App Icon

Gym Timer Pro

설명

Go to https://www.geniuswrist.com/GymTimerPro/About for a complete description.</p><p>-</p><p>The app provides fast access to different timers in your gym workout. </p><p>It is suitable for non-structured sessions, timing rest intervals or for simple high-intensity training intervals. </p><p>The timers can be configured on the website or directly on the watch. The data fields on the screen can be customized and multiple sports can be selected for recording.

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • ANT 라디오를 통해 타사 센서로 데이터 전송/타사 센서에서 데이터 수신
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • 코스, 루트, 웨이포인트, 트랙 또는 운동 등의 저장된 정보
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 고해상도 센서 데이터를 FIT 파일에 기록(로그 파일 크기가 상당히 증가할 수 있음).
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 266)

Clayton Leroy
2018년 8월 27일 (월) | 버전 2.0.8

An elegant solution for interval timing that covers a lot of scenarios. Great app.

Marlon Woodrow
2018년 8월 25일 (토) | 버전 2.0.8

I am using this app since the first version! Thanks for the new features!

Manuel Rodriguez (Zona Seis- Tu mejor entrenamiento)
2018년 8월 24일 (금) | 버전 2.0.8

No tiene una buena interfaz, no deja guardar la sesión. No sirve para controlar ni la sesión mas simple.

개발자 회신
2018년 8월 25일 (토), geniuswrist

Hi Manuel, it is clear that you didn't figure out how the app works. Please take a look at our website (www.geniuswrist.com), for detailed app operating instructions. Feel free to reach us using the website contact form if you need assistance. Cheers.

Dean Jarod
2018년 8월 17일 (금) | 버전 2.0.8

Great app!

Craig Dominick
2018년 8월 7일 (화) | 버전 2.0.7

Finally a great set of apps to use at the Gym! Great job!!

Pp
2018년 8월 1일 (수) | 버전 2.0.7

This app used to be one of the best on the connectIQ store. It was a mainstay of my workouts. You were able to set up to 10 timers and were able to configure the timers strictly from your watch. The app in it's current state is a shadow of its former glory. There is no way to set more than 2 timers and you are required to configure it from the website. Contrary to what Gordon Gekko may think, greed is not always good.

개발자 회신
2018년 8월 1일 (수), geniuswrist

Hi please, the current version of the app has all features of the original version and many more (including the ability to edit 10 different timers directly on your watch). I strongly recommend you read the app about page for details abouts what the app can do and how to operate it. If you really believe we provided you one of the best apps of the store, I am pretty sure you will be glad to support our hard work. Cheers

Stephen Charles
2018년 7월 16일 (월) | 버전 2.0.7

Amazin app!! I have never been so happy with my watch at the Gym!!!

Jennertu
2018년 7월 8일 (일) | 버전 2.0.5 d

jj

Lenard Callahan
2018년 6월 29일 (금) | 버전 2.0.5 d

After a lot of trial and error, I am glad I finally found the apps from this developer!! I got the Gym apps combo I am very satisfied. Surely the best apps from the store.

marctan
2018년 6월 28일 (목) | 버전 2.0.5 d

Terrible UI/UX design. Impossible to exit and quit the app after starting.

Darrin Alva
2018년 6월 6일 (수) | 버전 2.0.5 d

Great set of apps. Finally, I can use my watch at the Gym! Keep the great work.

Milan
2018년 6월 5일 (화) | 버전 2.0.5 d

I download the app, but i have a hard time to connect the HR , it does not work. I have a GARMIN Active, Thanks

개발자 회신
2018년 6월 6일 (수), geniuswrist

We have thousands of users running the app and I am sure we will be able to help you. Please contact us using the Genius Wrists' website contact form. https://www.geniuswrist.com/Home/Contact

Ludwig
2018년 6월 5일 (화) | 버전 2.0.5 d

Very, very bad app. It basically hangs your watch making impossible to do anything. You cannot navigate away because the timer is running, you cannot stop either. Useless. Also, the intrusive things that you are lured to the geniuswrist website to set it up makes me completely mistrustful.

개발자 회신
2018년 6월 6일 (수), geniuswrist

Hi Ludwig, after your initial setup you can operate the app without the need of the website. I suggest you read the app operating instructions and also our privacy policy. Cheers

Hervey Brett
2018년 5월 4일 (금) | 버전 2.0.5 b

I am using the 2 Gym apps from this developer and they are perfect! I was very frustrated that my watch was useless at the Gym and the apps from this developer changed it! Great job!

Michele Paoletti - Marche 🇮🇹
2018년 5월 3일 (목) | 버전 2.0.5 b

Very bad, not user friendly

개발자 회신
2018년 5월 4일 (금), geniuswrist

Hi MIchele. I suggest you take a look at this page to learn how to operate the app https://www.geniuswrist.com/gymtimerpro/about

Mariano
2018년 4월 25일 (수) | 버전 2.0.5 a

Hello, How I can stop the countdown timer and automatically start the rest time? If I set the Timer Mode to Manual it stop only the countdown timer and restart it, please add this option, thanks

Flavio
2018년 4월 15일 (일) | 버전 2.0.5 a

It's a great app especially for all those training which are interval training like. Anyway it should be possible to customize the activity name and to have the opportunity to create multiple istances of this app. For examplr I may need a specific istance for a specific type of interval training (for example shoulders and back circuit) and an other istance for a different interval training (biceps and triceps). Having a standard activty name is not good. Is it possible to have these two features? Many thanks.

개발자 회신
2018년 4월 16일 (월), geniuswrist

Hi Flavio, I believe the app can do what you want but I require more information to help you. Please contact us using Genius Wrist's website contact form. https://www.geniuswrist.com/Home/Contact

Ross
2018년 4월 1일 (일) | 버전 2.0.5

The app is perfect for stretching sessions and intervals. Thanks for the great app

od!n
2018년 3월 20일 (화) | 버전 2.0.5

The recent version is useless and I am uninstalling it. It is slow, and you have to set the timers on websites? no way.

Crawford
2018년 3월 13일 (화) | 버전 2.0.5

I m pleased by the new version of this app. At first, I did not understand the changes, but after a week using it, I noticed the huge improvement over the last version. It is much easier to access its controls, and it is much faster to operate in during the workout. Thanks a lot for the great app, it is clear that you guys know what you are doing!!!!

sewmadd
2018년 3월 12일 (월) | 버전 2.0.5

As soon as I ‘m able to stop the timer I’m uninstalling. It’s not responding to stop. Ever since the update it has been a major stress factor. Liked the old one from several years ago not this version.

Sergio Falcin
2018년 3월 11일 (일) | 버전 2.0.5

Con l'ultimo aggiornamento i tasti non rispondono molto bene impossibile entrare nel setting. Un conto pagare l'applicazione ma addirittura un abbonamento per usare un timer mi sembra esagerato.

Hugo
2018년 3월 4일 (일) | 버전 2.0.5

Loved the new version and the new website!! Great job!!

stefanos
2018년 3월 2일 (금) | 버전 2.0.5

was 5 stars for me. After the upgrade 1 star is to much. The applications now is just not working. The keys are not respond in time. And I prefer the old stile.

Alger
2018년 2월 22일 (목) | 버전 2.0.5

I am using this app together with Gym Timer! Both apps are great and cover all my gym needs! great job!

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.