App Icon

Bouquet

  • VAW.BE
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 43710
  • 68
  • 결제가 필요합니다.

설명

Colour up your watch with this beautiful Bouquet!</p><p></p><p>This clock costs only $1.49 (+VAT). Payment is handled by K-Pay and is possible via Paypal, Credit Card or Debit Card. Just follow the instructions on your watch after installation, and you're ready to go!</p><p></p><p>You can configure the clock as you wish with stats like steps, floors, active minutes, calories, distance, altitude, heart rate, battery weather, sunrise/sunset, notifications, body battery (for applicable devices), stress level (for applicable devices) and solar intensity (for applicable devices). You can even make the bouquet grow together with the progress towards your steps goal, so it gets you motivated to reach your goals every day!</p>

새 소식

2.1</p><p>- Added alternate timezone as field option</p><p></p><p>2.0</p><p>- Added Weather, Sunrise/Sunset, Amount of Notifications as option</p><p>- Added Body Battery, Stress & Solar intensity as option for available devices.</p><p>- Added optional alarms on/off symbol</p><p></p><p>1.3.0</p><p>- Add option in settings to hide leading zero for the hour</p><p></p><p>1.2.0</p><p>- Fix day of week (thursday was friday...)</p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 활성화되지 않은 경우 백그라운드에서 실행(배터리 수명에 영향을 줄 수 있음)
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • GPS 위치
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ (Gen 2) MARQ™ (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2) MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Venu® Sq. 2
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Music Venu® Sq. 2 Music
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
평균 평점: (평점 68)

Jennifer Flanagan
2023년 1월 30일 | 버전 2.2.6

5 stars all around! The developer is extremely quick to respond and the directions are easy to follow. Beautiful watch faces with soo much customization.

개발자 회신
2023년 1월 30일, VAW.BE

Hi Jennifer! Thank you so much for your kind review, really happy to hear you like it! Have a fantastic day! Wim

Taffin Evans
2022년 11월 29일 | 버전 2.2.6

I like the watch faces which is why I purchased the package of all 5, but every time I try and change it and login to my account, it says I don’t have an account and have to buy them again.

개발자 회신
2022년 11월 30일, VAW.BE

Hi! Thanks for reaching out! You won't have to pay again ofcourse! You can just follow the purchase flow and choose for 'unlock for free' at the bottom of the page where you have to enter your new 6-digit code. You'll only need to do this once for every included watchface/app as there is no automatic way for me to know if you already have access to the watchface or not due to privacy concerns from Garmin. Please reach me via the Contact Developer form to get further assistance, I'm happy to help! Have a great day! Wim

crabcakes123
2022년 11월 21일 | 버전 2.2.6

This is my favorite watch face! It has a good number of data fields, and the flowers are so pretty. It also gets regular updates and the developer is very responsive. Treat yourself!

개발자 회신
2022년 11월 21일, VAW.BE

Thank you so much for your nice review! Really appreciate that! Have a fantastic day! Wim

Aleisha
2022년 9월 27일 | 버전 2.2.5

Love the watchface but unfortunately when you turn on the widget to show if youre connected to you phone the date is covered by the flower.

개발자 회신
2022년 9월 27일, VAW.BE

Hi Aleisha, thanks for letting me know! Can you please reach out via the Contact Developer form to get in touch? I'd like to know your watch model so I can test and optimise that for you. Have a great day! Wim

EB 🍁
2022년 9월 19일 | 버전 2.2.5

I agree with the other reviews about not being able to see the watchface on your watch before purchasing. You could set up a free preview of 10 minutes to an hour. Other paid watchfaces have that. I don't want to go through the trouble of purchasing and then asking for a refund. Please consider making a short preview period.

개발자 회신
2022년 9월 19일, VAW.BE

Hi EB, thank you for your review! Your opinions are important to me. I'll think about that. In the mean time, if you have any questions about the watchface, please let me know. I'm happy to assist. You can easily reach me through the Contact Developer form. Best regards, Wim

Jared Ladia
2022년 9월 15일 | 버전 2.2.4

Just installed on my new fenix 7S. This a beautiful and clean watch face with the perfect amount of data info. Super easy to purchase and install. Thanks!

