a defective watch and I suggest you contact Garmin support.

Günther Pfleger
2019년 4월 24일 (수) | 버전 2.1.0 b

Great app. What i miss, is an option to set alerts for the timers. I hate beeping alerts. I could not find any option to set the alerts to vibration only. I cannot use the app, while it has beeping alerts during training. I will prefer an app, that vibrates two or three times at the end of the worktime an the resttime. The spoken informations are also terrible for me. Can I disable them?

개발자 회신
2019년 4월 25일 (목), geniuswrist

Everything you cited in your comment is configurable. Please read the operating instructions at the page https://www.geniuswrist.com/GymTimerPro/About

Morgan Dewayne
2019년 2월 26일 (화) | 버전 2.1.0 b

I am loving the apps from geniuswrist! They added a lot of value to my vivoactive! Great job.

JasonCrook
2019년 2월 26일 (화) | 버전 2.1.0 b

This used to be brilliant and previously had a 5 star score from me, new updates in tje last 6 months have made it unusable

개발자 회신
2019년 2월 26일 (화), geniuswrist

Are you sure you are talking about the correct app? It is more than a year that this app does not change, except for the fact that we added compatibility for new devices. Anyway, we would love to have more detailed feedback from you. Please reach us using the genius wrist website contact form https://www.geniuswrist.com/Home/Contact

Cecil Robert
2019년 1월 31일 (목) | 버전 2.1.0

Could not be happier with my Fenix 5x at the gym! Excellent app.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.