App Icon

Just All

설명

------IMPORTANT - Please specify your email address in the Paypal payment where Activation Code will be send, and also your Activation Id.!!!</p><p>If you like my watch face you can support my work by adding a short review or you can only choose a star from 1 to 5(in this case your name will not appear there)</p><p></p><p>Also you can donate using my PayPal account:</p><p></p><p>https://paypal.me/EDUARDBELCIUG?locale.x=en_US</p>

새 소식

It will be very helpful for me and I will appreciate if you will add a short review in the store for this watchface(2 - 3 words, or you can only choose a star from 1 to 5(in this case your name will not appear there)).</p><p></p><p>1.1.0 - I added Wind Speed Unit as a option in the watchface settings

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 활성화되지 않은 경우 백그라운드에서 실행(배터리 수명에 영향을 줄 수 있음)
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • GPS 위치
  • 서비스에서 이 앱에 정보를 푸시할 수 있도록 허용합니다.
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
평균 평점: (평점 336)

Oleksiy
2022년 1월 12일 (수) | 버전 1.0.0

Thank you for this beautiful watchface. Everything I need is displayed. Well done.

Dave Graves
2022년 1월 11일 (화) | 버전 1.0.0

Love it! All the data fields I need and easy to use. Great job.

Oleg
2022년 1월 11일 (화) | 버전 1.0.0

I absolutely recommend. This is the best watch face.

Ivan Espinosa
2022년 1월 10일 (월) | 버전 1.0.0

Great face with great info display and very good tuning and tailoring possibilities, highly recommended!

David Arias
2022년 1월 10일 (월) | 버전 1.0.0

The best. Everything I need and All I want. Perfect coloring and creative style. Recommend and will continue to recommend.

Zdeněk Hojač
2022년 1월 6일 (목) | 버전 1.0.0

Jasna viditelnost informaci. Pekny a dobre nastavitelny cifernik. Pekne barvy.

Jeremy
2022년 1월 6일 (목) | 버전 1.0.0

Another great watch for those that want all key information on a front facing watch. Love the heart rate visual!

Sergey🇷🇺🇨🇿
2022년 1월 4일 (화) | 버전 1.0.0

I want to add the following to the existing comments, the author presented us with the most informative Watch Face with a large number of settings, which allows you to customize it based on your ideas and mood. Thank you. Sergey Chmyrev ([email protected])

iain_ferguson
2022년 1월 3일 (월) | 버전 1.0.0

Awesome screen. Contains all the data you could possibly want. Easy to read. What more do you need!! Excellent communication with the author as well. Many thanks

Longbow
2022년 1월 3일 (월) | 버전 1.0.0

Very nicely made dial. keep it up

Bojan
2022년 1월 3일 (월) | 버전 1.0.0

Very clean and informative desing. Shows all necessary info.

João Hebert Roque da Rocha
2022년 1월 3일 (월) | 버전 1.0.0

Ótima watchface. Proporciona maior possibilidade de visualização de dados, de forma organizada, sem sobrecarregar o visor do relógio.

Andrea
2022년 1월 2일 (일) | 버전 1.0.0

Watch Face con molti dati disponibili, consigliata a chi vuole sempre tutto sotto controllo.

Marcin
2022년 1월 1일 (토) | 버전 1.0.0

Nice to read. A lot of data. Good customization possibilites. I like it!

КИРИЛ
2022년 1월 1일 (토) | 버전 1.0.0

PERFECT

Steve
2021년 12월 31일 (금) | 버전 1.0.0

Brilliant work on the design. Very easy to read in all light conditions.

Ladislav Kovács
2021년 12월 29일 (수) | 버전 1.0.0

Another excellent watchface from Eduard Design. Comes very helpful with the round indicators, where I can put UV radiation and weather for example. Plenty of space for data with good graphic representation (for example the combined hearth rate and Spo2). There seem to be some empty space next to the upper right bar indicator. Would be nice to be able to show week number there. Anyway, nice work! Keep it up!

Vladimir Djordjević
2021년 12월 27일 (월) | 버전 1.0.0

Is not see, not available?

개발자 회신
2021년 12월 28일 (화), Eduard_Design

I don't understand your review!!! One star for what?

左右
2021년 12월 27일 (월) | 버전 1.0.0

表盘漂亮实用!

Morten Svendsen
2021년 12월 27일 (월) | 버전 1.0.0

Super nice design, with all info I need. And very good service when I had issues making it work!

Candice Ernst
2021년 12월 25일 (토) | 버전 1.0.0

Love how clean and easy to read this watch face is. Holds all the info I would ever want on the screen! One of my favs!

Dave
2021년 12월 23일 (목) | 버전 1.0.0

Great interface and fantastic value. Very helpful and prompt support from the Developer.

Giorgi Maspindzelashvili
2021년 12월 23일 (목) | 버전 1.0.0

Finally found the perfect watchface! Sits nice on my vivoactive 3 and 4 as well. Would be more convenient to have color titles instead of color codes in settings. Codes give more precise control, but titles are easier to use, but overall this face is well polished and informative!

Luca
2021년 12월 22일 (수) | 버전 1.0.0

beautiful Watch face but l aod for Venus 2? thank you

Hansen Yap
2021년 12월 18일 (토) | 버전 1.0.0

Cool watchface - prompt and friendly developer.