개발자 회신
2022년 9월 15일, VAW.BE

Thank you so much for your kind review, really appreciate that! Have a wonderful day! Wim

RJNC
2022년 8월 25일 | 버전 2.1.2

Love the flower in the sub window. Would be cool if I could turn off the main flower and just have the sub window flower. Great watch face!

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 25일, VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you so much for your kind review, really appreciate that! And thanks for your suggestion. I'll add it on my list to look into, would be an interesting option. Have a great day! Wim

Diana Cardenas
2022년 8월 10일 | 버전 2.1.2

Good option. Pretty watchfaces for a small price. You can get bundles of different sets. I was a bit skeptical about paying on this site but they have paypal and it works fine. I dont give 5 stars because in the bouquet face the flower cover the day on the date. Other than that is pretty good

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 10일, VAW.BE

Hi Diana! Thank you for your review and trust in us. Good point of the date, really curious on which device you have this, as it is good on most devices. So please reach out via the Contact Developer form so I can get some more details from you to fix this. Hope to talk to you soon! Have a great day! Wim

Jenny
2022년 6월 13일 | 버전 2.1.2

I love the design and how the flowers start growing. I am missing 1 or 2 datafields but otherwise it is perfect :)

개발자 회신
2022년 6월 13일, VAW.BE

Hi Jenny, Thank you for your review! Appreciate that :). I'll look into adding more fields and see what my possibilities are here. Have a great day! Wim

Joan Gallaher
2022년 6월 8일 | 버전 2.1.2

I love the nouwuet watch face but have had nothing but trouble since trying to purchase it! Watch told me to go to a website to pay. Sent a code which I used and now I don't have the watch face I ordered and the screen is stuck on the screen with the code. I'm a heart patient and rely on my phone to keep track of where I am. Now I can only access the info on my phone. Please advise.

개발자 회신
2022년 6월 8일, VAW.BE

Hi Joan! Thanks for reaching out for this. Can you please try to reboot both phone and watch? Afterwards make sure to sync your watch in the Garmin Connect app on your phone before trying again. You won't have to pay again ofcourse! You can just follow the purchase flow and choose for 'unlock for free' at the bottom of the page where you have to enter your new 6-digit code. But please do reach out via the Contact Developer form for further assistance as that will be way handier for customer support than here. Kind regards, Wim

Alice Burns
2022년 5월 23일 | 버전 2.1.0

Very pretty watch face with good options for data. Small request: the flowers are in front of the date. Would prefer the date in front so you can read it.

개발자 회신
2022년 5월 23일, VAW.BE

Hi Alice, thanks for reaching out! I'll add your suggestion on my todo list! Can you please use the Contact Developer form and let me know you're set language and device type? This will be easier to optimise. Kind regards, Wim

Valdas Lopeta
2022년 5월 2일 | 버전 2.0.2

Watch faces you’re creating are simple, smooth and beautiful. And temperature indicator works amazingly well, which never happened with my previous choices. Thanks!

개발자 회신
2022년 5월 2일, VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you so much for your nice review, glad you like it as much as I do! Have a wonderful day! Kind regards, Wim

Rhiannon
2022년 4월 15일 | 버전 2.0.0

This is actually the only watch face I've seen that can display body battery - something that I really like. The animation with more flowers displaying a you approach your steps goal is also really good.

개발자 회신
2022년 4월 15일, VAW.BE

Hello Rhiannon! Thank you so much for your review! I really appreciate that. Glad you like the Body Battery feature as much as I do :) Have a wonderful day! Wim

Katrina Bell
2022년 4월 14일 | 버전 2.0.0

I love the way the flowers grow to get you motivated in walking. It was a pleasant surprise and made my day.

개발자 회신
2022년 4월 15일, VAW.BE

Hi Katrina! Thank you for your review! Glad you love it :) Have a wonderful day! Wim

John La Motta
2021년 11월 12일 | 버전 1.4.8

Still one of my favorite clock faces after many months. Keep up the great work!

Zaphod
2021년 11월 6일 | 버전 1.4.7

Pretty! The developer is responsive and helpful!

Kelly
2021년 10월 14일 | 버전 1.4.7

Absolutely beautiful watchface!!!! And the customer service is second to none! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Betsy Giegling
2021년 8월 2일 | 버전 1.4.7

Great watch face. Love that you can change the fields. Bright and colorful. Been using this as my go to watch face for over a year. Love it!

개발자 회신
2021년 8월 3일, VAW.BE

Awesome! Thank you for your nice review and have a wonderful day!

Dianne Beauchamp
2021년 7월 6일 | 버전 1.4.7

Hi, I loved the watch faces.. But since the update they won't open or load on my watch.

개발자 회신
2021년 7월 6일, VAW.BE

Hello, thank you for contacting me about this! I've also seen your email and we'll try to pinpoint the problem in there so we can solve this issue as soon as possible! Kind regards, Wim

Cori Webb
2021년 3월 23일 | 버전 1.4.4

Such a beautiful watch face .. one of my favorites. Now if I could just figure out how to see the rest of the faces that come with the Bouquet XL Bundle ??

개발자 회신
2021년 3월 23일, VAW.BE

Hello, thank you for your review! When you bought the bundle, you should’ve received a confirmation email, in this email, all the included clocks are listed. When you follow the links in that mail on your phone, the clocks will open in the ConnectIQ Store. Afterwards install the clock or app from the Store. Then just follow the payment flow, and on the page where you have to enter the new 5-digit code, choose for ‘unlock for free’ on the bottom of the page. If you lost that confirmation email, you can use https://k-pay.io/lookup to get a list of the clocks and apps you own. Please let me know if you need further assistance, I’m happy to help! You can contact me through my website (https://vaw.be/watch?brand=garmin) or with the 'contact developer' button.

Sinead Robinson-cast
2021년 3월 10일 | 버전 1.4.3

Seems to just be blank black screen with the time in small size up the top. I’ve tried uninstalling and reinstalling many times now. Perhaps I’m doing something wrong...

개발자 회신
2021년 3월 10일, VAW.BE

Hi Sinead! Thanks for contacting me about this! I'm not sure what happened as I'm not able to reproduce it, but I pushed a new update right now. I hope it is solved in that version. Please use the Contact Developer button to let me know if the new version solved your issue or not. I'm happy debug this together with you. Also, after you updated the clock, please make sure to reboot both phone and watch. Kind regards, Wim

Léonie
2021년 1월 17일 | 버전 1.4.3

Doet het niet

개발자 회신
2021년 1월 17일, VAW.BE

Dag Léonie! Kan je me vertellen wat er juist niet werkt? Wat zie je op je horloge? Ik zou je graag verder helpen, maar dit is wat weinig informatie om mee verder te kunnen. Kan je me contacteren via de 'contact developer' knop? Of stuur me een mailtje via mijn website: https://vaw.be/watch onderaan. Dan kunnen we samen even kijken wat er juist fout loopt en het probleem oplossen. Ik wens je alvast nog een fijne dag toe! Met vriendelijke groeten, Wim

Sabinka
2020년 11월 30일 | 버전 1.4.2

Love it ♥️

劉苑菁
2020년 11월 28일 | 버전 1.4.2

I like it very much!

永原麻奈美
2020년 8월 17일 | 버전 1.3.4

いきなり不具合気に入ってただけに残念すぎる。楽しめたの半日だけ。

개발자 회신
2020년 8월 17일, VAW.BE

こんにちは、「開発者に連絡する」フォームを使用して私に連絡してください。 購入にご満足いただけない場合は、その理由を正確にお知らせください。必要に応じて改善いたします。 払い戻しをご希望の場合はお知らせください。 よろしく、Wim